Pure Fitness Health and Training Studio

Fitness Studio  in Windsor , ON

455 Kennedy Dr W
Windsor , ON , N9G1S8
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON

Pure Fitness Health and Training Studio

Get directions 455 Kennedy Dr W
 
Add to favourites
Windsor , ON , N9G1S8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, ON
Apr 9, 2017

I go to the Saturday Yoga class and I am really enjoying it.  I am 70 and ableetofollow with some modifications because of a stiffness in my joints and not doing yoga for 35 years-..last September I had a right knee replacement and now can do Yoga again.  It is a small class so the instructor is able to adapt the movements and make the hour fly by.

21 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Windsor
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 3, 2018
Windsor

Great class.  Excellent instructor. Good vibes from all those participating in the step class.  I would say, if you have done a classes in the past or understand the basic fundamentals of step you will have no problem following along. For someone who has not tried a step class before, I found it a bit challenging but gave an effort.  All are welcome no matter if you are a beginner, intermediate or advanced.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2018

Awesome workout today as usual!!!!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2017
Windsor

Amazing amazing amazing .....literally the best place I have been to regarding workouts.  A trainer is there to guide you to do the proper way and you assume that this is easy but It literally took me 2 to 3 days to fully recover from the workout I did that I assumed was easy. Love this place and definitely worth every penny and if you go there 4 to 5 times a week you will be guaranteed to see great improvements for sure!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2017
Windsor

Great variety of classes and love the small group training sessions!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2017
Windsor

Solid workouts and noticeable affects.

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017
Windsor, ON Canada

Great workouts every time!

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2017
Windsor, ON Canada

I go to the Saturday Yoga class and I am really enjoying it.  I am 70 and ableetofollow with some modifications because of a stiffness in my joints and not doing yoga for 35 years-..last September I had a right knee replacement and now can do Yoga again.  It is a small class so the instructor is able to adapt the movements and make the hour fly by.

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2017
ON Canada

Awesome workout today - thanks Leslie for always keeping me motivated and on track.

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2017
ON Canada

Even when I absolutely do not feel like working out I am greeted by enthusiastic trainers.  Once I warm up a bit and get going I feel like they have my back to accomplish my goals. Thanks Pure Fitness.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 25, 2017

Another great class with Rita.  She always challenges us, yet at the same time keep us engaged with something fun!  Thanks!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, ON
Apr 9, 2017

I go to the Saturday Yoga class and I am really enjoying it.  I am 70 and ableetofollow with some modifications because of a stiffness in my joints and not doing yoga for 35 years-..last September I had a right knee replacement and now can do Yoga again.  It is a small class so the instructor is able to adapt the movements and make the hour fly by.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info