ST3 Kickboxing

Boxing Gym  in Monroe , NY

1019 Rt 17M Unit 2
Monroe , NY , 10950
Boxing Gym in Monroe, NY

ST3 Kickboxing

Get directions 1019 Rt 17M Unit 2
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, NY
Jul 27, 2022

Love St3!! Have been coming for 4 years and the instructors are all amazing! The classes are wonderful and are always changing up to keep things fun and interesting. I love the sense of family there between the instructors and all the participants. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend!

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chester
Nov 8, 2022
Chester

Best workout ever in 30 minutes! Amazing instructors, cool people, great vibes.

Chester
Nov 6, 2022
Chester

Amazing school, phenomenal trainers and instructors, amazing work outs, and a really welcoming community of supportive people. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!

Monroe
Oct 13, 2022
Monroe

Max loves attending group classes for kids kickboxing at ST3! Every class is challenging and fun!

Highland Lakes
Sep 10, 2022
Highland Lakes

I took the yoga class because I heard great things about it and the class did not disappoint! The instructor  was fantastic and we did a solid hour of great moving and stretching.  Since it was an early class ( 6:30 am) and I was up early to make class  , I thought I would be exhausted at work throughput the day but it was the exact opposite- I felt I had a great amount of energy all day.   Looking forward to taking the class again!

ST3 Kickboxing comment

I showed this to Koren and she was thrilled!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Highland Lakes
Aug 28, 2022
Highland Lakes

Had an impressive orientation class where the coaches really took their time to teach us the moves and explain certain steps.  They answered all our questions and gave us a great session.  My  first class today was fantastic!  Not only a tremendous workout but it was great to have the coach helping throughout to ensure I was doing the proper form and steps.  Great atmosphere, members really friendly.  Really looking forward to my second class.

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review!! It means so much!

Monroe
Aug 1, 2022
Monroe

I loved my intro class so much! I already felt better and my stress levels decrease. I’m excited to continue this fitness journey and learn so much about kickboxing. I will be recommending this to everyone I know! Thank you!!

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!! I'm really glad you loved your introductory lesson, and excited to have you start training!! - Coach Shira

Monroe
Jul 27, 2022
Monroe

Love St3!! Have been coming for 4 years and the instructors are all amazing! The classes are wonderful and are always changing up to keep things fun and interesting. I love the sense of family there between the instructors and all the participants. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend!

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Thank you so much Michele!! We are so grateful to have you as part of the ST3 community!!

Port Chester
Jul 26, 2022
Port Chester

Love ST3! Every night there's a different instructor with their own style, and each one is great! The gym is meticulously clean and a pleasure to work out in. Everyone is friendly and encouraging :)

ST3 Kickboxing comment

I'm so glad you love our classes!! We love having you train with us! Thanks for noticing the cleanliness :). Its really important to us.

Harriman, NY USA
Jul 14, 2022
Harriman, NY USA

Shira always conducts the best classes and truly cares enough to make sure the students are maximizing their movements. And the music is always on point!

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Thank you so much Jamell!! It's so great to have you back!!

New Windsor
May 19, 2022
New Windsor

I love the classes at ST3. There are always good vibes and the groups are very encouraging. Shira is great with coming up with a great workout. I leave feeling strong and energetic every time.

ST3 Kickboxing comment

Thank you so much, Stacey!! Welcome to the fam!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, NY
Jul 27, 2022

Love St3!! Have been coming for 4 years and the instructors are all amazing! The classes are wonderful and are always changing up to keep things fun and interesting. I love the sense of family there between the instructors and all the participants. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend!