Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC

Wellness Center  in Parma , OH

5236 Ridge Road
Parma , OH , 44129
Wellness Center in Parma, OH

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC

Get directions 5236 Ridge Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Parma
May 4, 2022

Pound was such a fun and energetic class! Stephanie makes working out so much fun! She has such a great personality!

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

North Royalton
Jul 13, 2021
North Royalton
 
Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you for the review Dawn. We appreciate you.

Brooklyn, OH USA
Jun 16, 2021
Brooklyn, OH USA

This is my home away from home; the staff and clients make you feel like family.  Such a positive group of people all encouraging you to be the best version of yourself.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you Amy

Parma, OH USA
Jun 9, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Gut it Out is one of my favorite classes.  Haz is so motivating and always has us doing crazy things to get us out of our comfort zones.  Always an accomplishment to finish his class!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Marie...You are always one of the hardest workers in the room  We appreciate you.

Parma, OH USA
Jun 7, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Love this fitness facility! When I first start coming I felt so welcome. Friendly staff and very professional. My favorite classes are Gut it Out with Haz, Kettleball Mix with DK, and Xtreme Step with Haz.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

THANK YOU Mz. Bonner. We appreciate you

Parma, OH USA
Jun 6, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Great class this morning with Laureen.  Since , I have been knees, she shows all the modifications.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you for the review Lisa Laureen Is Awesome!!

Parma, OH USA
Jun 3, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Best class ever. DK is a great instructor who motivates me to work out to the best of my capability. I get stronger with with each class and gain self confidence. I highly recommend her classes

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank You Maria. We  appreciate you You work HARD. Be proud of yourself

Brooklyn, OH USA
Jun 2, 2021
Brooklyn, OH USA

This gym has the BEST Fitness Classes and Personal Trainers! The Soza Team gets to know their members and motivates them to be successful.  The Fitness Classes & working with my Personal Trainer Marlin have helped me lose weight & get stronger. I recommend this gym to everyone!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank You Heidi


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Parma
May 4, 2022

Pound was such a fun and energetic class! Stephanie makes working out so much fun! She has such a great personality!