Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Round Rock , TX

2000 S. IH 35, Suite M1
Round Rock , TX , 78681
  • Fitness Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Round Rock, TX

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 2000 S. IH 35, Suite M1
 
Add to favourites
Round Rock , TX , 78681
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leander, TX
Apr 7, 2020

Todd's livestream class is my salvation during the work day to get moving and take a break! I love hot potatoes so much that I literally squeal in excitement when he says it's time for the side series and hot potatoes!

45 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020
Round Rock

I love Todd’s classes. Very high energy and all smiles

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loved having you in class today, Jonna! It's so nice to hear that you enjoy the energy and positivity! Thanks for being part of the Todd Squad! :-)

Leander, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Leander, TX USA

Todd's livestream class is my salvation during the work day to get moving and take a break! I love "hot potatoes" so much that I literally squeal in excitement when he says it's time for the side series and hot potatoes!

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves the energy and enthusiasm you bring to class, Sha-Lene! Even though we're doing these livestream classes we're pretty sure we can feel your great energy every time you attend. See you "virtually" again soon!

Leander, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Leander, TX USA

Kara is super fun and positive, and is one of my favorite fitness trainers ever! Her pilates and Barre livestream classes are so awesome. Thank you, Kara!

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

Kara loves having you in class, Sha-Lene...but you knew that already! Thanks for supporting our teachers during these crazy times. We appreciate you!

Leander, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Leander, TX USA

Todd's pilates classes are literally a lifesaver and sanity saver during social quarantine and lockdown. Thank you so so so much for doing livestream classes for us!

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

We're so glad you're enjoying the livestream classes, Sha-Lene! It's great to see you even if it is just "virtually!"

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Austin, TX USA

Todd Pilates is just the BEST.  The classes are fun and challenging but NOT intimidating at all.  With 3 studios available you can always find a time and class that is convenient.
I have been coming to Todd for 2 years and never written review but should have. They provide a wonderful experience and great work out.  My favorite instructor is the fabulous  NIKKI....followed closely by one of Nikki/'s proteges the lovely SAMANTHA.  Check out Todd Pilates- you will not be disappointed.  Lisa S.

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Lisa! It’s great to hear that you find our classes fun and challenging. It’s our goal to make sure our students get a great workout without feeling the need to compete with others or push themselves to do something they don’t want to do or can’t do. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Pflugerville, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Pflugerville, TX USA

Love this class, just the right amount of Pilates and Barre.

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Erin, and we're glad to hear that you enjoy the Pilates and Barre fusion format. Thanks for supporting our Round Rock studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

Barre and Pilates with Elizabeth is great! She’s very encouraging, helpful, and friendly. Love this class!

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

Elizabeth loves having you in class, Regine! We're so glad you've found us and made ToddPilates part of your workout routine. Thanks for joining the Todd Squad and for supporting our Round Rock studio!

Pflugerville, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Pflugerville, TX USA

Really great challenging classes!

Leander, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Leander, TX USA

Sunday funday with Todd's pilates class is always amazing! I love inviting friends to try Pilates class for the first time because Todd always makes them feel welcome and no pressure to keep up with all the moves.

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

Sunday is a super fun day with you in class, Sha-Lene! As always, we appreciate you introducing Pilates to all your friends and it's nice to know that they feel welcome and get a great workout. Thanks for being part of the Todd Squad! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

My first time doing pilates with Samantha and it was wonderful! I have a knee injury that's healing and the modifications were very helpful. It was also nice to have the support to go at my own pace. Thank you! So glad I found this studio!

Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre comment

Samantha loved having you in class, Erika! It's nice to know that you got a great workout with modifications while your knee injury is healing. Working at your own pace and without judgment or competition is what we're all about. We're glad you found us, too! Welcome to the Todd Squad! :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
South ToddPilates & Barre
4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700, Austin, TX, 78704, USA
North ToddPilates & Barre
9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Austin, TX, 78758, USA
LiveStream ToddPilates & Barre
Online via Zoom, Austin, TX, 78704, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leander, TX
Apr 7, 2020

Todd's livestream class is my salvation during the work day to get moving and take a break! I love hot potatoes so much that I literally squeal in excitement when he says it's time for the side series and hot potatoes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 8pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 12pm
9:30am - 1:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.