212 Health and Performance

Fitness Studio  in Rumford , RI

20 Newman Ave Suite 2002
Rumford , RI , 02916
Fitness Studio in Rumford, RI

212 Health and Performance

Get directions 20 Newman Ave Suite 2002
 
Add to favourites
Rumford , RI , 02916
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seekonk, MA
Jul 22, 2021

Wow, great energy at 11 AM from one on one and small groups today. Glad I went. Thanks for the uplift from everyone that was there. Exactly what I needed!

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Seekonk, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Seekonk, MA USA

Wow, great energy at 11 AM from one on one and small groups today. Glad I went. Thanks for the uplift from everyone that was there. Exactly what I needed!

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

This is by far the best gym I have ever belonged to.  Immediately on day one you are greeted by staff and they want to help you with whatever you are working on.  Everyone in the classes are so welcoming and friendly, and there are no mirrors!!!  So you aren’t staring at yourself and no one is staring at you it’s perfect!  If you want to better yourself and try something new it is definitely worth your time to visit, you won’t be disappointed!

East Greenwich, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
East Greenwich, RI USA

I've been coming here for over a decade. I learn something new during every class. The teachers are the right combination of challenging and supportive. Great community of members, excellent workouts. I highly recommend it.

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

There are not enough positive words to fully articulate what 212 has done for me in the past two years. It has been a constant positive to provide me a safe place to come and workout, meet friends and feel healthy!  Thank you 212!!!!

Rumford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Rumford

Been going to 212 for about a month now and I love it! The classes are great and instructors are even better!

Norton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Norton, MA USA

212 is always a great place. Great class today with Kim.

East Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
East Providence, RI USA

There is no gym better 212 Health and Performance ! Not only do they have the most knowledgeable coaches, they create a community where everyone belongs. They have a variety of classes to choose from, including boxing (one of my favorites!). The coaches are always there to answer questions. I highly recommend 212!

Rumford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Rumford

I highly Recommend 212! You are apart of more than just a gym here your apart of a family! Between all the trainers everyone is aware of your name and what your goals are. There is always someone there to help!

Riverside, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Riverside, RI USA

A fantastic gym filled with amazing, knowledgeable trainers who really invest in their members. If you are looking for a quality gym, where you are treated like family, 212 Health and Performance is the place to be.

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

Alicia’s classes are always fun! A great way to start (or end) any day! Music and dance moves never disappoint


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seekonk, MA
Jul 22, 2021

Wow, great energy at 11 AM from one on one and small groups today. Glad I went. Thanks for the uplift from everyone that was there. Exactly what I needed!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.