Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Dec 15, 2019

I had the best time ever with Siri! She is so amazing and made all of feel super comfortable. I’m ready for the next class.

51 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

North Miami Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
North Miami Beach

This place has helped me fall in love with pole, and myself! You learn to be more sensual all while getting in a good workout.

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Miramar

I absolutely love my Sexi Flexi classes ! Moni is great

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020

Awesome

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Miramar

Today I had my first stretching class and I loved it

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020

Edwyna and Rayna are amazing teachers! They go step by step and provide you confidence even when you are truly a beginner.

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Pembroke Pines

I believe the best thing I did was to stick to this!! the second some I attended Pole virgins i was bummed out cause i was doing the most the first time and my body was not having it. I took a week off so my arms could recover and on my third Pole Virgin class I DID MY THING!!! i felt so accomplished last night. A big THANK YOU to our teacher TRIXXXIE for being so patient and encouraging!!!

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Pembroke Pines

When I say that this is a FULL body workout I am not exaggerating. This was my first time and I am definitely coming back! My arms, legs & core are all SORE..I try and stay active so I'm use to the pain but thisss right here is on another level! I took my first class with Kay, she was really good and very attentive to all the students. I loved it!

Weston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Weston

In love of the work ethics and passion from staff and the owner for this discipline!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019

I decided to try something new and I'm really glad I did. I had the best time! The class was so fun I wanted to stay for the 2nd. I don't think I ever took a fitness class that was so fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019

Love it my pole dance beginner classes had been so much fun.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Dec 15, 2019

I had the best time ever with Siri! She is so amazing and made all of feel super comfortable. I’m ready for the next class.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.