Polefly New Haven

Fitness Studio  in New Haven , CT

315 Peck Street BUILDING 5- FLOOR 3 NEW HAVEN CONNECTICUT
New Haven , CT , 06513
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
White Plains, NY
Jan 22, 2023

I apprecIate the fact that this establishment offers open pole time. The establishment is always clean and offers everything you need for your pole time there. It also offers Lyra time if needed as well. Thank you Jessica.

264 Total Reviews
264 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 27

Madison
Jun 1, 2022
Madison

Jess is awesome! She’s a phenomenal teacher who is very experienced and keeps things fun! She’s also great at keeping you safe which is important. She’s funny too and you’ll always be having fun both on and off the pole. If you wanna do pole you have to power through the pain of it sometimes, but it truly is worth it and I’m so happy and lucky I have Jess as my instructor!

Polefly New Haven comment

I will miss training with you while you are away at college!

CT USA
Apr 23, 2022
CT USA

My class is always always the highlight of my week!
 - Ali B

Polefly New Haven comment

Thanks Ali <3 love having you here <3

New Haven
Jan 17, 2022
New Haven

Jessica is an amazing instructor who cares for her students' goals, learning, and development. I really enjoy every session with her. She has motivated me to become a better athlete.

Jul 31, 2021

I looooove coming to class.  Jess is so sweet and patient. Great attention to details and will break it down in a way that is easy to digest. Even on your worst days, she ensures you walk away from class with something. Tons of laughs which takes alot of the pressure (that we tend to place on ourselves) away. Makes the process feel very natural and human. This has really become a warm, 2nd home for me over the last few weeks.

Middletown
Jul 9, 2021
Middletown

Loved class! Easy access to the building/parking, and Jess was great!

New Haven
Jun 26, 2021
New Haven

Amazing!! Jessica is such a sweet and supportive instructor for new learners, experienced dancers, solos and mixed level groups.

Meriden
Mar 1, 2021
Meriden

Such a beautiful and cozy studio!
Jessica is  such an amazing teacher
It’s always joy to be there
Thank you!

Polefly New Haven comment

Thank you for your kind words! Love seeing you create in the space <3

Sep 29, 2020

I met Jess the night of my birthday and we got to chatting and I happened to follow her on Instagram- she invited me to try pole. She absolutely makes you feel comfortable and would highly recommend her and her studio! She will allow you to work the pole with much responsibility and watches how you respond. I highly recommend stepping out of your comfort zone and try it!

Branford
Aug 21, 2020
Branford

Absolutely love this place. I decided to do one on one training and Jessica is awesome. She very patient and an fantastic teacher. Because of her I plan to make this a new hobby!!!!!!

Aug 20, 2020

PoleFly is a gem of Connecticut! Hallelujah for this place. Simply top-notch teaching! All of the teachers are amazing and supportive. They make class accessible and fun. I always learn something new every single time. Teachers help build strength and know their foundational techniques. Worth the investment. Come give it a try, you may change your life. This studio is also well rounded with classes.


1 2 3 ... 27
 

Featured review

Featured review
White Plains, NY
Jan 22, 2023

I apprecIate the fact that this establishment offers open pole time. The establishment is always clean and offers everything you need for your pole time there. It also offers Lyra time if needed as well. Thank you Jessica.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
11:45 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.