Polefly New Haven

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Haven , CT

315 Peck Street BUILDING 5- FLOOR 3 NEW HAVEN CONNECTICUT
New Haven , CT , 06513
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Haven, IN
Jun 26, 2021

Amazing!! Jessica is such a sweet and supportive instructor for new learners, experienced dancers, solos and mixed level groups.

252 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
252 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 26

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

Intro to Pole  was F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C!!!!!! I enjoy every minute of it, Carrie was an extraordinary instructor, patient, polite, positive, she gave me a lot of confidence to tried every movement. Cannot wait to keep learning and practicing Pole Dance!!! PS. my arms and shoulders are kind of sort, even my butt :) :) and I love it!!!

Polefly New Haven comment

Happy you were able to get a sunday intro in so you can "party" with us on sunday fundays now ;)

Oxford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Oxford, CT USA

Cool instructor, feel like I actually got a work out and was challenged! Will def be back, thanks Mel!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

Very friendly space where you get to feel comfortable no matter what size you are. The instructor, Mel gives constructive feedbacks which is more than welcome. Would recommend, which I did . . . got my best friend and her sister to try classes with me and we love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

This place is amazing and Jessica is an awesome teacher! Highly recommendQ

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Took Into to Pole with Mel and she was an amazing teacher! Worked hard to teach us the fundamentals of pole while also encouraging us to find our confidence and bring out our sexy side.

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Plantsville

I really enjoyed jess’s flexibility class! She asked for our input on what we’d like to focus on and catered the class to our responses! Great active stretch

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Plantsville

Mel's exotic class was the best I've ever taken!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Plantsville

I loved Mel's Pole Fundamentals class! She was very descriptive and encouraging.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Took Intro to Pole with Mel! She was fantastic & helped me get in touch with my sexy side while also working me out! I learned so much & feel so much more confident after taking this class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

I took the Intro to Pole on Tuesday and loved it! The teacher, Mel, was very helpful and made it so much fun! We learned a lot of fun moves and I know I will be back because the first was a fun experience!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Haven, IN
Jun 26, 2021

Amazing!! Jessica is such a sweet and supportive instructor for new learners, experienced dancers, solos and mixed level groups.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
11:45 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.