Windham Pilates & Wellness Center

Fitness Studio  in Windham , NH

46 Lowell Rd
Windham , NH , 03087
  • Fitness Studio in Windham, NH
  • Fitness Studio in Windham, NH
  • Fitness Studio in Windham, NH
  • Fitness Studio in Windham, NH

Windham Pilates & Wellness Center

Get directions 46 Lowell Rd
 
Add to favourites
Windham , NH , 03087
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windham
Aug 10, 2019

Alice has changed the way I view working out! It is no longer something I have to do, but something I get to do. She teaches with kindness and grace, and always motivates you to do your best without making you feel called out. I wish everyone had the opportunity to be a part of her classes. Thank you, Alice!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019

Alice has changed the way I view working out! It is no longer something I have to do, but something I get to do. She teaches with kindness and grace, and always motivates you to do your best without making you feel called out. I wish everyone had the opportunity to be a part of her classes. Thank you, Alice!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019

Pilates @ Windham Pilates is the only workout I will wake up in the 5s for! A fabulous workout facility with fabulous instructors and classmates!

Pelham
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
Pelham

Pop Pilates is a great way to have fun and burn calories! Jen is amazing, she makes me feel like I don’t have two left feet!

Pelham
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
Pelham

Barre has transformed how I view a workout. Alice is amazing!!

Pelham
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
Pelham

Susan and the team at Windham Pilates have showed me how to love working out. 10/10 would recommend to a friend

Salem
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Salem

Windham Pilates has made a world of difference in my well being. With all my little aches and pains (arthritis), Susan and Alice make modifications for me so I can get the best results from the reformer class. The people who go to this studio are so friendly, supportive and non judge-mental. I highly recommend this studio. It offers a wide variety of exercise activities, I’m sure you will find a program that is just right for you!
APM - Salem NH

Windham, NH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2018
Windham, NH USA

Very knowledgeable and skilled staff, top quality instruction, great classes.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windham
Aug 10, 2019

Alice has changed the way I view working out! It is no longer something I have to do, but something I get to do. She teaches with kindness and grace, and always motivates you to do your best without making you feel called out. I wish everyone had the opportunity to be a part of her classes. Thank you, Alice!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info