Connect the Dots

Fitness Studio  in Oatley , NSW

1/93 Mulga Road Oatley
Oatley , NSW , 2223
Fitness Studio in Oatley, NSW

Connect the Dots

Get directions 1/93 Mulga Road Oatley
 
Add to favourites
Oatley , NSW , 2223
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kirrawee
Aug 26, 2019

Thank you Nikki for a wonderful workshop. So many valuable tips that I am so excited to implement st home :)

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Unincorporated NSW
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Unincorporated NSW

Great class! Highly recommend!

Oatley
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Oatley

Nancy’s Pilates classes are amazing as she brings a good mix of professionalism, clear instructions & checks in that everyone is safe and modifies poses to accommodate any personal challenges - lovely clean &  spacious studio.  Hope we can have more classes by Nancy in future.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

I’ve been practising yoga for over 10 years at connect the dots and it’s a fantastic , inclusive yoga studio . Wonderful variety of classes , suitable for all .  Cheryl

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Had a great first session :) both challenging and relaxing, can’t wait to come back

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

I had 2 classes at Connect the Dots so far; with Mia and with Nikki. Both were wonderful; perfect pace (slow and mindful allowing to connect with the breath and the body), great explanation of poses, balance of strengthening and stretching... I felt very rejuvenated afterwards :)

Connect the Dots comment

Thank you Aggi for your feedback. Mia and Nikki will be delighted to hear this. Warmest, Kate

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

Thank you Nikki for a wonderful workshop. So many valuable tips that I am so excited to implement st home :)

Connect the Dots comment

Thank you Amy for your feedback for Nikki. We will pass it on and are lucky to have such a wonderful teacher with us.

Sydney, NSW Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Sydney, NSW Australia

The class was excellent! Kim paid particular attention to client issues. A lovely clean and caring environment.

Connect the Dots comment

Thank you Angela! Happy to hear that Kim was able to give you great attention and you enjoyed the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

I just had my first session with Felicia and I’ve walked out feeling zen and super stretched. Being a beginner and new to yoga I was a bit nervous however Felicia made me feel super comfortable and explained all the poses along the way, great balance with modifying some of the poses that were a little more difficult for beginners and also having the option for the more advanced. Can’t wait to come back for another session! Thank you Felicia!

Connect the Dots comment

Thank you Rebecca for your wonderful feedback! We have passed it onto Felicia and hope to see you back again in the studio :)
- Connect the Dots Management.

Peakhurst
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Peakhurst

Fantastic night. Thank you Lucy for leading this. The sound healing was wonderful. Such a variety of instruments. A beautiful night before Mother’s Day.

Connect the Dots comment

Hi Karen, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to have you and glad you had a great time. Warm Regards, Brooke

Peakhurst
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
Peakhurst

Such a fantastic class. Lucy leads the meditation so well and willingly gives her musical talents and warmth to every class. A fantastic way to spend time. So rewarding.

Connect the Dots comment

Thank you Karen for your review! Glad that you loved Lucy's class - she is so talented and we are blessed to have her. We are happy to have you in our Connect the Dots community <3


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kirrawee
Aug 26, 2019

Thank you Nikki for a wonderful workshop. So many valuable tips that I am so excited to implement st home :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.