South Sherbrook Fitness Inc.

Gym  in Winnipeg , MB

A-88 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg , MB , R3C 2B3
  • Gym in Winnipeg, MB
  • Gym in Winnipeg, MB
  • Gym in Winnipeg, MB

South Sherbrook Fitness Inc.

Get directions A-88 Sherbrook St
 
Add to favourites
Winnipeg , MB , R3C 2B3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Jan 16, 2020

Highly recommend the both the strength and conditioning classes! I signed up wanting to push my fitness to the next level and the classes did not disappoint. Down to earth, super friendly instructors that will push you hard enough so you’re not wasting your time or money being there. If you like to work hard at the gym and make the most of your time, try these classes out!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Phenomenal Trainers and staff, great environment, and KILLER workouts !

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Winnipeg

Highly recommend the both the strength and conditioning classes! I signed up wanting to push my fitness to the next level and the classes did not disappoint. Down to earth, super friendly instructors that will push you hard enough so you’re not wasting your time or money being there. If you like to work hard at the gym and make the most of your time, try these classes out!

South Sherbrook Fitness Inc. comment

Thank you, Matt. The workouts are as good as you make em. You work hard everytime, so you get a lot out of it! Good job brother.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Excellent instruction, great class sizes. I've experienced tremendous growth in the last 6 weeks.

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Winnipeg, MB Canada

The first time I stepped into the gym, Lester made me feel welcome right away. His laughter and his positive energy plus his support and encouragement keep me coming back. I love the fist bumps and high fives that you get from Lester and everyone. It's hard work but it's also fun at the same time.

South Sherbrook Fitness Inc. comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Genny. I'm glad you find SSFit supportive, energetic, and encouraging. Keep the hardwork coming!

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Winnipeg, MB Canada

Excellent gym. I've been going for a few months now and have really enjoyed it. No posturing or bravado, just quality training with a helpful and motivating trainer. SSF and Lester are top notch.

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Winnipeg, MB Canada

I started going to SSF a few years ago after the sudden loss of my mom. At the time I was rarely exercising and was very unhealthy both mentally and physically. It's been almost 4 years now and I can honestly say I would not be where I am today without Lester and SSF. He creates a kind and accepting environment for all skill levels, and he has coached me through injuries and plateaus in my training. I am very grateful for Lester and SSF. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to improve their mental health in an environment free of judgement

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Winnipeg, MB Canada

I’ve been to other gyms and one in particular where I took personal training. I have never felt so good about going to workout. There are people of all fitness levels and you never fee judged. Lester is one of the most amazing people I have ever met and the support that he gives you is unmatched.

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Winnipeg, MB Canada

Lester and the family at ss fitness is so welcoming and all inclusive. I have seen firsthand many friends have life changing success with the programs he has set out.  Come check it out!

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Winnipeg, MB Canada

Lester is an amazing trainer. He is encouraging, motivating and helped me get to my fitness goals.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Jan 16, 2020

Highly recommend the both the strength and conditioning classes! I signed up wanting to push my fitness to the next level and the classes did not disappoint. Down to earth, super friendly instructors that will push you hard enough so you’re not wasting your time or money being there. If you like to work hard at the gym and make the most of your time, try these classes out!