Polefly New Haven

Fitness Studio  in New Haven , CT

315 Peck Street BUILDING 5- FLOOR 3 NEW HAVEN CONNECTICUT
New Haven , CT , 06513
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
White Plains, NY
Jan 22, 2023

I apprecIate the fact that this establishment offers open pole time. The establishment is always clean and offers everything you need for your pole time there. It also offers Lyra time if needed as well. Thank you Jessica.

264 Total Reviews
264 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 25 26 27

West Hartford, CT USA
Mar 12, 2017
West Hartford, CT USA

Love these classes and this place. Taking classes here has improved my strength and flexibility. I recommend these classes to anyone who is looking to change the way they workout.

Polefly New Haven comment

We love having you and seeing your progress. Thanks for allowing us to be part of your journey!

Mar 7, 2017

Jessica is a great instructor! She was able to adjust the movements to suit everyone's ability, which is great because I'm dealing with a leg issue. I'm going to keep attending flexibility class until I can straddle! :) I highly recommend Polefly for your mix of fun and fitness!

Polefly New Haven comment

Thanks for trusting me to not break your legs off ;) Look forward to having you in class again soon!

Old Saybrook, CT USA
Mar 5, 2017
Old Saybrook, CT USA

Carrie is the best instructor they have on Sundays!

Old Saybrook, CT USA
Mar 5, 2017
Old Saybrook, CT USA

Amazing studio, great classes, helpful instructors, and lots of fun!

Polefly New Haven comment

We love having you... even when you don't bring donuts ;) -J

CT USA
Feb 18, 2017
CT USA

Lovely routine today yay!

Polefly New Haven comment

Glad you enjoyed doing it, I had fun teaching you all it !!

Feb 17, 2017

This class hurt so good! I have no doubt in my mind that this class will whip me/you into shape to perform all types of pole tricks. Jessica is awesome and with her help I was able to do my very first pole inversion!!!  Thank you!

Polefly New Haven comment

I am glad you enjoyed it! It's def not easy but sooo worth it, thanks for giving it a try with me- Jess

Feb 13, 2017

This was a super fun class and I definitely want to do it again. I really enjoyed the choreography aspect of Carrie's class which offered that added mental challenge.

Feb 5, 2017

Wonderful staff who are very accepting and knowledgeable. Great barre and pole dancing class today with Carrie (sp?). Will be back for more!

Feb 3, 2017

I took my first class at polefly with Liz and she was such an amazing instructor I've went back everyday since! I'm quite the rookie but the attomosphere here couldn't be any better! Everyone is so accepting, I've gotten great workouts but had so much fun while doing it I didn't even realize. All of the instructors are phenomenal and really cater to things we individually wanted to work on. I don't have enough good things to say about polefly (:

Polefly New Haven comment

We are happy you found us and love having you ( and your friends ) in classes!

East Haven
Feb 1, 2017
East Haven

This studio is amazing! All of the instructors are so wonderful and welcoming, and the classes I've taken so far have been both fun and a great workout.

Polefly New Haven comment

Happy you are enjoying your classes! We enjoy having you and look forward to seeing your progress!


1 ... 25 26 27
 

Featured review

Featured review
White Plains, NY
Jan 22, 2023

I apprecIate the fact that this establishment offers open pole time. The establishment is always clean and offers everything you need for your pole time there. It also offers Lyra time if needed as well. Thank you Jessica.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
11:45 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.