Roman Martial Arts

Martial Arts School  in Rome , GA

1314 Dean Avenue SE
Rome , GA , 30161
  • Martial Arts School in Rome, GA
  • Martial Arts School in Rome, GA
  • Martial Arts School in Rome, GA

Roman Martial Arts

Get directions 1314 Dean Avenue SE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rome, GA
Sep 12, 2022

My son has been doing a 2 week trial and has loved it! The sign up and class schedule is easy to understand and organized, and the instructors make the kids feel successful!

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Rome
Sep 12, 2022
Rome

My son has been doing a 2 week trial and has loved it! The sign up and class schedule is easy to understand and organized, and the instructors make the kids feel successful!

Roman Martial Arts comment

Thank you for the review. Your son is doing awesome in our classes. We look forward to seeing his continued success.

Cedartown
Sep 1, 2022
Cedartown

My daughter is on her 2nd week at being at Roman martial arts and she LOVES it very much . She’s always excited to walk into class and learn something new .

Roman Martial Arts comment

Thank you so much!!! We love having your daughter in class and look forward to seeing her progress and success.

Shannon
Aug 23, 2022
Shannon

Awesome class

Shannon
Aug 18, 2022
Shannon

Wonderful class

Shannon
Aug 10, 2022
Shannon

Love these classes recommending trying out Roman martial arts

Roman Martial Arts comment

Thank you Blake, you are making great progress.

Shannon
Jul 27, 2022
Shannon

Love the class very friendly environment

Roman Martial Arts comment

Thank you for joining our martial arts family. We look forward to seeing you reach your goals.

Aragon, GA USA
Jun 27, 2022
Aragon, GA USA

Jaxon has gained so much confidence and learned so much. He has been taking a year now and is a yellow stripe belt. He also enjoyed challenging himself by participating in Taekwondo  competitions this year.

Aragon, GA USA
Jun 27, 2022
Aragon, GA USA

Jace has learned so much! He has been challenged which has made him work harder. He has been taking a year now and is a yellow stripe belt. We are so proud of him and thank Roman Martial Arts.

Aragon, GA USA
Jun 27, 2022
Aragon, GA USA

I have seen so much growth and confidence in Jaxon. He has been taking a year now and is a yellow stripe belt. We are proud of him and thank Roman Martial Arts for giving Jaxon confidence.

Silver Creek, GA USA
Jun 10, 2022
Silver Creek, GA USA

I can't say enough great things ! My son loves coming amd learning so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rome, GA
Sep 12, 2022

My son has been doing a 2 week trial and has loved it! The sign up and class schedule is easy to understand and organized, and the instructors make the kids feel successful!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.