Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Mission Viejo
Mar 11, 2020

Jill is an awesome instructor. I really enjoyed her class and her energy. Only downfall was the instructor for the next class came in and cut out class 10 minutes short. The real bummer was the last two times I took the other instructors class she was late so I’ve been shorter not only in her class but now Jill’s. Perhaps the classes should be staggered differently.

89 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

I’m really enjoying the Saturday morning yoga class at the Canyon House.  Chloe is great and helps each student adapt based on their capabilities and limitations. I would like to see a second class added during the week.

Ladera Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Ladera Ranch

Mari is awesome, she is motivating and super friendly, and the MAX NRG class will kick your butt!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

Jill is an awesome instructor. I really enjoyed her class and her energy. Only downfall was the instructor for the next class came in and cut out class 10 minutes short. The real bummer was the last two times I took the other instructors class she was late so I’ve been shorter not only in her class but now Jill’s. Perhaps the classes should be staggered differently.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

Great workout! Trainer plays great music and is constantly encouraging! Hope they add more evening time slots.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

Love this yoga class on Saturday! Mary J is great. Wish there were more classes like this one on the schedule.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

LOVE CARDIO SCULPT! Every instructor for these classes at the Ranch are fantastic!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
CA

Excellent class with quick circuits to keep you interested and busy. Johann was a wonderful instructor who kept us motivated the whole time!

Ladera Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Ladera Ranch

Kim is awesome!  Thank you for keeping me motivated the whole class.  Mind over matter!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020

I really enjoyed the TaiChi-QiChong class with Anil on Monday morning. He does an excellent job of cueing the movements and explaining the philosophy of the practice.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
CA

I just love Mary J’s Tuesday evening Pilates and Saturday morning Yoga Vinyasa Flow both at the Guest House.  These classes are amazing and Mary is such a wonderful instructor.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Mission Viejo
Mar 11, 2020

Jill is an awesome instructor. I really enjoyed her class and her energy. Only downfall was the instructor for the next class came in and cut out class 10 minutes short. The real bummer was the last two times I took the other instructors class she was late so I’ve been shorter not only in her class but now Jill’s. Perhaps the classes should be staggered differently.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.