CCB Martial Arts

Martial Arts School  in Concord , CA

1830 Salvio St.
Concord , CA , 94520
  • Martial Arts School in Concord, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Concord, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Concord, CA

CCB Martial Arts

Get directions 1830 Salvio St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Ramon, CA
Feb 7, 2022

What an amazing martial arts school it is in Concord! I found it purely by accident when searching for Japanese martial arts practices in the area.  I am lucky and blessed to have found this amazing dojo - the teachers are excellent, both Hanshi Jon and Sensei Theresa are professional, punctual, great teaching kids and adults alike, and relentless in their desire to bring the best in us during training!  The dojo has a lot of martial arts to offer, from Japanese jijutsu to sword and stick arts!  Oh yeah and Hanshi Jon makes it a tradition to invite amazing masters from other dojos to come visit and train during special seminars!

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Concord
Feb 24, 2022
Concord

I have been at this dojo for a little over a year. I initially started training with the sword, absolutely loved it, and began attending jojitsu classes as well. I have a background in martial arts but I had not done either of the arts I now practice prior to my time at this dojo. Experienced practitioners and newcomers alike are all welcomed with open arms. Everyone is amazing, extremely supportive, and encouraging. It is a great place to train and make new friends.

Feb 7, 2022

What an amazing martial arts school it is in Concord! I found it purely by accident when searching for Japanese martial arts practices in the area.  I am lucky and blessed to have found this amazing dojo - the teachers are excellent, both Hanshi Jon and Sensei Theresa are professional, punctual, great teaching kids and adults alike, and relentless in their desire to bring the best in us during training!  The dojo has a lot of martial arts to offer, from Japanese jijutsu to sword and stick arts!  Oh yeah and Hanshi Jon makes it a tradition to invite amazing masters from other dojos to come visit and train during special seminars!

Martinez
Feb 2, 2022
Martinez

Great dojo, incredible instructors and a home away from home.  You will be comfortable and safe learning how to improve yourself and everyone around you.

Sep 25, 2019

CCB has been great for my daughter.   Sensi Rosie and Hanshi Jon are patient, kind, and fun and create a wonderful environment for learning and training. Now that my 7 year old has some skills she does forward rolls, backward rolls, and knee walks everywhere!!  Highly recommended if you have an active child who needs to channel some energy..

Concord
Jun 14, 2019
Concord

I have learned so many new things in a short amount of time. Always learning!

Concord
Jun 14, 2019
Concord

i’m just saying this is the best Martial Arts center anyone could go to.

Concord
Jun 14, 2019
Concord

i think CCB Martial Arts is so fun and all the students there are so nice and funny. i love it there.

Concord, CA USA
May 13, 2019
Concord, CA USA

Excellent classes for children..my son loves it here! He is learning and progressing and feels included and valued in this dojo. Highly recommend!

CA
Apr 11, 2019
CA

Everything is clear and we can also learn things very well!

CA
Apr 9, 2019
CA

Just another review, they got great teachers and they help us learn tons!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
San Ramon, CA
Feb 7, 2022

What an amazing martial arts school it is in Concord! I found it purely by accident when searching for Japanese martial arts practices in the area.  I am lucky and blessed to have found this amazing dojo - the teachers are excellent, both Hanshi Jon and Sensei Theresa are professional, punctual, great teaching kids and adults alike, and relentless in their desire to bring the best in us during training!  The dojo has a lot of martial arts to offer, from Japanese jijutsu to sword and stick arts!  Oh yeah and Hanshi Jon makes it a tradition to invite amazing masters from other dojos to come visit and train during special seminars!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.