TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Get directions 20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

The best gym I have ever been to. The trainers, the classes and the gym community are all top notch. I have seen results from this gym that I was not getting from other places. Do yourself a favor and come try it!

80 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Another great class! Succinct demonstrations, full warm-up, and excellent instruction! Other than it was a bit chilly this morning it was GREAT!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thanks for the review Greg!  So glad you are with us... we will even things out in the summer and be a bit hot. ;) See you in the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

The best gym I have ever been to. The trainers, the classes and the gym community are all top notch. I have seen results from this gym that I was not getting from other places. Do yourself a favor and come try it!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Eric, you're the best! Thanks for the review and for being apart of the fitfam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

Best gym! I’ve been a member for over 3 years   The staff and the members are like family. They have amazing workouts.  Come check it out!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

We love you Tricia! So glad you are apart of this place.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Phoenix

It was our first time trying a new location- we moved so the gym we went to is too far now. We loved it! Fast
& vigorous workout! We will ne back!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Jennifer, thank you for your review!  We are so glad that you gave us a chance!  Welcome to the NP fitfam!!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Phoenix

Love it here!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

We LOVE you here!  You make this place so fun for other members and staff!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020

Love all of the classes. Workouts are vigorous and quick-paced which makes the hour FLY by. I appreciate the deep bench of well-qualified, seasoned instructors. Their encouragement, enthusiasm, coaching and fitness knowledge is much appreciated. I’m grateful for the suggested modifications to exercises for individuals who need    it. I’ve enjoyed and appreciated all of the instructors and have had Katie most often. She is extraordinary - perfect blend of nurturing teacher and drill sergeant. She brings out the best in each of the attendees.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Wendy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!  We are so glad to have you, your hubby, and your daughter in the fitfam! Great vibes all around!

Cave Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Cave Creek

Great class!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Jennifer thanks for taking the time to give us a review!  We are so glad to have you and Tim apart of our fitfam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

I tried canceling 2 hours in advance but don’t think it cancelled the class. Sorry ... this is not a review but I wasn’t sure why this was in my “past” scheduled classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020

I feel very safe in the environment that they have created in the gym and love the classes. It’s great cross training with running and cycling that I do. The coaches are awesome also!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I am so glad that our style of workouts are incorporating well with the other things that you do!  You are AWESOME! See you in the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020

I have been getting my fit on at THF North for over 4 years now.  So you know I love me some TruHit Fitness.  Where else can you burn 450-550 calories in about 50 minutes.  Great staff, great energy.  My one single request...   More music for us over 40 (okay over 50) crowd.  Maybe an occasional 80's metal mashup?  Maybe you start a guest DJ program where one of us patrons gets to submit a playlist for one of the classes?

Love you guys, TruHit for Life!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Dane! We love you too and we do need another member mix playlist sign up.  If you have a Spotify account and want to create a playlist we will add it to the mix!  See you at the gym!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

The best gym I have ever been to. The trainers, the classes and the gym community are all top notch. I have seen results from this gym that I was not getting from other places. Do yourself a favor and come try it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.