Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

106 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Aliso Viejo
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 18, 2020
Aliso Viejo

I would like to be sure now that the gym is closed, that my credit card is no longer charged as I am not using the service. There is no way to remove a credit card on the app. Not super user friendly. Thank you.

Ladera Ranch
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 18, 2020
Ladera Ranch

Works well

Ladera Ranch
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 10, 2020
Ladera Ranch

I saw more than 7 people at the time of use in the fitness center. I don’t know why I am paying $5 extra for app if the people are not going to follow the rules.  You should not book your time slot and come with 3 or 4 of your friends.

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 2, 2020

The equipment and facility are in very good condition. Today there were 7 people in the gym, 4 were teenagers who were together. I would think they all could not have had reservations.

Mission Viejo
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 29, 2020
Mission Viejo

I schedule reservations for the Hacienda fitness center. The app is ok. Do not like the inability to schedule a reservation within 4 hours prior to or, the inability to cancel if something comes up last minute. Should be able to schedule ... anytime before if there is an opening.

Ladera Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Ladera Ranch, CA USA

Enjoyed it

Ladera Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Ladera Ranch, CA USA

Great class. Would be great to have on Wednesday or Thursday too

Ladera Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Ladera Ranch, CA USA

Great class!

Ladera Ranch
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 20, 2020
Ladera Ranch

While I’d give it a 5 star for our past seven times in October, today my wife and I went at our scheduled 2-3 pm session and after 10 minutes another couple came in.  The male asked if we had appointments and we said yes.  He said the both of them had appointments as well for the same time.  They did not clean after equipment use and did not wear masks—as we did the entire time.  He said they saw the number 2 after the 2 pm time and that that meant there were two appointments left available.  My wife said she thinks the 2 after the time meant two of the three possible appointments were taken.  Could the system clarify what the number after the time means?

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

I’ve lived on the ranch for 2 1/2 years and this past week is the first time I’ve ever used the hilltop gym. It is great, it is clean and it’s definitely not crowded as they only allow for people in at a time.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.