Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

65 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Miramar

Love pole dancing classes. Always fun and it's a great full body workout

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Miramar

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

An amazing & sexy workout... LOVE IT !!!

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Miramar

Any one out there in the world that wants to learn all fundamentals of pole dancing please book  amazing experience !!

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Miramar

Kay is an amazing pole instructor .She made me feel beautiful and made me feel like I knew what I was doing .Thank you so much

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021

I love exotic workouts. The instructors are amazing, it’s a fun way to loose weight, get stronger and stay healthy. The hours work perfectly with my schedule. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a different way to loose some weight.

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Boynton Beach

I have absolutely no dancing background, and haven’t worked out in over a year but man what a way to get back to it. My first class was really hard, and I was picking up some small stuff but by the third class I am feeling so confident and I can see progress already. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in getting fit and not sure about traditional workouts. If you’re interested in a confidence boost... come in! I’m hooked already!

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Miami

Fun classes and great energy and vibessss

Dania Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Dania Beach

In just a few sessions, I’m already feeling stronger and doing better with the moves. I really love the classes here.

Dania Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Dania Beach

Monica was so great! She was attentive to myself and the other participant, patient, and extremely encouraging. I can’t wait to have another class with her


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.