212 Health and Performance

Fitness Studio  in Rumford , RI

20 Newman Ave Suite 2002
Rumford , RI , 02916
Fitness Studio in Rumford, RI

212 Health and Performance

Get directions 20 Newman Ave Suite 2002
 
Add to favourites
Rumford , RI , 02916
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rumford, RI
Apr 22, 2021

I'm so appreciative of the amazing 212 team, the great variety of classes, and having an energetic and supportive space where I can work hard while having a LOT of fun. It's my very favorite way to start the day!

41 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Pawtucket, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Pawtucket, RI USA

learning a lot with this program so far! very excited to continue!

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

I'm so appreciative of the amazing 212 team, the great variety of classes, and having an energetic and supportive space where I can work hard while having a LOT of fun. It's my very favorite way to start the day!

East Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
East Providence, RI USA

Kerry makes it fun and always challenging.  Thankful that he is there to help me get to the next level with my presses.  Not easy for me, but Kerry always makes me feel that I am making progress.

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

I’ve been having shoulder and knee issues and Sean was able to pinpoint where the problem lies and gave me exercises to strengthen surrounding areas and focused on my form. I feel confident that I’ll improve significantly thanks to his expertise and assistance. Thank you Sean!

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

Wonderful small group training with Alicia.     She created a challenging workout individualized for each of us.    She was attentive to our form and encouraging us to a challenge!

Pawtucket, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Pawtucket, RI USA

Great, challenging class with Colin!   He gives cues throughout each movement to be sure everyone’s form is correct!!!

Riverside, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Riverside, RI USA

Alicia. Thanks for switching it up and making the 8 week challenge exciting.  The time just flew by.  DIP, DIP.

212 Health and Performance comment

Thank you for participating in the Drop 2 Jeans Sizes Challenge.  We are all happy to hear you enjoyed everything the challenge had to offer.  Great job being consistent and making things happen!!  Thank you for being a part of the 212 family!!  Have an amazing day!!

East Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2021
East Providence, RI USA

Awesome Sunday morning class outside with Kerry.  Nothing better than doing a reverse crunch and looking up at the beautiful blue sky!  Thanks, Kerry.

212 Health and Performance comment

Hey Hey Renee, We're very happy to hear you had a great time outside working out and enjoying the amazing weather we are starting to have.  We will be doing some more in the future, we hope to see you there!!  Thank you for being a part of the 212 family!!  Have an amazing day!

Pawtucket, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Pawtucket, RI USA

212 never disappoints!!!!!!  I ALWAYS feel better & Stronger on the way out the door than I did on the way in!!!!  Thank you

212 Health and Performance comment

Good morning Karen,  Thank you for your review!!  We are very happy to hear that we make your life a little bit better every day you come in and hang with us!!  Keep up the amazing work and we look forward to seeing you in here with us again soon!  Thank you for being a part of the 212 family!!  Have an amazing day!

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

Had my first N & B class with Sean in the gym after finally getting vaccinated. You know you love something when you are counting down the days to be able to do it again...the early morning text notifying me I was off the waitlist was the best way to start my day! Thank you Sean and 212, I’ve missed you :-)

212 Health and Performance comment

We are so happy to have you back with us in person!!  We look forward to seeing you back in here with us again soon!!  Keep up the great work young lady!!  Thank yu for being a part of the 212 family!! Have an amazing day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
212 Health and Performance studio B
20 Newman Ave Suite 2002, Rumford, RI, 02916, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rumford, RI
Apr 22, 2021

I'm so appreciative of the amazing 212 team, the great variety of classes, and having an energetic and supportive space where I can work hard while having a LOT of fun. It's my very favorite way to start the day!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.