212 Health and Performance

Fitness Studio  in Rumford , RI

20 Newman Ave Suite 2002
Rumford , RI , 02916
Fitness Studio in Rumford, RI

212 Health and Performance

Get directions 20 Newman Ave Suite 2002
 
Add to favourites
Rumford , RI , 02916
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, RI
Feb 23, 2021

212 staff are all professional and knowledgeable. They know you by name! Workouts are challenging, but doable for anybody with modifications offered at any time.
Strongly recommend giving them a try.

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Swansea, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Swansea, MA USA

Great boxing class with a great instructor. Disagree? I'll fight you!!

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Barrington, RI USA

212 staff are all professional and knowledgeable. They know you by name! Workouts are challenging, but doable for anybody with modifications offered at any time.
Strongly recommend giving them a try.

Pawtucket, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Pawtucket, RI USA

Great gym with a great vibe. Amazing staff!

Somerset, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Somerset, MA USA

Top notch, motivating, experienced and caring are just a few words to describe this incredible gym.  This place is like no other!!!  You are coached and challenged to make a better you!

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

Friday morning Nuts & Bolts is always so high energy! It’s exactly what I need to power through the day and finish off the week!

East Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
East Providence, RI USA

Awesome hip stretches today and did I need that!  Great class!  Thanks.

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

Alicia’s nuts and bolts was great
I was surprised to feel it as much as I did the next day! The longer sets were great!

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

Sunday’s 30 minute HIIT class is my absolute favorite!!!! You can do anything in 30 minutes and feel so accomplished on a Sunday!!

East Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
East Providence, RI USA

Small group with Sean this morning was great! Just what I needed to get this Friday started!

Rumford, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Rumford, RI USA

What a way to start my Friday with the workout this morning!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
212 Health and Performance studio B
20 Newman Ave Suite 2002, Rumford, RI, 02916, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, RI
Feb 23, 2021

212 staff are all professional and knowledgeable. They know you by name! Workouts are challenging, but doable for anybody with modifications offered at any time.
Strongly recommend giving them a try.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.