Curves (Oregon City, OR)

Fitness Studio  in Oregon City , OR

1414 Washington St., Ste. 2
Oregon City , OR , 97045
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Oregon City, OR

Curves (Oregon City, OR)

Get directions 1414 Washington St., Ste. 2
 
Add to favourites
Oregon City , OR , 97045
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canby, OR
Jun 27, 2020

As a new member of Curves, I am so impressed with the program.  So far I have been participating in the traditional Curves circuit and find it efficient and well designed for fitness goals.  I am a Baby Boomer and it is just the right dose of challenge and fun.  Plus the coaches are attentive, helpful, and so thorough in their sanitation procedures.  It is a safe environment to workout in, so give it a try!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Milwaukie

Curves keeps me strong.  I am so glad to be back exercising at Curves.  The staff is very helpful and works hard to be sure we can exercise and stay healthy.  Thank you!!

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2020
Milwaukie

I love curves! The coaches are always helpful to make sure you stay on your goals. During the close Hillary with her online workouts was a big save to keep us focused on our health fitness. Thank you so much for all you do for us ladies. I'm glad your open back up and I'm so happy to be back

Canby
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Canby

As a new member of Curves, I am so impressed with the program.  So far I have been participating in the traditional Curves circuit and find it efficient and well designed for fitness goals.  I am a "Baby Boomer" and it is just the right dose of challenge and fun.  Plus the coaches are attentive, helpful, and so thorough in their sanitation procedures.  It is a safe environment to workout in, so give it a try!

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Milwaukie

I have been attending Curves Oregon City for about 5 years.  Hillary and Kathy have done a wonderful job with the club, making the workouts interesting and challenging.  The owners are kind, helpful, understanding and knowledgeable about exercise and bodies.   They have done a yeoman’s job in keeping the premises clean and abiding by all the rules for health during the Covid 19 pandemic and even before the pandemic.

Elaine Molskness

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Milwaukie

The gals at the Oregon City Curves made me feel that I was in a safe, clean environment.  And, of course, they are always helpful and encouraging.
Juanita Chambers

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Milwaukie

Wonderful workout in a very clean and safe environment!

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Milwaukie

Love Curves! Definitely missed it when they were closed...Coaches are doing a great job,making sure each machine is disinfected between uses!!! Thank you for your hard work, so we can work out again!

Canby
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Canby

my first time back since the "quarantine" found the club clean and tidy and with 3 coaches to take care of our every need, this club had always been above average and the coaches are the BEST , glad to see them reopened and following all CDC guidelines

Curves (Oregon City, OR) comment

It was so great to see you Nancy. We have missed you!!!

Oregon City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Oregon City

Love this place. I so missed them all. It was like a piece of my life was missing.

West Linn
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
West Linn

It’s great to be back , very clean


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canby, OR
Jun 27, 2020

As a new member of Curves, I am so impressed with the program.  So far I have been participating in the traditional Curves circuit and find it efficient and well designed for fitness goals.  I am a Baby Boomer and it is just the right dose of challenge and fun.  Plus the coaches are attentive, helpful, and so thorough in their sanitation procedures.  It is a safe environment to workout in, so give it a try!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.