Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

106 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
CA

Monika was a great Pilates instructor. She provided detailed and helpful coaching on using proper form, and I really felt the difference. I also liked that the class was strictly Pilates and not a combination of yoga and Pilates. I hope she’ll be back to teach more of the evening classes.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
CA

Love my neighborhood
Great classes with friendly neighbors and skilled instructors

  1. blessed

  2. gettinghealthyatthehilltop

Ladera Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Ladera Ranch

I was so pleasantly surprised how good Mia is as an instructor for the Balance and Stretch class....it’s always all about the instructor! She keeps you motivated and talks about each part of the body and what it should be doing, so you know if you’re doing it right! The class went by so fast and I wish I could do it every day.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Yvette's SPIN Class at the Hilltop is awesome, she is great, and pushes us hard too! ITS AWESOME! John H

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

Janet’s Pilates class is the best!! She combines a great workout with interesting anatomy education and a whole lot of fun. She is a wonderful instructor!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
CA

Mary’s Pilates classes are fantastic - for all levels as you can go at your own pace and yet challenges as much as you need. I’ve really benefitted from Mary’s passion and expertise for Pilates and am very grateful that she teaches here!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
CA

Mia is an awesome instructor for the balance & stretch class. Gentle spirit, attentive to everyone's needs and abilities.  2 thumbs up for Mia.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018

Fun class!  I wish it could last a little longer :)

Aliso Viejo, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018
Aliso Viejo, CA USA

Mia is a wonderful teacher but the room has been kept a little chilly.

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch comment

Thank you for your Feedback!

Laguna Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Laguna Hills, CA USA

The Balance and Stretch class is exactly what I need.  In addition to the great stretch, I feel I'm toning as well. Mia is a great instructor and changes up the classes so that it's not repetitive and works all muscle groups.

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch comment

Thank you for your feedback! We will relay the message to Mia!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.