Curves (Oregon City, OR)

Fitness Studio  in Oregon City , OR

1414 Washington St., Ste. 2
Oregon City , OR , 97045
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR

Curves (Oregon City, OR)

Get directions 1414 Washington St., Ste. 2
 
Add to favourites
Oregon City , OR , 97045
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukie, OR
Sep 6, 2019

I have been a member of the Oregon City Curves 2 months following the closure of two previous Curves sites closing . I’m very pleased with Hillary and staff. They are all very helpful and encouraging. I feel comfortable in the surroundings and get good workouts. Since back exercising, I’m feeling good about myself and confident again. Looking forward to loose more inches. Thanks to all of you.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Lake Oswego
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Lake Oswego

I have gone to 3 different Curves over the last 15 years or so, and this one is by far the best in every way.  I enjoy the classes and feel I benefit from them.  I really had a great workout during the cardio class on Monday, and I didn't even realize I was working hard until I took my pulse.  It's nice to work out and not feel like you are suffering, too.   The equipment is first rate, decor is pleasant, and the camaraderie is wonderful.  I almost feel like I am exercising with family.   Hillary and crew are always kind, helpful, and encouraging.  My favorite class is the one teaching balance exercises.  It is harder for me, but I know I really need it, and it has really improved my balance.

West Linn
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
West Linn

Cardio class is one of the best total body workouts.  With modifications for each exercise, if needed, it lets you adjust the intensity (I'm 72 and after major surgery some days are harder than others) but I find on days I do it that I have more energy and burn more calories.  Boxing is my other favorite class.

Estacada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Estacada

I really like the various classes. Especially the balance classes which are highly recommended by any doctor if you notice that your stability gradually diminishes. I am however surprised how few members attend these sessions.
I hope we will keep the classes despite the low attendance.

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

I agree the balance class is one of my favorites too. I am glad you enjoy it, and I am hoping we can build the attendance for that one.

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Oregon City

We are so lucky to have such a well run Curves to go to.  Good friends and good exercising -- what more could you ask for?  :o)

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

Thank you.

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Oregon City

The structure of Curves, moving from station to station so rapidly helps to keep from getting bored while working out. OC staff is so nice as well.

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

It is great to have you back Joanne. Glad you are seeing some familiar faces.

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Milwaukie

I have been a member of the Oregon City Curves 2 months following the closure of two previous Curves sites closing . I’m very pleased with Hillary and staff. They are all very helpful and encouraging. I feel comfortable in the surroundings and get good workouts. Since back exercising, I’m feeling good about myself and confident again. Looking forward to loose more inches. Thanks to all of you.

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

It is great to have you here Diane. We are happy to help you reach all your fitness and health goals.

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Milwaukie

The monthly coaching is very supportive.  The personal attention helps for the success of goals and maintaining good health.

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

Thank you. We love seeing our members succeed.

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Oregon City

A very supportive group of trainers. Over the last 3 1/2 years have helped me through my recovery of breast cancer. Keeping me moving has been key. Thank you.

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

Thank you very much. We love being here for you.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

Oregon City Curves is a great place for women of all ages!  You can workout at your own pace and ability with a friendly, supportive staff to encourage you.  The facility is spacious, clean and welcoming.  The staff is happy to help you set goals and check on your progress monthly.  The Curves 30-minute workout is effective and can fit anyone's schedule.

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

Thank you so much!

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Oregon City

Coaching staff at Oregon City Curves are wonderful.

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. I also think the members are wonderful.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukie, OR
Sep 6, 2019

I have been a member of the Oregon City Curves 2 months following the closure of two previous Curves sites closing . I’m very pleased with Hillary and staff. They are all very helpful and encouraging. I feel comfortable in the surroundings and get good workouts. Since back exercising, I’m feeling good about myself and confident again. Looking forward to loose more inches. Thanks to all of you.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
Open5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 6pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info