Lashley Training Center

Fitness Studio  in Mt Vernon , OH

60 Parrott St.
Mt Vernon , OH , 43050
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH

Lashley Training Center

Get directions 60 Parrott St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Knoxville
Aug 3, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had being introduced to a gym. Warm welcome and extremely friendly staff. I’m beyond excited to start my journey here.

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Aug 3, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had being introduced to a gym. Warm welcome and extremely friendly staff. I’m beyond excited to start my journey here.

Mt Vernon
Jul 23, 2022
Mt Vernon

My three girls are really enjoying learning about gymnastics and their coach is very patient and knowledgeable! Perfect thing to get my girls involved in! Thank you Lashley’s!

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to have you as part of the Lashley Training Center family.

Mt Vernon
Jul 16, 2022
Mt Vernon

Great boot camp classes. And the staff is great

Mount Vernon
Jul 14, 2022
Mount Vernon

Great workout! Awesome instructors!

Gambier
Jul 13, 2022
Gambier

“The gymnastics really made me feel good about myself. I had fun!”
Chloe, 7 years old

Jul 12, 2022

First gymnastics class for my 4 year old. Nice, clean environment with friendly coaches and staff. Excited for my daughter to continue classes here!

Jul 11, 2022

I am older and my knees are gone but the instructor takes time to offer me options. Love the class

Lashley Training Center comment

That is awesome we are glad to hear! Keep up the great work Lauretta! We are glad to have you in class!

Mount Vernon
Jul 7, 2022
Mount Vernon

The best experience I have ever had at a class! Sara is wonderful, she is super nice and motivating. I left with a definite wanting to come back for more even though she kicked my butt!! Loved it and will be back!!!

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business. :)

Jul 7, 2022

Shelby is a wonderful person to deal with. Always has been

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you so much. :)

Mount Vernon, OH USA
Jun 1, 2022
Mount Vernon, OH USA

5/7 of our kids are currently enrolled in their kids jujitsu program and I couldn't be happier with the classes and service we receive as members! All the coaches are excellent, our kids are not only learning how to defend themselves but they are also gaining strength and confidence.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lashley Training Center - Danville
5 East Main Street, Danville, OH, 43014, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Knoxville
Aug 3, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had being introduced to a gym. Warm welcome and extremely friendly staff. I’m beyond excited to start my journey here.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.