Polefly New Haven

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Haven , CT

214 Wooster Street
New Haven , CT , 06511
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT

Polefly New Haven

Get directions 214 Wooster Street
 
Add to favourites
New Haven , CT , 06511
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

I had been wanting to try pole fitness for awhile so my man gifted me a 10 class pass. I was nervous going into my first Intro to Pole class but felt really comfortable by the end of it. I can't wait to go back for my next class. I have a feeling I am gonna end up buying another set of passes once I use my current ones up!!!

244 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 25

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Took Intro to Pole with Mel! She was fantastic & helped me get in touch with my sexy side while also working me out! I learned so much & feel so much more confident after taking this class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

I took the Intro to Pole on Tuesday and loved it! The teacher, Mel, was very helpful and made it so much fun! We learned a lot of fun moves and I know I will be back because the first was a fun experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020

So happy to be back here, as a long time student whom has taken many breaks in between, it feels so great to be back here with all these excellent instructors!!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Plantsville

One of the best barre classes I've ever taken! Thanks Carrie!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Plantsville

Carrie's mixed levels class was challenging and Polefly is such a supportive environment. Highly recommend!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Plantsville

Carrie's flex class is always so challenging in the best ways! Definitely seeing progress

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

Pole fly in New Haven, so fantastic!

New Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
New Haven

I took my first class as a birthday present for myself and I had an amazing time!!! Definitely going back, Mel made my intro to pole a life changing experience. I might even get a membership pass and use this as a workout plan. I recommend everyone to check it out!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

My first flex class with Jessica was just what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable and helpful! I can't wait to go back

Wallingford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Wallingford

I’ve been taking pole class with Kourtney for a couple months now and I love it! She’s a very talented instructor I learn new moves every class and get a great workout.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

I had been wanting to try pole fitness for awhile so my man gifted me a 10 class pass. I was nervous going into my first Intro to Pole class but felt really comfortable by the end of it. I can't wait to go back for my next class. I have a feeling I am gonna end up buying another set of passes once I use my current ones up!!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
10am - 4pm
9am - 4:30pm
11:45am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info