SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Fitness Studio  in Stockton , CA

6355 Pacific Avenue
Stockton , CA , 95207
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Get directions 6355 Pacific Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Stockton , CA , 95207
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, CA
Jan 6, 2020

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

122 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Stockton, CA USA

It was my first day doing indoor cycling & I love it!! The staff are very welcoming, friendly, positive, and fun to be around with! Including everyone else! This place is very addicting and motivates me to look forward in waking up early and get That morning workout!

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Stockton

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Stockton

I tried out my first class today and it was great the staff is very welcoming, nice and helpful! I scheduled my next class as soon as I left. I scheduled online through ClassPass and it was a very easy process and checking in was easy also. I can’t wait to try out all of the classes and get to know everybody more!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you Juliana for taking time to provide us with such positive feedback after attending your first Guts-n-Butts class taught by Michele!  With so many facility choices available in our area, it's easy to feel lost and non-included; our main goal is to make everyone feel welcomed into our SWEAT family and from your feedback it sounds like we were successful at accomplishing that objective!  

I apologize for not acknowledging your review earlier, Lakiesha and I were vacationing in Virginia (with extremely limited, to no WiFi access) and today is our first day back.  I noticed that after we met you and, you returned the next day for CardioBoxing with Tracy; then, you also returned to Guts-n-Butts so, I assume you may have found a few workouts you enjoy!   You mentioned you used ClassPass to try us but, I recall you mentioned you're a Stockton residence so, hopefully you enjoy our classes enough to continue visiting us and eventually explore becoming a member.  I only have one thought; I wonder what class(es) you will try next?  We hope to see you again soon!

Coach Rodger

Stockton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019
Stockton, FL USA

Best trainer ever !!! Love this place

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Hey thank you Nadia, we appreciate your feedback.  I'll be sure to tell Lakiesha; maybe it'll convince her to go a little easier on you with those BURPEES!  Lol

Coach Rodger

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Stockton

I attend a small group personal training session with Lakeisha and I always leave the place feeling accomplished. Her workouts are hard but it will definitely get you stronger. Totally worth it

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thanks for this great feedback Gericka!  We don't usually receive much feedback on our small group or 1-on-1 personal training sessions but, Lakiesha certainly loves receiving them!  You're 5-star review is greatly appreciated.  
Coach Rodger

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

Sweat is a studio made up of members who interact like family.  I'm grateful for a fitness home that accepts me, pushes me,  and lets me focus on revealing my best self.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

We are family
I got all my sisters with me
We are family
Get up everybody and sing

Oh sorry, couldn't help breaking out in song with your family reference, lol!  Yes, WE ARE FAMILY here at SWEAT of which you are a vital part and we thank you Shani!  Thank you for spreading the word to your friends and podcast followers!  We love you
Coach Rodger

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

I joined Sweat because I was distracted working out at home and I wasn't pushing myself.  The classes are challenging,  fun- did I say challenging? The amazing thing is I am definitely pushing myself and I have gotten noticeably stronger! I love it.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Lol, knowing you like we do now, we cannot see you voluntarily skipping your workouts, even on your own at home!  As for becoming stronger, we notice your selection of weights/kettlebells have been on the high-end rather than the lower-end of the weigh scale.
Thank you for your feedback Shani, and here's some for you; you rock!  
-Coach Rodger

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

When I started at Sweat Stockton I was "skinny fat" and struggled to do a push up.  I'm so excited that I've been able ti grow in strength,  confidence,  and friendships.  Working out should be challenging AND rewarding and I'm blessed to have found both at Sweat.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Just knowing the term "skinny fat" shows what you've learned in your time here. It's no secret that Lakiesha has been instrumental in improving your strength; by observing your abilities and not allowing you to remain using a dumbbell or Kettlebell weight that is too light and is no longer challenging you; she's known for that! You're approaching your 1 year with us and we can proudly say you're no longer skinny fat; and I've personally witnessed you can crank out well over 10 perfect push ups!  It's great having you as a member of our SWEAT family!

Coach Rodger

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

It has been too many years to count since I was able to find a fitness home.  Sweat Stockton has the variety and the community that make hard workouts fun and showing up easy!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Aww, that's just beautiful Shani! You pinpointed our mission statement in the last sentence and, we know you mean every word! You're amazing, and I keep finding out more amazing things about you as our friendship grows. We're just as happy you found us as we are to have you as a member of our SWEAT family!

Coach Rodger

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019
Stockton, CA USA

Today is my first day back. Thank you Roger & Lakiesha for my consultation today. I appreciate your professionalism & guidance as I begin my weight loss journey.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Welcome back Rachel, we're excited you've returned to our SWEAT family!  From our conversation today, we're confident that together we can work around your recent injury to help you reach your goal!  We talked about your long-term goal but, we think it's best to break that down into smaller near-term goals; so, your 1st goal towards your ultimate transformation is losing 10% of your current weight, which we'll be tracking together in our SWEAT Mobile app.  

Thank you for your kind words; your return and commitment to a 12-month term membership not only demonstrates your confidence in us, but also a dedication to your future self!  You've taken this first step, we're here to help guide you along the way!

Coach Rodger and Lakiesha


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, CA
Jan 6, 2020

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
6am - 1pm
8am - 10am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info