Troy Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Troy , MI

4000 Livernois Rd
Troy , MI , 48098
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI

Troy Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 4000 Livernois Rd
 
Add to favourites
Troy , MI , 48098
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkston, MI
Mar 11, 2019

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

56 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Harrison Township
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Harrison Township

Great! I felt very comfortable and excited for next week. I already feel I improved just by some basic tools, thanks!

Madison Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Madison Heights

Had my first lesson with Rebecca and I can already tell that we are going to get along great and I am going to love taking lessons from her!  Can wait for my next one!

Troy Expressions Music Academy comment

This is so awesome to hear!!! We love Rebecca. :) Thanks so much for your feedback!

- EMA Staff

Clinton Township
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Clinton Township

My son had his first lesson today with Young Hae Kim and she was terrific. My son is only 7 and he learned everything she taught him in his session. He is so excited and cannot wait for his next session

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I have been working on learning how to play the clarinet.   Jeffrey is my music teacher.   He has a very relaxed method in teaching.

The Expression music ACADEMY is an awesome place to learn how to play an instrument.

If you are interested in playing the clarinet you should come to Expression Music ACADEMY and work with Jeff.

Randy Jackman

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019

I am working with Jeff. Jeff is teaching me clarinet.  I have two lessons and I find that Jeff is an awesome instructor.

I have been enjoying playing the clarinet.

Jeff keep up the awesome work.

Randy J.

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Rochester Hills

Expressions Academy classes are very good

Royal Oak
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Royal Oak

My daughters first day of Piano was amazing. Jody is a great teacher.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Troy

Stephen had his first class today with Ms. Jody and she is an excellent instructor,very friendly and encouraged him on various things right away.He was very happy and loved her teaching ways.Sarah and Andy were very friendly and were helpful in guiding us initially for the tour.

Bloomfield Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Bloomfield Hills

.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Troy

Mr Lee is a great instructor. He is very good at understanding student’s skill and encourage on the strengths. He is genuinely interested in his students’ progress and knows how to make them try beyond their capabilities. I am very pleased with his and style and the impact he has on my son.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkston, MI
Mar 11, 2019

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.