Paul Brown Boxfit

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

661 Yonge Street
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Paul Brown Boxfit

Get directions 661 Yonge Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Nov 30, 2019

Jeremy is the best! His superb knowledge, careful & technical observations, and his patience with students at all levels is just phenomenal!

102 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Toronto

Jeremy is the best! His superb knowledge, careful & technical observations, and his patience with students at all levels is just phenomenal!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Toronto

Great gym, great people, great instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

Daryl was an amazing instructor, motivating and taught a lot of techniques and reasons behind certain movements

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Toronto

Great...!!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Toronto

Just my second class today.
I would like to say Thank You to Paul the owner
who took this mornings class.
As an older guy in the class it is a little intimidating,
however Paul put me at ease and helped me through
The class, without upsetting the other participants excercise routine.
Afterwards we discussed a customized programme for me.
Feel really comfortable in Paul’s professional environment
Thank You
Trevor

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019

Very casual self-directed gym-goer of a few years; this is my first time going to a class of any kind. Shawn is a very clear, direct, and concise coach who pushes you out of your comfort zone if you’re willing to do so. Classmates are always very kind and eager to help each other grow. I always leave learning something new!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Toronto

Very nice experience
Great price. Excellent coaching

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Toronto

Very nice experience

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Toronto

Nice coach!! Lot of skills very easy going and a lot of sweat!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019

Classes and staff are great! As someone new to Muai Thai they are very supportive. Have recommended to many of my friends.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Nov 30, 2019

Jeremy is the best! His superb knowledge, careful & technical observations, and his patience with students at all levels is just phenomenal!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info