D&I Fitness Gateway

Fitness Studio  in South Orange , NJ

9 West South Orange Ave.
South Orange , NJ , 07079
  • Fitness Studio in South Orange, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in South Orange, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in South Orange, NJ

D&I Fitness Gateway

Get directions 9 West South Orange Ave.
 
Add to favourites
South Orange , NJ , 07079
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Orange, NJ
Sep 12, 2019

Great gym with great equipment and an excellent staff very kind and very helpfull to all who are members etc

18 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

West Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
West Orange, NJ USA

Another great Marcus workout!

West Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
West Orange, NJ USA

Just took my first class at Humble and LOVED it! Sticks is a great workout!

South Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
South Orange, NJ USA

Great gym with great equipment and an excellent staff very kind and very helpfull to all who are members etc

Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Orange, NJ USA

This review is for Lydia who thinks about what you need before you need it, remembers what you said 3 weeks ago, and is either a really actress or is truly interested in each members experience.

South Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
South Orange, NJ USA

Staff could not be more helpful! Love everyone I have encountered at D&I

South Orange
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
South Orange

This place I very good the have everything I need

Maplewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Maplewood, NJ USA

Love the motto “Never the same”- it’s the truth! Every class is a new challenge and I keep wanting to go to my classes- it’s motivating and challenging and I always leave feeling like I have had the best workout!

Maplewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Maplewood, NJ USA

The best workout classes ever! I keep going back for more. The gym’s motto “never the same” keeps me busy and always focused!

Newark
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
Newark

Excellent instructions and he pushes you beyond your limits.

West Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
West Orange, NJ USA

D&I fitness - best boutique fitness - anywhere and ever


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
HUMBLE
9 Scotland Road , South Orange, NJ, 07079, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Orange, NJ
Sep 12, 2019

Great gym with great equipment and an excellent staff very kind and very helpfull to all who are members etc

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
7am - 4pm
Open7am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info