Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

101 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
101 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Ladera Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Ladera Ranch, CA USA

Enjoyed it

Ladera Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Ladera Ranch, CA USA

Great class. Would be great to have on Wednesday or Thursday too

Ladera Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Ladera Ranch, CA USA

Great class!

Ladera Ranch
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 20, 2020
Ladera Ranch

While I’d give it a 5 star for our past seven times in October, today my wife and I went at our scheduled 2-3 pm session and after 10 minutes another couple came in.  The male asked if we had appointments and we said yes.  He said the both of them had appointments as well for the same time.  They did not clean after equipment use and did not wear masks—as we did the entire time.  He said they saw the number 2 after the 2 pm time and that that meant there were two appointments left available.  My wife said she thinks the 2 after the time meant two of the three possible appointments were taken.  Could the system clarify what the number after the time means?

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

I’ve lived on the ranch for 2 1/2 years and this past week is the first time I’ve ever used the hilltop gym. It is great, it is clean and it’s definitely not crowded as they only allow for people in at a time.

Rancho Mirage
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Rancho Mirage

Great as always

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
CA

Janets Pilaties class on Monday Morning  9:00 am is one of the best classes I have been to. She is a extremely educated teacher and you get a great work out in all her classes.

CA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 11, 2020
CA

While I appreciate the gym being open and being monitored, my card will not let me in. The light goes from red to green then back to red. I have had to ask people to let me in. I have no trouble getting in the Hacienda.

3 3 3 3 3
Oct 7, 2020

The gym was fine, but no hot water in the showers or locker room

San Jose, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 7, 2020
San Jose, CA USA

It would be great if the elliptical s could either be staggered or spaced out more at the Hilltop club.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.