Virtual Classes Available

Momentum By Jane

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

Virtual Studio
Toronto , ON , M6J 2G5
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Momentum By Jane

Get directions Virtual Studio
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M6J 2G5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

Exactly what I’ve been looking for in a virtual fitness class. As a mom-to-be I really wanted to make sure I found an instructor who was educated in pre and post natal exercise. I felt energized after my first workout and am so excited to continue working with Jane and her team!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Coach Jane and Coach Jo are great! Virtual training is definitely not the same as being in person but they really make you feel that team atmosphere even at home. They also are great at adapting certain moves or modifying according to your home workout equipment.  They put their clients first:)

Momentum By Jane comment

Thank you Steph!! Our Fit Fam is definitely #1 to us. Keep up the amazing work and I look forward to Yoga with you soon!!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Try out Jane’s fitness - my favourite workout program. Just started the March madness, not too late to sign up :)

Momentum By Jane comment

Thank you Liudmila! I'm so happy to have you back training with the Fit Fam and I'm so so thrilled it's your favourite!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

Amazing group of people !!! And amazing class that can be adapt to every level of fitness

Momentum By Jane comment

Thank you Marjo!! We're so happy you and your partner joined and that you feel a part of the family. We look forward to training you through the rest of this cold snowy winter and beyond!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021

I had my first virtual class yesterday, and it was amazing. Lots of energy and sweats. It is definitely a hard workout to achieve good results. Jane is an amazing coach she gives clear instruction and keeps us motivated throughout the session. I am glad I made the decision to join Momentum by Jane and looking forward to my next class.

Momentum By Jane comment

We are so happy to welcome you into the Momentum family Lina! We're so thankful for these kind words and look forward to keep you active this winter and beyond. Keep showing up and working towards your health and fitness goals!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

Training with Jane and Jo is the best decision I’ve ever made. They made it so easy to make it part of my routine and hold myself accountable for achieving the results I wanted. The classes are fun and engaging and I always have a good sweat. With Jane’s help and tips on diet, I’ve even lost 6 pounds. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun solution to work out!

Momentum By Jane comment

Yes Sam! You got the results because you showed up - even when you didn't feel like it! We are so proud of you and thankful to have you in our Fit Fam. Thank you for the support and we look forward to helping you crush more goals in 2021!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

1 good thing to come out of covid! Virtual workouts! Didn’t realize how much I could enjoy and push myself working out at home! Thanks to Jane & Jo for conducting some butt-kicking sessions! What a great sweat! Also, being recently injured, I spoke one on one with Jane about my injury, how to proceed & was given modifications during the live session! Really great guys! Highly recommend!

Momentum By Jane comment

Thank you Krysten! I'm so thrilled that you are enjoying working out from home - it's really a great thing! I love that we're still able to give clients like yourself special modifications to avoid injury! Keep up the hard work girl.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

Jane and Jo do an excellent job of giving you a full body workout. I appreciate how they monitor the screens and let you know if your form is incorrect or any other tips and tricks. They are very knowledgeable and can give you alternative workouts if you have an injury. I highly recommend there classes!!

Momentum By Jane comment

Thank you Tim! I'm happy we could help to work around your shoulder injury and that you continue to train with us each week!  Thank you.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

Exactly what I’ve been looking for in a virtual fitness class. As a mom-to-be I really wanted to make sure I found an instructor who was educated in pre and post natal exercise. I felt energized after my first workout and am so excited to continue working with Jane and her team!