Troy Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Troy , MI

4000 Livernois Rd
Troy , MI , 48098
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI

Troy Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 4000 Livernois Rd
 
Add to favourites
Troy , MI , 48098
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkston, MI
Mar 11, 2019

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

52 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019

I am working with Jeff. Jeff is teaching me clarinet.  I have two lessons and I find that Jeff is an awesome instructor.

I have been enjoying playing the clarinet.

Jeff keep up the awesome work.

Randy J.

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Rochester Hills

Expressions Academy classes are very good

Royal Oak
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Royal Oak

My daughters first day of Piano was amazing. Jody is a great teacher.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Troy

Stephen had his first class today with Ms. Jody and she is an excellent instructor,very friendly and encouraged him on various things right away.He was very happy and loved her teaching ways.Sarah and Andy were very friendly and were helpful in guiding us initially for the tour.

Bloomfield Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Bloomfield Hills

.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Troy

Mr Lee is a great instructor. He is very good at understanding student’s skill and encourage on the strengths. He is genuinely interested in his students’ progress and knows how to make them try beyond their capabilities. I am very pleased with his and style and the impact he has on my son.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Troy

My daughter takes vocal and guitar lessons at Expressions.   She loves attending the classes. Awesome teachers and friendly front desk staff! Keep up the good work!

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Rochester Hills

Very nice instructors

Clarkston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
Clarkston

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
Troy

My daughter had her first violin lesson tonight.  She was a little reluctant to go but came out beaming and excited!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkston, MI
Mar 11, 2019

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info