Virtual Classes Available

Obsidian Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Salt Lake City , UT

2274 E 3300 S
Salt Lake City , UT , 84109
  • Fitness Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Fitness Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Fitness Studio in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Fitness Studio in Salt Lake City, UT

Obsidian Fitness

Get directions 2274 E 3300 S
 
Add to favourites
Salt Lake City , UT , 84109
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salt Lake City, UT
Apr 21, 2021

I love Obsidian! I’ve learned I’m stronger than I ever thought I could be. Classes are fantastic - always challenging and never the same. Teachers are top notch trainers. In addition personal training is a fabulous way to become even better. In essence Obsidian Fitness is the total package! Never thought I’d actually like working out!!

49 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Holladay, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Holladay, UT USA

When I moved from Atlanta six years ago I wanted to find a gym that gave me the same satisfaction and results that I had experienced  in my 7 years of BootCamp classes prior to moving.  I bounced from gym to gym and grew increasingly frustrated with my options.  I found Obsidian and have never looked back!  The workouts are always challenging and never the same so it doesn’t get boring.  The instructors are top notch and keep me motivated and the cherry on top is the women (and men) who I spend almost every morning with while getting our butts kicked!  I’ve made some great friendships in addition to staying fit.  I turned fifty this year and I feel at least ten years younger!  Thank you Lacey and everyone at Obsidian for really making SLC feel like home.

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you for your feedback Eileen. We all love having you in our classes! I love how close you are to our team and Obsidian Fitness family. Fifty has never looked so good;)

SLC, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
SLC, UT USA

Obsidian Fitness  is the greatest place to work out! I love that you get a different work out each week so it’s always challenging!  The instructors are awesome and I love the support system that you get when you go to Obsidian Fitness!

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you Liz! You inspire all of us! I love the way you tackle every workout and it has been fun watching you transform! We all love having you in our classes!

Salt Lake, UT USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 8, 2018
Salt Lake, UT USA

I really like the instructors, location and how they make classes challenging every week.

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you Lizeth! You have been with us from the beginning! We love having you at Obsidian Fitness.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

This place is amazing. Every person is so kind and encouraging. It makes working out fun and enjoyable! Not to say you aren’t going to work hard, because this place rocks!!!

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! It is exactly what we hope to hear.

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT USA

In addition to getting a great workout , Lacey , explains why certain movements are needed to bring balance and strength to areas that are weakened over time from misuse.  I find the tips the Obsidian Team provide is useful.  I feel young and strong.
Thanks Obsidian Team

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you Gloria! You are an inspiration to all of us! We love having you at Obsidian Fitness!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2018

I didn’t know exercise could be so much fun! Great instructors as they are so kind and push you in a positive way! Happy I found this place.

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you Sarah! We LOVE having you at Obsidian Fitness!

SLC, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2018
SLC, UT USA

I have been attending the Obsidian classes for almost 9 years now and it is the best workout around! Positive, non-judgemebtal vibe, fun music and well trained and caring instructors. This gym is led by a phenomenal owner who inspires everyone! It's fun and open to all levels!

Obsidian Fitness comment

Caroline, this review couldn’t make me happier. As a team we hope to encompass all that you said. Thank you so much! We absolutely love having you in our classes!

SLC, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
SLC, UT USA

Obsidian Fitness is the best fitness studio I have ever been to. One of the things, among many, that I love most about Obsidian is the knowledge of the instructors. I also love that every workout is specially designed to provide a total body workout. If you haven’t been, do yourself a favor and attend a class. You’ll never attend any other fitness studio again. Once you go, you know!

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you so much Kim! I love “once you go, you know!” We love having you at Obsidian Fitness!

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT USA

You’ll never get a better workout with amazing and fun instructors who care for each client individually.

Obsidian Fitness comment

Thank you Elisabeth! We love having you at Obsidian Fitness! You inspire and motivate us every class.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salt Lake City, UT
Apr 21, 2021

I love Obsidian! I’ve learned I’m stronger than I ever thought I could be. Classes are fantastic - always challenging and never the same. Teachers are top notch trainers. In addition personal training is a fabulous way to become even better. In essence Obsidian Fitness is the total package! Never thought I’d actually like working out!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Open6:45 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.