SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Fitness Studio  in Stockton , CA

6355 Pacific Avenue
Stockton , CA , 95207
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Get directions 6355 Pacific Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Stockton , CA , 95207
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, CA
Sep 3, 2019

I attend a small group personal training session with Lakeisha and I always leave the place feeling accomplished. Her workouts are hard but it will definitely get you stronger. Totally worth it

120 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
120 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2015

OMG the best place I have ever worked out:_) I really enjoy the atmosphere and the workout is very effective as well as focused on the areas I need.  The personal attention and encouragement is wonderful. I am definitely addicted to SWEAT!!!!Thanks for helping me stick with a workout program.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you so much, believe it or not, we think we are too! It's because we love what we do!  We say this all the time..."our classes are not hard, they are EFFECTIVE", lol! We're excited to hear that you are enjoying your workouts enough to stick with it...that is really what matters and its important for your workouts to make a difference!

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2015
Stockton, CA USA

The gym became very boring and redundant for me. It had been quite a few months since I had worked out. I was at Bevmo one day (wink) and saw the Sweat studio so decided to look um' up on line. I liked what I saw and signed up for the 3 free classes. After the first class, I knew this was the place for me (and now I've joined). The Sweat team is awesome! Incredibly nice and friendly! They are very supportive and encouraging! I really enjoy the group workouts while still getting that 1:1 support. Sweat is a very comfortable atmosphere as well and the people that I have met working out alongside of me have been wonderful too! I like the challenging workouts, the support, and that the routines are paced for any level beginner or advanced, and the routines are easy to follow so you actually get a workout rather than running all over the place trying to just figure out the moves. I am new to Sweat and it was a great decision to join...no regrets!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

I almost don't know what to say besides, THANK YOU, Thank You, thank you Jennifer!  We're glad you have joined our SWEAT family. What an awesome, beautifully written review! Finding a place to "workout" is easy, finding a supportive, encouraging environment that offers our unique brand of functional training that challenge you no matter what fitness level you arrive in, and one that keeps you engaged and excited to workout is another story...and we believe we've written the book on that one!

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2015
Stockton

Awesome place to workout. I love that is is leader led and the personal attention offered is amazing.  I need to be pushed to workout and the atmosphere at Sweat is great.  It has been a long time since I have worked out but I think I have found a home.  They encourage you to participate, in a very comfortable setting.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review Diane!  It's amazing because you wrote this after attending your first class so, we greatly appreciate the feedback!  We are so glad you feel like you've found a "fitness home" at SWEAT and look forward to helping you recapture your enthusiasm for fitness and attaining your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2015

My husband and I are havinf an awesome time at Sweat Fitness in Stockton! We were looking to add variety to our fitness plan and goals and the morning class times work perfectly! Not only that, but from the first day we stepped into the facility we were greeted by friendly staff  who genuinely seemed happy that we decided to work out with them. Today was my first Bootcamp tupe class ever taken and I felt encouraged by Rhw trainer Rodger the entire time, which gave me the motivation to keep pushing! It really is for all levels yet all levels feel comfortable. Best decision this far of 2015 for my health!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review Vicki! We strive to understand what moves people enough to change their health and come check us out so, we reach out and try to get to know each new person who visits our fitness facility. When we talked and you shared you and Keven's fitness journey for the past year I could see you guys had already made significant lifestyle changes on your own and just need to have motivating coaches that can keep you challenged...I found out today when I offered you a shortcut and you declined that you want that challenge! We're thrilled you guys found a place here with us that you enjoy! Keep working out hard, giving it everything you've got and you'll keep meeting your goals!

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2015
Stockton

Love it.  All instructors are awesome and push you.
The class ssetting helps to stay motivated.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you for the very kind words, we love having you as a new member too Helena! We're here to motivate you to push yourself beyond your natural comfort zone. It's only been a couple months but, I see a difference in your workouts. We do miss you in Kangoo and hope to see you in a Kangoo class again soon! :-)

Escalon, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2015
Escalon, CA USA

SWEAT is the best. The workouts are intense and results are evident from the beginning. But the best thing is the environment. I always look forward to going to SWEAT because everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere is so positive. The personal attention is great and worth so much more than what we pay. I feel great coming in and even better when I leave. Thanks SWEAT team!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thanks so much Deborah for taking the time to write this review, it means a great deal when our long-term members have such glowing words to say about us!  Another thing we are grateful of is knowing that you travel 30+ miles to come get your SWEAT on!  That in itself makes me personally appreciate having you as a member of our SWEAT family!

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2015
Stockton

I love SWEAT! The classes are fun and challenging! I enjoy the trainers and people in the classes with me.  The personal attention is great! They adapted everything so I was able to work out during my entire pregnancy and they helped me get back to my pre-baby body quickly and in a healthy way.  The trainers are very encouraging and celebrate change, no matter how small, with you!  The environment is encouraging and challenging without being competitive or making new people feel uncomfortable which I love.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

We love you too CORI!  You hit the nail on the head describing the environment we strive to create here at SWEAT.  Personal attention in a group environment is sometimes challenging but, we try to keep in mind every students goals and needs and motivate them toward achieving them.  Having a smaller, family feel helps us remember what is important to you.  And, since you've given us such high praise, we'd like to publicly thank you for your two referrals, Heather and Annelisa!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2015
CA USA

I travel from Elk Grove and sometimes from Roseville to Sweat. This tells how excellent you are! In my books, all three of you are Gurus.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Now that says it all!  You are here 6 days a week, and that's no easy task! You are so dedicated to your health and with maintaining your quality of life! Thank you for the compliment and, for taking the time to submit a review Shahin!

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2015
Stockton, CA USA

SWEAT Fitness is awesome! I've been looking for cycling classes that have a variety of morning and evening options and was happy to come across SWEAT. I checked the place out using the "Three Free Classes" deal and was surprised to not only find cycling, but also a supportive and relaxed family-like environment. The bikes at the gym are the RealRyder bikes, which are unlike any I've used before -- THEY MOVE! It took some getting used to because you really have to use your core to stay centered, but I don't know if I would even like regular spinning bikes anymore! I haven't tried out the other classes, but I plan too. If you're nervous about getting into working out, this place is especially great because they have monthly fitness challenges and also do a lot of team entries to local events (e.g., mud runs, Spartan race, etc.)

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you so much for your awesome review Nicole!  We greatly appreciate the feedback.  We are so glad you feel like you've found a "fitness home" at SWEAT and are truly happy you've brought your mom to us as well!  We encourage you to try out all of our various classes and look forward to having you join us on our upcoming local events!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2015
CA USA

I enjoy the trainers at Sweat along with the people I work out with. The classes are challenging, always different and the trainers make it fun to work out.  The music is good and I like the small  size and personal attention you get from the knowledgable and caring trainers!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you Courtney!  We have also enjoyed watching your successes as a result of your growing determination and dedication over the past several months.  Its usually easier to wow a new person but, it's not that easy to WOW and keep long term members happy so, we are absolutely thrilled to hear we are still keeping it real and doing the things we've believed in all along...create a personal, family atmosphere and deliver a variety of fun classes with workouts that are designed to keep you interested, challenged, and deliver results. Thank you for your continued support and please let us know if/how we can improve!


Pages: 1 ... 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, CA
Sep 3, 2019

I attend a small group personal training session with Lakeisha and I always leave the place feeling accomplished. Her workouts are hard but it will definitely get you stronger. Totally worth it

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
4am - 9:30pm
6am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info