TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Get directions 20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

Excellent facility, staff, and workouts - all vested in your success and goal achievement!  Members of all ages and a welcoming and supportive environment.  TruHit also offers optional services such as nutrition, childcare, stretching, and post workout drinks to recharge/recover!  I took advantage of the 30d Fitness Challenge & now a member.

70 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Phoenix

I have been an official monthly member for 6+ months now and can truly say this is the best fitness class I’ve had in AZ. I have attended many type of fitness classes/ gyms before but Tru Hit stands apart overall due to their intensity of work outs, space, instructors and it’s a great deal financially. I get bored really easily with work out routines but Tru Hit always keeps it fresh, new and exciting each and every day. It’s a very encouraging and positive atmosphere not to mention I’ve seen faster results in my body here than anywhere else. You won’t regret showing up to Tru Hit !

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Scottsdale

Hello leg day! Great work out!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thanks for the revieww Cori!! So glad that you enjoyed it!  It was hard.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

Excellent facility, staff, and workouts - all vested in your success and goal achievement!  Members of all ages and a welcoming and supportive environment.  TruHit also offers optional services such as nutrition, childcare, stretching, and post workout drinks to recharge/recover!  I took advantage of the 30d Fitness Challenge & now a member.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Adrienne, Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your commitment to our challenge and the workouts!  You did amazing!  So glad you are apart of the #truhitfitfam.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019
Phoenix

Killer squats day

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

It was a killer squat day and today was a total burner! Glad you are apart of this #truhitfitfam! Congratulations on placing in the challenge!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Phoenix

We originally bought the 3-month Groupon at TruHit. We liked it so much that now we have started our monthly membership and hope to be members for life.  The staff is very professional and nice. I have been in sports and worked out my entire life, but my business makes it very hard to work out all the time. At TruHit, you get an absolutely amazing workout in only 45-60 minutes. My fiancé and I love this place. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It is worth every penny!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Adam, Thank you for your great review!  We are so glad that you and your beautiful fiance' have joined us! See you in the gym!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Phoenix

My wife and I were new to the neighborhood and looking for a gym that can push us physically but also help plug us in to a group of people that are like minded. We tried truhit on a groupon and fell in love! I am a pretty active guy as well is my wife and we both haven’t felt or looked as good as we do since joining! They also love their members and even as a new member I can already feel the love! Highly, HIGHLY recommend this place!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Vince, We are so happy to have you and Rebecca part of our #truhitfitfam!  You three are a great addition to this place and bring the level up several notches!! See you in the gym!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Phoenix, AZ USA

Wow I haven't been to this location since mid 2016, a lot has changed!  I attended the 7 am class this past Saturday and you guys didn't disappoint.  I think everyone should try it out, if you are young, old, in-shape or out of shape, you will get a solid workout. The staff is friendly and the trainers keep an eye out to help out with form, modifications or any questions.  I hope to drop in again soon, the 7 am class on Saturday fits my schedule perfectly!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Sam!  We are so happy that you enjoyed your class with us on Saturday!  We appreciate your review and hope to see you again real soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

Our prior gym closed it's doors unexpectedly, so my husband and I went to give TruHit a shot through a Groupon!  We haven't left since and don't plan on it anytime soon!  We love the environment, energy, and friendly staff and members!  Love this TruHit Crew!  Keep doing what you're doing North Phoenix!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!  We sure are glad you and TJ are apart of the #truhitfitfam!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Phoenix

I used to workout at Truhit North Phoenix a couple years ago it was under different ownership. I recently joined again and I’ve been pleasantly surprised by the new owner, Mike. He is very accommodating and welcoming.  This gym is very organized, the staff is friendly, the workouts are efficient and results oriented. Overall this gym is a great place to get an amazing workout for time-conscious, non-pretentious people who want results at a competitive price

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Laura! We are so glad that you are back and we appreciate the feedback.  See you in the gym!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

So when I started here I was sceptical and I feel in order to give a good review it is earned. THIS IS AN AWESOME PLACE TO WORKOUT. Some days are better than  others but the atmosphere and instructors make up for whatever you may feel is lacking. I would love to be a full time member and want to thank one person in particular for helping me see this. 5 stars earned and deserved. Thanks if you stay you will get results.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Joseph!  So great having you in classes and being apart of the #truhitfitfam! Thanks for the review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Tempe
2155 E. University Dr., Tempe, AZ, 85281, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

Excellent facility, staff, and workouts - all vested in your success and goal achievement!  Members of all ages and a welcoming and supportive environment.  TruHit also offers optional services such as nutrition, childcare, stretching, and post workout drinks to recharge/recover!  I took advantage of the 30d Fitness Challenge & now a member.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info