MA Fitness St Pete

Gym  in Saint Petersburg , FL

4400 34th St N Suite J
Saint Petersburg , FL , 33714
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL

MA Fitness St Pete

Get directions 4400 34th St N Suite J
 
Add to favourites
Saint Petersburg , FL , 33714
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pinellas Park, FL
Jul 23, 2019
180 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
180 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Tierra Verde

great workout marissa

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Pinellas Park

Thanks for being the bomb dot com! ;) I love how all the instructors don't make me feel like I'm a weakling! Haha. Everyone's been encouraging, supportive and you guys totally know how to make me feel intimidated so I wouldn't leave in the middle of class which is what I need. I'm a member of another gym and have gotten in the habit of leaving when it gets hard but something about MA makes it a bit more challenging, which again, is exactly what I need. Thanks for being an awesome family! <3

P.S. I just need tips on how to not lose my boxing gloves now. THANKS. :P

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Tierra Verde

great workout marissa !!! nice weekend to everybody

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Tierra Verde

great workout marissa! nice weekend to everybody!

Palm Harbor, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Palm Harbor, FL USA

I absolutely love MA Fitness they are an amazing gym. All the trainers are dedicated to you reaching your goals and the results are unreal!! Between kickboxing getting out your stress with punching and kicking and then there are strength training classes to make you stronger. And the challenges with weight loss and diet to achieve whatever goal you have set. And the self defence courses through Cobra- this gym has it all just amazing I love every location all have the positivity to really get you going motivation it’s just amazing !!!

Palm Harbor, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Palm Harbor, FL USA

I love it I have been going to MA Fitness since September 2015 and always feel welcomed and the trainers are always there to get you to be the best you!!!  I have tried numerous gyms and boot camps nothing compares to MA Fitness- Amazing gym

Palm Harbor, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Palm Harbor, FL USA

Amazing gym - I love it I have been going to MA Fitness since September 2015 and always feel welcomed and the trainers are always there to get you to be the best you!!!  I have tried numerous gyms and boot camps nothing compares to MA Fitness-

Palm Harbor, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Palm Harbor, FL USA

The most amazing gym I have ever experienced in my life love the environment feels like family - the trainers are amazing

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Tierra Verde

great workout

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Tierra Verde

great workout marissa


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness Pinellas Park
9737 66th St. N, Pinellas Park, FL, 33782, USA
MA Fitness Clearwater
24103 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL, 33759, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pinellas Park, FL
Jul 23, 2019
Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info