RISE Fitness + Adventure

Gym  in Rehoboth Beach , DE

35770 Airport Road
Rehoboth Beach , DE , 19971
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE

RISE Fitness + Adventure

Get directions 35770 Airport Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Aug 25, 2022

Felt like Ninja/Viking walking out of my https://gas-stationsnearme.com/ class with Trey! Thanks for the vertigo suggestions.

May 16, 2022

I totally Love this rec centre and the staff. I'm working with Jen and she is most certainly pushing me harder than I have at any point propelled myself. Its been a particularly astonishing encounter and I can not stand by to see me hit my objective. https://www.omegle.fyi/
https://www.chatrandom.one/
https://www.bazoocam.fyi/

Quakertown
Sep 7, 2021
Quakertown

Taylor is awesome!!

Lewes
Oct 28, 2019
Lewes

I had to Philadelphia and leave rise, and let me say...I miss it.  No gym like it out there

Ellendale
Dec 16, 2017
Ellendale

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

DE
Feb 24, 2017
DE

Best classes around!

Sep 6, 2016

This was the rating I intended to give in my review!

Sep 5, 2016

RISE ==> RISE Is Surely for Everybody.  And this is what I love so much about RISE and why I am so proud to be an instructor at the best gym in Delaware.  Just walking around the beautiful facility it is easy to see that RISE is for everybody AND every body -- all ages, all fitness levels, all shapes and all sizes -- RISE has something for you.  Weight lifting, spinning, barre, yoga, cardio equipment, functional fitness, boot camp, ninja class, rock climbing, bouldering and other group fitness classes -- you can challenge your body many different ways and you will never get bored.  The facility is filled with a variety of new equipment that will challenge you and will change you.  I am not only an instructor at RISE but I am also a client and I train with Jen and Red Ryan, both of whom are amazing personal trainers who listen to my goals and program challenging workouts to help me meet those goals while making every session fun and making me want to come back for more.  This is the place to go to get fit!   Come see what you are missing…choose RISE…you won’t be disappointed.  Your transformation starts when you walk through the front door.  RISE together.  Stronger together.  Better together.

Sep 3, 2016

Kelly, Casandra and Kathleen are exceptional roll models!  I am impressed by the professional attitude of the entire staff though I have not met all of them yet.  Zoe is another bright spot.

The new facility is an archiitectural success both the interior and exterior.

 

The climbing wall is another dramatic and colorful addition.  I wish Amanda and Ryan great
success in this endeavor.

Bob Petterson

Sep 3, 2016

Jen Kaufman is awesome


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.