The Movement Collective

Fitness Studio  in Waratah , NS

31B Crescent Road
Waratah , NS , 2298
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah, NS

The Movement Collective

Get directions 31B Crescent Road
 
Add to favourites
Waratah , NS , 2298
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle, NS
Jan 26, 2020

Absolutely love this place if you want to learn agility, mobility and strengthening, gymnastics based skills as an adult you will fall in love with the amazing group of teachers, practitioners and total health and well being approach that The Movement Collective offers under the one roof.

44 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Lake Macquarie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Lake Macquarie

I'm starting at close to square one and I'm
having a blast. There are 6am classes every
weekday and really lovely shower facilities on
site, so I can flt class in before work, every
day. No one has ever made me feel out of
place because I can't do a certain element yet
and everyone in class is super friendly and
supportive. It has been a long time since I've
found a form of exercise I WANT to get up at
5am to get to.

The Movement Collective comment

Ah thanks for writing a review Kat :) Hope the testing session went well today! See you in class tomorrow

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Newcastle

Loving all the variety of classes this cycle

The Movement Collective comment

Yewwwww Thanks for the review Kaylah :) 2 more weeks of this program and we will be mixing it up again. More acrobatics next programming block for sure. I know you will love that.

Lake Macquarie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Lake Macquarie

I'm starting at close to square one and I'm having a blast. There are 6am classes every weekday and really lovely shower facilities on site, so I can fit class in before work, every day.
No one has ever made me feel out of place because I can't do a certain element yet and everyone in class is super friendly and supportive. It has been a long time since I've found a form of exercise I WANT to get up at 5am to get to.

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks for being part of the Tribe at TMC. Glad to hear your enjoying it and we look forward to help building your confidence and strength levels up

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2018
Newcastle

Life Changing, not just for me but the whole family

The Movement Collective comment

Thank you for being part of the Tribe at TMC.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2018

After moving back to Newcastle from Sydney I really was disliking the gym and wasn’t feeling motivated for fitness. Since I’ve joined TMC I’ve not only smashed a few of my personal fitness goals/over come some long term injuries I’ve been carrying around for a while. I also feel like I’ve joined a community of mover and got my fitness back on track.

Thanks TMC,
Monty

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks so much for the review Monty! Love having you in class. Can't wait to see your progress over the coming months.

NS
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
NS

This place is amazing. I’ve been training here for over two years and I love the people and the attitude.

The Movement Collective comment

We Love you, Sally !! The dedication and persistence you show is very inspiring for all our members, keep crushing it.

Waratah, NS Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Waratah, NS Australia

TMC is my all time fave place. People of all shapes, ages and abilities need to come see what all the fuss is about

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks for being a vital part of the tribe Polly! Keep inspiring the other members with your mad skills, flexibility and strength :)

NS
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018
NS

Super fun gym with zero ego. If you want to be able to use your body to its fullest potential this is the place to be. Its just a bonus that its full of legends.

The Movement Collective comment

You bring so much to the vibe at TMC .... Can't thank you enough !!!

NS
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
NS

Great Saturday morning wake up  Love this place. So warm and friendly. Such an awesome community. The class and the people are so inspirational. Your world is amazing Rod!

The Movement Collective comment

Awesome to have you in Sophie !!!

NS
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
NS

TMC has opened up a brave new world for me. It's like I'm learning to move properly for the first time in my life. It's a challenge, but the welcoming and accepting culture that is TMC makes facing the challenge possible...and fun. I look forward to my TMC sessions and connecting with the motivated members. A wonderful 'movement' you have created. Thank you Rod and your awesome team.

The Movement Collective comment

AH thanks so much for the kind words Gill, I love seeing the smile on your face as you learn new skills each class :)


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TMC Kids
31B Crescent Road, Waratah, NS, 2298, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle, NS
Jan 26, 2020

Absolutely love this place if you want to learn agility, mobility and strengthening, gymnastics based skills as an adult you will fall in love with the amazing group of teachers, practitioners and total health and well being approach that The Movement Collective offers under the one roof.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
7am - 7:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.