Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Mission Viejo
Mar 28, 2021

App is east to use and gym is always in good condition - thank you for making it as easy as possible in these crazy times

124 Total Reviews
4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Mission Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Mission Viejo

I had a good experience.  It was nice to get to be back at the gym.  I am confused why we have to pay $5.00 per month when for months we paid our regular dues and had no use of the gym or other facilities.

Mission Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Mission Viejo

The facility is kept clean and organized and the equipment is well maintained.
The use of the app makes planning your visit a breeze.
Carolyn at the front desk is pleasant and welcoming and helpful answering any questions
you might.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

Yoga Saturdays 8:00 On The Ranch.  Allison has outstanding knowledge of the practice!

Mission Viejo, CA USA
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 9, 2021
Mission Viejo, CA USA

Not a lot of equipment. Some have been broken for weeks. Crowded and not enough room to work out and can’t always get the weights or the equipment you want to use.
Mid afternoon on a school day is best but no guarantee

Rio Rancho
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 6, 2021
Rio Rancho

Great to have the gym open again! Unfortunately my workout was tarnished by only one of the two popular elliptical machines at the Hilltop Fitness Center working. The other one had a sign on it last week saying it was broken. No sign on it anymore but it's still broken. Even with the reduced capacity in the gym we need two of these machines working. Please fix it!!!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
CA

App was easy to use. I was disappointed that others in the outdoor gym at the hilltop did not wear facial coverings and were grunting and breathing heavily around me ugh!

Ladera Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Ladera Ranch

Great workout with a great instructor!

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 1, 2021

We were happy with location and Jill the instructor but unfortunately we did not do a full class.. the class was interrupted 25 mins. Into workout.. I believe there was some kind of scheduling misunderstanding. I hope things are resolved prior to our next class.

Rancho Mirage
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Rancho Mirage

Yes

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

App is east to use and gym is always in good condition - thank you for making it as easy as possible in these crazy times


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Mission Viejo
Mar 28, 2021

App is east to use and gym is always in good condition - thank you for making it as easy as possible in these crazy times

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.