ST3 Kickboxing

Boxing Gym  in Monroe , NY

1019 Rt 17M Unit 2
Monroe , NY , 10950
Boxing Gym in Monroe, NY

ST3 Kickboxing

Get directions 1019 Rt 17M Unit 2
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , NY , 10950
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harriman, NY
Apr 3, 2021

Really enjoyed Shira's 9 am class. I really got to take my pent-up anger put on the bag. Highly recommend!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Middletown

Great environment and great trainers.  They really push me to give it my best.  Thank you!

ST3 Kickboxing comment

SO glad you enjoyed!! Thanks for the feedback. You made Coach Theresa's day!

Harriman, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Harriman, NY USA

Really enjoyed Shira's 9 am class. I really got to take my pent-up anger put on the bag. Highly recommend!

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Aww! Thanks Steven. Hope you are feeling better!

Wallkill, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Wallkill, NY USA

I have been coming to ST3 for over a year, now and I can't imagine not having kickboxing in my life.  For me, it's the perfect exercise that works the entire body, while getting out some tension.  There's something so satifsying about punching and kicking the bag.  The class time goes by so quickly, sometimes that I just want to keep going.  The instructors know their craft and will show you proper technique, so to avoid injury and to make your hits the most effective.  I highly recommend ST3 to anyone looking for a boxing program.

ST3 Kickboxing comment

So satisfying!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! YOU ROCK MAUREEN!!!

Highland Mills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021
Highland Mills, NY USA

Love, love ST3!  Not only is kickboxing a great workout, but it is so empowering!  There is something about punching and kicking a bag that brings out the beast in anyone.   Especially when you are coached by knowledgeable  coaches who aim to push and elevate you every time.  Can’t wait for a repeat of Saturday’s “partner” class .

ST3 Kickboxing comment

THANK YOU RENNY!!! Saturday class was so fun to teach. I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Monroe

I love St3! Shira and the crew are amazing! Classes are fun and intense. Be prepared for a good time and a great sweat sesh! I highly recommend you check this place out. You feel like part of the St3 family when you are here.

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Aww!! Thanks Michele! It’s so great to have you in class!!!

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Monroe, NY USA

By now I usually put on whatever weight I lost from the previous Summer from doing landscaping, this is the first Winter I've kept the weight off and continue to lose more each week!!! Endurance, cardio, breathing just keeps getting better!!!
All the Instructors motivate each class and its a lot of fun, the class goes by pretty fast and I feel safe during these times. Take a class, you'll see!!!

TJ

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Thank you so much Tom!!! We love sharing in your success!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harriman, NY
Apr 3, 2021

Really enjoyed Shira's 9 am class. I really got to take my pent-up anger put on the bag. Highly recommend!