RISE Fitness + Adventure

Gym  in Rehoboth Beach , DE

35770 Airport Road
Rehoboth Beach , DE , 19971
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE

RISE Fitness + Adventure

Get directions 35770 Airport Road
 
Add to favourites
Rehoboth Beach , DE , 19971
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2016
Lewes

Dawn in an exceptional Butt and Gut instructor.  Dawn provides alternatives to the work out.  She also provides clear instruction on how to complete the exercises.  The class is fast pace, great variety of exercise for both strength and aerobic.  While the class is mostly women, we do have men join from time to time and we kick their butt.  Join us and feel great for the rest of the day.

RISE Fitness + Adventure comment

Thanks Karen!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2016

Long awaited new location shows that the wait was well worth it.  Same faces, same professionalism with improved amenities... Don't just read the reviews, get your butt off the couch and come take a look for yourself.

RISE Fitness + Adventure comment

Thanks Tom!  Great seeing you in here!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2016

An excellent fitness facility, with great classes, equipment, and a topnotch staff that is always available to help, answer questions and so forth.  Glad I joined.

RISE Fitness + Adventure comment

Thanks!  Happy to have you! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2016

Ever since joining Rise the staff has always been accommodating and most helpful.  The new facility is beyond what you could imagine a gym could be.  Congratulations for opening such a over the top facility that would appeal to the Ninja Warrior or me the faithful class attendee.   I applaud the minimal upset with the move and my class schedule.  Rise is the place to be for the total Fitness experience.

RISE Fitness + Adventure comment

Thanks for making the move with us Jody!  Happy to have you as a member!

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2016
Lewes

Zumba class lead by Henri is a fun, great workout! Didn't realize I was sweating that much until we were finished. Great cardio exercise! Special thanks to Rise for opening such a great gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2016

Rise has always offered an amazing staff, trainers, and group classes.  The new facility and equipment has now put them head and shoulders above any other gym in the area.  Regardless of age or fitness level, there is something for everyone at Rise.  The three new fitness rooms provide the opportunity for more classes, the amount and type of circuit equipment is incredible, and the rock wall has to be seen in person to be appreciated.  The people are friendly, and there's definitely a strong sense of community and camaraderie.

Here's your chance to Rise above the rest!

RISE Fitness + Adventure comment

Thanks Karen!  So glad to have you with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2016

Love this class.  Cassandra is a terrific instructor, has a good sense for the capabilities of the class and pushes just enough to get a great workout every time.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2016

What a great class we got a heated workout I loved it

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2016
Lewes, DE USA

Amazing new facility! I pulled up this morning and was like Damn. This is where serious fitness happens. Felt like Ninja/Viking walking out of my 8:00am class with Trey! Thanks for the vertigo suggestions.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2016

So stoked to belong to such a phenomenal gym. The staff AND clients are the best!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
Open6am - 8pm
7am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info