MA Fitness Pinellas Park

Gym  in Pinellas Park , FL

9737 66th St. N
Pinellas Park , FL , 33782
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL

MA Fitness Pinellas Park

Get directions 9737 66th St. N
 
Add to favourites
Pinellas Park , FL , 33782
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jul 28, 2020

LOVE Pinellas Park MA fitness! Matt and Mikaela have been kicking our butts back in shape! Thank you!

83 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2018

I had my first kickboxing class this morning and it was awesome! I really enjoyed it and I'm already looking forward to my next class. The instructor was great and everyone in the class was really nice.

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Andrea! We look forward to having you in more classes. Keep up the good work!

St. Pete, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2018
St. Pete, FL USA

Love my kids mma class - Mackenzie

Clearwater
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2017
Clearwater

Really enjoying my kickboxing experience. Started about 4 months ago and find that I am loosing weight and gaining muscle. The instructors are high energy and informative without being judgmental. The times vary and that works well with my schedule. I have also attended the strength and conditioning classes and enjoyed those too!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thank you Cheri! it's great to have you in rocking in classes with us!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2017
St. Petersburg

Love the classes, energy, instructors, participants. It’s a wonderful place to join and have my friends join!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks! Bring em in!

St. Petersburg, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2017
St. Petersburg, FL USA

I’ve only attended 2 kickboxing classes so far but everyone is so nice and helpful!! I really appreciate the self paced workouts and how informative & inspirational the instructors are! What a great full body workout and love the fact that I’ll be building muscle as I’m losing fat! So glad my friend motivated me to come - I’m really enjoying this type of exercise!!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Awesome Kristin! We're glad you are a part of the classes now. Keep crushing it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2017

I missed Kickboxing and sure glad I joined MA Fitness in Pinellas Park!  What a great 1st workout...kicked my butt! :)

Looking forward to next class!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

You and Lynne rocked it!! Keep up the hard work!!

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2017
Tampa, FL USA

I just recently joined MA fitness again after surgery and I couldn't be happier. The staff is so welcoming and the kickboxing class Tuesday night kicked my butt!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Nice! Great to have you back!

Seminole
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2017
Seminole

Had my first kickboxing class tonight and it was a blast! What a workout. Clean and comfortable facility and great staff. Felt right at home! Can't wait for my next class.

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

WOO-HOO GREAT JOB! HAPPY TO ADD YOU TO
OUR FIT FAM!

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2017
FL

Visited the new location tonight and I had a great workout like usual! I will definitely be coming back for more.

Largo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2017
Largo

Great workout! Clean facility and the people there were very nice!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Mike! We appreciate it and hope to see you back soon.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness St Pete
4400 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33714, USA
MA Fitness Loveland
285 East 29th Street, Loveland, CO, 80538, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jul 28, 2020

LOVE Pinellas Park MA fitness! Matt and Mikaela have been kicking our butts back in shape! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.