Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 27, 2020

I have absolutely no dancing background, and haven’t worked out in over a year but man what a way to get back to it. My first class was really hard, and I was picking up some small stuff but by the third class I am feeling so confident and I can see progress already. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in getting fit and not sure about traditional workouts. If you’re interested in a confidence boost... come in! I’m hooked already!

59 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Boynton Beach

I have absolutely no dancing background, and haven’t worked out in over a year but man what a way to get back to it. My first class was really hard, and I was picking up some small stuff but by the third class I am feeling so confident and I can see progress already. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in getting fit and not sure about traditional workouts. If you’re interested in a confidence boost... come in! I’m hooked already!

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Miami

Fun classes and great energy and vibessss

Dania Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Dania Beach

In just a few sessions, I’m already feeling stronger and doing better with the moves. I really love the classes here.

Dania Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Dania Beach

Monica was so great! She was attentive to myself and the other participant, patient, and extremely encouraging. I can’t wait to have another class with her

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

I recommend all ladies to find something you like to do and have some you time for yourself

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

This is my first time hearing about this program or membership and I’m super excited me and my girlfriends are going to make a girls team out of this. I’m super excited to have a comfortable space to learn something new

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Fort Lauderdale

EWO is haven place for women fo feel sexy and be confident without judgement . Great customer service, guaranteed satisfaction.

Pembroke Pines, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Pembroke Pines, FL USA

EWO has allowed me to love myself again and regain confidence. If you haven’t given it a chance you’re missing out!

North Miami Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
North Miami Beach

This place has helped me fall in love with pole, and myself! You learn to be more sensual all while getting in a good workout.

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Miramar

I absolutely love my Sexi Flexi classes ! Moni is great


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 27, 2020

I have absolutely no dancing background, and haven’t worked out in over a year but man what a way to get back to it. My first class was really hard, and I was picking up some small stuff but by the third class I am feeling so confident and I can see progress already. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in getting fit and not sure about traditional workouts. If you’re interested in a confidence boost... come in! I’m hooked already!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.