South Sherbrook Fitness Inc.

Gym  in Winnipeg , MB

A-88 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg , MB , R3C 2B3
  • Gym in Winnipeg, MB
  • Gym in Winnipeg, MB
  • Gym in Winnipeg, MB

South Sherbrook Fitness Inc.

Get directions A-88 Sherbrook St
 
Add to favourites
Winnipeg , MB , R3C 2B3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Jul 8, 2020

I have just started working out here this week and I absolutely love it. Lester & his staff & clients are so encouraging. I felt welcome & comfortable right away.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020

Good workouts, friendly staff and a super welcoming atmosphere.  Highly recommend this place.

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Winnipeg, MB Canada

Great workout enjoyed the challenge.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Winnipeg

The boxing workouts are exactly what I expected it to be, INTENSE! I love it, and you'll be left sweating and sore by the end of it! The environment is everything, very welcoming and you feel like family immediately you step into the gym.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Winnipeg

I have just started working out here this week and I absolutely love it. Lester & his staff & clients are so encouraging. I felt welcome & comfortable right away.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Winnipeg

Awesome first experience at South Sherbrook Fitness. Tonight's outdoor workout was a great one! Lester's a great trainer - very encouraging and his positive energy is contagious. Thanks for an awesome workout!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020

Lester is one of the best coach I met the workout was wonderful, pushed me to the limit. Knew to kettle bell and i was shown proper form and technique. Highly recommend to others.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Phenomenal Trainers and staff, great environment, and KILLER workouts !

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Winnipeg

Highly recommend the both the strength and conditioning classes! I signed up wanting to push my fitness to the next level and the classes did not disappoint. Down to earth, super friendly instructors that will push you hard enough so you’re not wasting your time or money being there. If you like to work hard at the gym and make the most of your time, try these classes out!

South Sherbrook Fitness Inc. comment

Thank you, Matt. The workouts are as good as you make em. You work hard everytime, so you get a lot out of it! Good job brother.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Excellent instruction, great class sizes. I've experienced tremendous growth in the last 6 weeks.

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Winnipeg, MB Canada

The first time I stepped into the gym, Lester made me feel welcome right away. His laughter and his positive energy plus his support and encouragement keep me coming back. I love the fist bumps and high fives that you get from Lester and everyone. It's hard work but it's also fun at the same time.

South Sherbrook Fitness Inc. comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Genny. I'm glad you find SSFit supportive, energetic, and encouraging. Keep the hardwork coming!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Jul 8, 2020

I have just started working out here this week and I absolutely love it. Lester & his staff & clients are so encouraging. I felt welcome & comfortable right away.