MA Fitness St Pete

Gym  in Saint Petersburg , FL

4400 34th St N Suite J
Saint Petersburg , FL , 33714
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL

MA Fitness St Pete

Get directions 4400 34th St N Suite J
 
Add to favourites
Saint Petersburg , FL , 33714
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Petersburg, FL
Sep 11, 2020

Very intense. I feel like I got a lot from this workout. I liked how it went back and forth between kickboxing, strength, and cardio.

190 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
190 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
St. Petersburg

Very intense. I feel like I got a lot from this workout. I liked how it went back and forth between kickboxing, strength, and cardio.

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks, leslie! We love a good kbox bootcamp!

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Tierra Verde

thanks nathanael, best workout ever

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

Great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Amazing class!! I’m just getting back into working out after being out for a couple years due to a back injury and I completed the workout! I was so proud of myself and it felt amazing to be back in the gym 10/10 would recommend to any level of your fitness journey!

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks Kristin! So glad you are on this journey with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Great class. Energizing and fun!

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks Karl!!!

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Tierra Verde

thanks, great workout :-)

Jasper
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020
Jasper

First class was hard, exhausting, but so much fun. First workout that has ever left me drenched in sweat. I’m so excited for my next class.

MA Fitness St Pete comment

It is always a tough start! But you'll find you get stronger each time and learn to push in different ways. Great job!

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Saint Petersburg

Kickboxing has been my favorite way to workout

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Saint Petersburg

I enjoy working out here every chance I get. I love the staff, the trainers make sure you work hard and perform your best.

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Saint Petersburg

This is the best place to workout ever! Ever since a friend mine, Naomi, recommenced I try the first free class, I fell in love with it. I really enjoy the group kickboxing and being able to see all people of all ages being able to do the moves. I also love the instructors as they encourage us to get into with a friendly positive attitude.

P.S. Thsy also have other workouts as well.

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks Chris!! Keep on rocking!


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness Pinellas Park
9737 66th St. N, Pinellas Park, FL, 33782, USA
MA Fitness Loveland
285 East 29th Street, Loveland, CO, 80538, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Petersburg, FL
Sep 11, 2020

Very intense. I feel like I got a lot from this workout. I liked how it went back and forth between kickboxing, strength, and cardio.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.