The Movement Collective

Fitness Studio  in Waratah

31B Crescent Road
Waratah , 2298
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah,
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah,
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah,

The Movement Collective

Get directions 31B Crescent Road
 
Add to favourites
Waratah , 2298
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle, New South Wales
Dec 8, 2019

My 1 year anniversary of training at TMC was this week and today (1yr 3days) I reached my goal of a 1min freestanding handstand! Such a great feeling to reach a goal after so much time and hard work

41 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2018
Newcastle

Life Changing, not just for me but the whole family

The Movement Collective comment

Thank you for being part of the Tribe at TMC.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2018

After moving back to Newcastle from Sydney I really was disliking the gym and wasn’t feeling motivated for fitness. Since I’ve joined TMC I’ve not only smashed a few of my personal fitness goals/over come some long term injuries I’ve been carrying around for a while. I also feel like I’ve joined a community of mover and got my fitness back on track.

Thanks TMC,
Monty

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks so much for the review Monty! Love having you in class. Can't wait to see your progress over the coming months.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018

This place is amazing. I’ve been training here for over two years and I love the people and the attitude.

The Movement Collective comment

We Love you, Sally !! The dedication and persistence you show is very inspiring for all our members, keep crushing it.

Waratah, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Waratah, Australia

TMC is my all time fave place. People of all shapes, ages and abilities need to come see what all the fuss is about

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks for being a vital part of the tribe Polly! Keep inspiring the other members with your mad skills, flexibility and strength :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018

Super fun gym with zero ego. If you want to be able to use your body to its fullest potential this is the place to be. Its just a bonus that its full of legends.

The Movement Collective comment

You bring so much to the vibe at TMC .... Can't thank you enough !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

Great Saturday morning wake up  Love this place. So warm and friendly. Such an awesome community. The class and the people are so inspirational. Your world is amazing Rod!

The Movement Collective comment

Awesome to have you in Sophie !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018

TMC has opened up a brave new world for me. It's like I'm learning to move properly for the first time in my life. It's a challenge, but the welcoming and accepting culture that is TMC makes facing the challenge possible...and fun. I look forward to my TMC sessions and connecting with the motivated members. A wonderful 'movement' you have created. Thank you Rod and your awesome team.

The Movement Collective comment

AH thanks so much for the kind words Gill, I love seeing the smile on your face as you learn new skills each class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018

10/10
The people are great , the classes have been informative
And challenging

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks for being apart of the tribe, we love that you have had limitations with your leg, but you continue to show up and make the most of it.
KEEP CRUSHING IT MAN :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018

I am so impressed by The Movement Collective.! The trainers are so inspirational. It’s lovely to be surrounded by like minded people all coming together to achieve their goals in a fun environment.

The Movement Collective comment

Love having you in the tribe Joanne, I can see huge potential in your movement practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018

Amazing session to help the older generation gain more flexibility, stamina and strength. Thanks Rod

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks for the review Georgie, you are an inspiration to us all. Please invite any of your friends along this week who need to get moving.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TMC Kids
31B Crescent Road, Waratah, 2298, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle, New South Wales
Dec 8, 2019

My 1 year anniversary of training at TMC was this week and today (1yr 3days) I reached my goal of a 1min freestanding handstand! Such a great feeling to reach a goal after so much time and hard work

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
Open6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
7am - 7:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info