NuFIT For You

Fitness Studio  in Quincy , Illinois

3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
Quincy , Illinois , 62305

NuFIT For You

Get directions 3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Quincy, IL
Nov 7, 2022

It was my first time back in quite awhile. Casie B. Did a great job instructing the movements.
Very enjoyable workout!

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6 7

Quincy
Apr 18, 2020
Quincy

Joyce’s Pop Pilates class is a fast-paced, full-body workout that will leave you exhausted. Her use of resistance bands, weights and your own body weight strengthens your legs, upper body and core and also tests your cardio endurance. She is a skilled instructor who can help individuals of all levels improve their technique.

Quincy
Apr 14, 2020
Quincy

Thank you Gary for yet again adapting class to the limited equipment I have in my cold a** garage. I wasn't cold for long ;)

Quincy
Apr 10, 2020
Quincy

Selina's pilates class this morning was excellent. She always does a great job and I feel so much better after taking class.

NuFIT For You response

Thanks for your feedback, Susan!

Ursa
Apr 9, 2020
Ursa

Made it through Fitness Freestyle class taught by Gary today it was an excellent  Total body workout.  Gary did an awesome job as usual!  The 30 minutes flew by , was constantly moving and sweating the entire class!  I truly enjoyed the workout!

NuFIT For You response

Thank you for your review! Gary's workouts are challenging and leave you feeling accomplished and ready for another next week. Thanks for joining in to the virtual sessions!

Quincy
Apr 8, 2020
Quincy

Did Jenna hit class yesterday and really feeling it today. Really enjoyed the class and jenna did awesome job

NuFIT For You response

Thanks for your review! Jenna is looking forward to continuing virtual H.I.I.T. classes in the coming weeks.

Quincy
Apr 6, 2020
Quincy

Great classes.  So happy I’m not missing out on exercising with NuFit

NuFIT For You response

We're very happy to see you in our virtual fitness classes!

Quincy
Apr 2, 2020
Quincy

Nufit has taken workouts to the next level with their virtual classes. Great job the last few nights!

NuFIT For You response

Thank you, Mackenzie! We hope to expand on these over the next few weeks and are incredibly glad you've been able to join us!

Quincy, IL USA
Apr 1, 2020
Quincy, IL USA

Jenna and Rhonda did a GREAT job in their HIIT class! Easy to hear and follow and very motivating. It's great to be back working out with a group again

Mar 30, 2020

I loved doing the virtual class of pilates. It was easy to setup the app. I am not very motivated to work out at home by myself but to see the instructor on the app, and to also be seen, made me more motivated. Let’s do it again.

NuFIT For You response

We're so glad you could join us!  Thank you for the feedback, as this is a new venture for us.

Quincy
Mar 15, 2020
Quincy

I had an amazing first class in the new facility! The instructors never disappoint! They are all so willing to assist and provide modifications if necessary. Can’t wait to go to my next class!


1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Quincy, IL
Nov 7, 2022

It was my first time back in quite awhile. Casie B. Did a great job instructing the movements.
Very enjoyable workout!