Paul Brown Boxfit

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

661 Yonge Street
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Paul Brown Boxfit

Get directions 661 Yonge Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jan 10, 2020

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

105 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

3 3 3 3 3
Jan 25, 2019

the groupon is only valid for specific classes and the team is not flexible about trying new classes. great team enviroment, however the gym is a bit snobby about experts and not very inviting for beginners. they also never answer their phone or return voice messages

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Toronto

Love this gym! Awesome instructors, great schedule and a good variety of classes. Exactly what I needed to get back into some boxing training.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Toronto

I’ve been attending the Muay Thai class with Mic since October / November 2018. The classes are awesome and Mic is a really fun and energetic professor.
Staff is very kind and friendly . I highly recommend Paul Brown’s Boxfit!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019

Very welcoming staff and made me feel comfortable, while still being challenging, for my first class. I look forward to going again!

York
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018
York

I have been attending Paul Brown's BoxFit since November 2016 off and on. I started there when my Muay Thai Instructor Shawn started teaching there. Shawn is an amazing instructor.

From the first moment I stepped into Paul's gym, he was very welcoming and friendly. I like the fact that even when he isnt teaching, if he is there he watches people in the class. He also makes a point of talking to everyone. He sets a great example for everyone of how he wants the overall gym culture to be.

 

After 2 years i started to try Introduction to boxing classes. Paul said to me, "you are going to love this class". He was absolutley right! After about a 10 month break from consistent classes, i now feel totally committed again. Paul brings his expertise and passion for boxing to every class he teaches. His energy, knowledge, and patience makes him an outstanding instructor.

I referred my friend to him and she has started intro boxing with Paul. She loves it. I will leave her to make her own review.

I love the overally environment at this gym as well. It is  a great community.

Thank you for making my continued experience so exciting and positive!


I would recommend Paul Brown's Boxfit to anyone.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Toronto

I wanted to try kickboxing for the first time and I'm glad I decided to start at Paul Brown Boxfit. The instructors Cody and Justin were great at creating a welcoming learning environment for students of all levels of experience. Classes are fun and instructors take the time to make sure everyone is comfortable with the moves before moving on. I highly recommend!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

Excellent instructor! Nice place. Steps to subway. Appreciate the varied class schedule!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Toronto

Boxing Is best thing that happened to me all summer

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018

Cody was an excellent coach and took his time to explain and walk through the various moves.  I'm not the most coordinated individual but felt very comfortable and challenged for it being my first Muay Thai class! Great workout! I'll be back.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
Toronto

Great class all ages muay thai


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jan 10, 2020

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info