D&I Fitness Gateway

Fitness Studio  in South Orange , NJ

9 West South Orange Ave.
South Orange , NJ , 07079
  • Fitness Studio in South Orange, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in South Orange, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in South Orange, NJ

D&I Fitness Gateway

Get directions 9 West South Orange Ave.
 
Add to favourites
South Orange , NJ , 07079
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maplewood, NJ
Jun 23, 2019

Love the motto “Never the same”- it’s the truth! Every class is a new challenge and I keep wanting to go to my classes- it’s motivating and challenging and I always leave feeling like I have had the best workout!

12 Total Reviews
4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67
12 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Maplewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Maplewood, NJ USA

Love the motto “Never the same”- it’s the truth! Every class is a new challenge and I keep wanting to go to my classes- it’s motivating and challenging and I always leave feeling like I have had the best workout!

Maplewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Maplewood, NJ USA

The best workout classes ever! I keep going back for more. The gym’s motto “never the same” keeps me busy and always focused!

Newark
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
Newark

Excellent instructions and he pushes you beyond your limits.

West Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
West Orange, NJ USA

D&I fitness - best boutique fitness - anywhere and ever

South Orange, NJ USA
4 4 4 4 4
May 3, 2019
South Orange, NJ USA

This was his best class...great energy and flow.

South Orange, NJ USA
3 3 3 3 3
May 3, 2019
South Orange, NJ USA

The boxing classes have been inconsistent lately, while Monday’s class showed improvement, today’s class was low energy and didn’t provide the level of challenge I’m accustomed to @ D&I. Furqan is very good at providing direction on  form, but struggles with managing the class flow. He may need more support with class management and planning workouts.

South Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
South Orange, NJ USA

Great gym good work equipment great and friendly staff

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

Muay Thai classes here are incredible. Even the 1:1 Muay Thai training is world class. The instructors all take time to get to know the clients, how to push you to your limit in the best way, and I always leave sweating!!

West Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019
West Orange, NJ USA

Amazing workouts. Incredible trainers. My second home and my other family.

South Orange, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
South Orange, NJ USA

Great gym very friendly and helpful employees great equipment good attitude


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
HUMBLE
9 Scotland Road , South Orange, NJ, 07079, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maplewood, NJ
Jun 23, 2019

Love the motto “Never the same”- it’s the truth! Every class is a new challenge and I keep wanting to go to my classes- it’s motivating and challenging and I always leave feeling like I have had the best workout!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
Open5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
7am - 4pm
7am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info