Back to Basics Massage Studio

Massage Business  in Amarillo , TX

3714 Olsen Blvd
Amarillo , TX , 79109
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX

Back to Basics Massage Studio

Get directions 3714 Olsen Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Amarillo , TX , 79109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Dec 22, 2020

Denise does such an amazing job as my massage therapist. I discovered her a little more than 2 years ago. We have really good conversation during the session. It’s always a pleasure visiting with her. I feel so much better after every session.

40 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021

I have enjoyed my massages with Denise! Great place

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Amarillo

The massage was everything I imagined and some. Environment was very welcoming and relaxing. I caught myself falling asleep a couple times throughout my 90 minute deep tissue massage! Thank you Robert!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

Denise does such an amazing job as my massage therapist. I discovered her a little more than 2 years ago. We have really good conversation during the session. It’s always a pleasure visiting with her. I feel so much better after every session.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

This massage practice is great.  Its clean. The therapists are nice and it is comfortable. Denise is amazing with the deep tissue massage.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for the great review! We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Amarillo

Thank you Emily!! Great massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

Robert is fantastic! He takes the time to listen. Best massages and he really takes care of his repeat clients.

Canyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Canyon

I’m a competitive powerlifter and was looking for somewhere that had good reviews, background in sports massage and was well priced and this place was everything I was looking for. I put a lot of wear and tear on my body just do to heavy weightlifting and getting competition ready. I came in having sciatic pain and overall just muscle tightness and Denise did amazing! Best massage I’ve had to date and the best my back had felt in a while! I would highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful massage...Denise is the best!

Canyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019
Canyon

Received a gift card and was fortunate to schedule an appointment quickly without having to make a phone call.
Emily did an amazing job and I left feeling like refreshed and relaxed.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Hi David, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see you again soon. Happy New year!

Dumas
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Dumas

Loved my massage, I had a horrible headache that had been lingering for a few weeks, completely stress related... Robert was amazing! Used exactly the right pressure in every spot. I'm sore, but OMG....it's the best sore I've felt in weeks! Thanks so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Dec 22, 2020

Denise does such an amazing job as my massage therapist. I discovered her a little more than 2 years ago. We have really good conversation during the session. It’s always a pleasure visiting with her. I feel so much better after every session.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.