Paul Brown Boxfit

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

661 Yonge Street
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Paul Brown Boxfit

Get directions 661 Yonge Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jan 10, 2020

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

103 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019

Classes and staff are great! As someone new to Muai Thai they are very supportive. Have recommended to many of my friends.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
Toronto

Classes are the perfect level of intensity, and do a good job at balancing conditioning and boxing technique.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019

I had an awesome intro first class Muay Thai and Shawn is a really good instructor. He demonstrated the different kicks and positions so that even if you’re just joining you don’t feel left behind. I am excited to continue taking classes :) if you’re thinking about joining I highly recommend it.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

I regularly go to the Strength and Conditioning classes led by Cory. Great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

Paul and Raiden are amazing instructors. My friends and I tried their Intro to Boxing class, and needless to say, we are definitely coming back! So much fun and such a great work out!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019

Intense work out with great direction.  Cannot wait for my next class.

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 26, 2019

I did my first intro to boxing lesson and was so confused. (I am not the athletic type). Almost gave up. Went to my second lesson today. Jeremy is such a good teacher. Everything makes sense to me now! Love it!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Toronto

The self-defence class is great!  Grant, the instructor, is so knowledgeable and very patient.  He makes it accessible even for beginners.  I've been wanting to take a self-defence class for awhile now and am so happy that I found this gym and started the class.  A bonus is that no extra gear is needed for the self-defence class - just gym clothes.  I can't wait to continue to learn new things at the next class!

3 3 3 3 3
Jan 25, 2019

the groupon is only valid for specific classes and the team is not flexible about trying new classes. great team enviroment, however the gym is a bit snobby about experts and not very inviting for beginners. they also never answer their phone or return voice messages

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Toronto

Love this gym! Awesome instructors, great schedule and a good variety of classes. Exactly what I needed to get back into some boxing training.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jan 10, 2020

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info