Troy Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Troy , MI

4000 Livernois Rd
Troy , MI , 48098
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI

Troy Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 4000 Livernois Rd
 
Add to favourites
Troy , MI , 48098
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

Love music and learning at Expressions Music with Ms. Young Kim! She encourages me to play different types of music and also gives detailed explanations of how to improve.

64 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021
Troy

Very good

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
Troy

Lucas was super happy with his first piano class, I was actually surprised with all the organization and the welcoming, The people in the office were very helpful, they introduced us to the place, we found his name on a big white board to welcome him for his first class...I love the system with all the encouraging badges on the wall, his teacher was super nice and patient...and I was so happy he was learning from his first class. So far, so pleased :)

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Troy

Had my daughter first violin lesson.  MY daughter is going to glad  taking lessons from her. She encourages my daughter who had butterflies in his stomach.
She Can wait for my next one! thank you for your friendly and patient.

Rochester Hills
3 3 3 3 3
May 22, 2021
Rochester Hills

I have been taking lessons now for 3 months with Ms. Young Kim, both at the Rochester and Troy locations. She has continued to be a very good teacher! We focus on my weaknesses, and she gives examples on how I can improve. I wish there are better pianos at the academy though. Both locations' pianos have been quite difficult to get full expression and playing out of. The uneveness in touch, sustain, and control of keys make it more difficult to balance the expression of a piece of music.

Clawson
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Clawson

Very patient and knowledgeable

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Troy

Expression music academy is a great place for kids to learn and have fun at the same time. My daughter enjoys her vocal class here. This is one of her favorite activities. The teachers she has had are all friendly and patient.

Clawson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Clawson

Had my 1st lesson with ms. Rebecca.  She was informative, patient, and positive.  All great things to have as a teacher.  I am excited to learn more and progress with reading music.  Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

Love music and learning at Expressions Music with Ms. Young Kim! She encourages me to play different types of music and also gives detailed explanations of how to improve.

Harrison Township
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Harrison Township

Great! I felt very comfortable and excited for next week. I already feel I improved just by some basic tools, thanks!

Madison Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Madison Heights

Had my first lesson with Rebecca and I can already tell that we are going to get along great and I am going to love taking lessons from her!  Can wait for my next one!

Troy Expressions Music Academy comment

This is so awesome to hear!!! We love Rebecca. :) Thanks so much for your feedback!

- EMA Staff


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

Love music and learning at Expressions Music with Ms. Young Kim! She encourages me to play different types of music and also gives detailed explanations of how to improve.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.