Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

106 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018

I took a class today with a fill in instructor for Mia.  The class was amazing!   A blend of Pilates, balance, stretch and yoga.  Janet’s class would be a great addition to the already great list of classes.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
CA

Mia lead us in a wonderful yoga class today incorporating more balance and stretch poses. Thank you Mia for asking us in what direction we would like to see the class go.  Love the Essenes oils!

Mission Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Mission Viejo

Mia very helpful, makes certain that I do not over stress a shoulder injury and helps adapt.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018
CA

I was nervous that I wouldn’t like the class as much once Natalie left, but Mia is just as amazing!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018
CA

Excellent yoga flow class as always. Anya is a new instructor and keeps the class interesting and her choice of music is great too!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018
CA

I really liked Veronica’s restorative yoga class! I hope she will be the permanent instructor.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2018
CA

Another great class! I’m not the fittest of the group but still feel like I can participate along with everyone else

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2018

Larry’s Tuesday class is a good overall workout -hope the Thursday class gets back on the agenda!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
CA

Love Joanie’s cardio sculpt class on Wednesday. Good combination of dance and weights/mats.  Out-FitNRG just needs to correct the address

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018

I tried Larry’s class for the first time and it was amazing! We worked on a variety of exercises.  I never got bored and time went by fast.


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.