CCB Martial Arts

Martial Arts School  in Concord , CA

1830 Salvio St.
Concord , CA , 94520
  • Martial Arts School in Concord, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Concord, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Concord, CA

CCB Martial Arts

Get directions 1830 Salvio St.
 
Add to favourites
Concord , CA , 94520
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Concord
Sep 25, 2019

CCB has been great for my daughter.   Sensi Rosie and Hanshi Jon are patient, kind, and fun and create a wonderful environment for learning and training. Now that my 7 year old has some skills she does forward rolls, backward rolls, and knee walks everywhere!!  Highly recommended if you have an active child who needs to channel some energy..

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

CCB has been great for my daughter.   Sensi Rosie and Hanshi Jon are patient, kind, and fun and create a wonderful environment for learning and training. Now that my 7 year old has some skills she does forward rolls, backward rolls, and knee walks everywhere!!  Highly recommended if you have an active child who needs to channel some energy..

Concord
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Concord

I have learned so many new things in a short amount of time. Always learning!

Concord
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Concord

i’m just saying this is the best Martial Arts center anyone could go to.

Concord
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Concord

i think CCB Martial Arts is so fun and all the students there are so nice and funny. i love it there.

Concord, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Concord, CA USA

Excellent classes for children..my son loves it here! He is learning and progressing and feels included and valued in this dojo. Highly recommend!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
CA

Everything is clear and we can also learn things very well!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019
CA

Just another review, they got great teachers and they help us learn tons!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019
CA

CCB Martial Arts is amazing! I have been here about for 4-5 years, and I'm still here. It's also amazing to see new kids here and learn new things.

Concord, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Concord, CA USA

Our entire family has, at one point or another, enrolled in classes at CCB. My son  has been consistently enrolled in Seibukan Jujutsu for almost 8 years and he’s enjoyed the classes, kids night outs, summer camps and birthday parties at the dojo. In addition to learning about the art, his instructors have taugh him to be respectful, focused and responsible outside of the Dojo. I highly recommend CCB!

Pleasant Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018
Pleasant Hill, CA USA

Thank you to all of the teachers and students at CCB. Such a wonderful group of people! Congratulations to our son Elias for achieving his goal of Shodan- first degree black belt. We are so proud!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Concord
Sep 25, 2019

CCB has been great for my daughter.   Sensi Rosie and Hanshi Jon are patient, kind, and fun and create a wonderful environment for learning and training. Now that my 7 year old has some skills she does forward rolls, backward rolls, and knee walks everywhere!!  Highly recommended if you have an active child who needs to channel some energy..

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 10pm
3pm - 10pm
3pm - 10pm
3pm - 10pm
Closed
8am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.