Bodyworks Massage and Wellness

Massage Business  in Brooklyn , CT

538B Providence Rd.
Brooklyn , CT , 06234
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness

Get directions 538B Providence Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Brooklyn , CT , 06234
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central Village
Sep 28, 2020

I went to Bodyworks Massage for the first time today. I had gotten a gift certificate last year for Christmas and completely forgot about it. The person who did my massage was named Will and he was very professional and explained and answered any questions I had. I feared it might be awkward but  after the first ten minutes I was able to relax. We focused mostly on my upper and lower back. When I walked out I felt much better and in a trance of relaxation will be booking another appointment in the future.

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Danielson, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Danielson, CT USA

I saw Mariah today and OMG was she amazing! I suffer with chronic pain and she seemed to know all the right things! We have a plan and I look forward to my regular appointments! I still love Kyle ans Leanna you just can’t go wrong with who you see! One place that really gives A+ service 100% of the time! Thank you all for being so wonderful! I love Bodyworks

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thanks for the review April! We love Mariah too!

Dayville, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Dayville, CT USA

I have been going to Body works massage for over a year now, I highly recommend it to everyone! Lee Ann gives fabulous massages. She is professional and pays attention to every detail you share with her about what you expect and need for a massage. The business is beautiful, clean and very relaxing! They run great specials, so my family gets me gift cards as gifts all the time. With all the changes due to covid I must say they have handled it all and keep everyone safe! Must try and you will be returning again and again!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thanks for the wonderful review Angela! We are working hard to keep our clients safe and i'm glad it shows.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020

I went to Bodyworks Massage for the first time today. I had gotten a gift certificate last year for Christmas and completely forgot about it. The person who did my massage was named Will and he was very professional and explained and answered any questions I had. I feared it might be awkward but  after the first ten minutes I was able to relax. We focused mostly on my upper and lower back. When I walked out I felt much better and in a trance of relaxation will be booking another appointment in the future.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

So happy to hear about your wonderful experience!  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Eastford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Eastford, CT USA

I’ve been going here for a few years now. Brook is the best! She always seems to be in tune with areas that need extra work and I leave feeling relaxed and refreshed.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Eastford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Eastford, CT USA

I’ve been coming here for a few years now and Brook is always fantastic. She is in tune with my body and areas that need more attention. I always leave feeling relaxed and refreshed.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the kind review Aubrey.  Brook is a great therapist .

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

I've been a customer at Bodyworks for a couple of years now, but have not previously written a review. I feel compelled now because I feel they've made some great strides forward, and I also had a transcendental experience with my latest massage.
     On the changes side, they've put in some sound silencing panels in the rooms, so now you can't hear other people's sessions. Also, they've taken a lot of COVID steps to keep us safe, which I appreciate.
     As for my latest experience which drove me to review them. I've tried many of the therapists at Bodyworks, from what I can tell they're all amazing, but I choose to see Brooke because she's simply the best, better than all the rest. Recently she started offering a cold stone massage add-on for $10, and I tried it out. Contrary to a hot stone massage, I felt that the stones glide much more easily across the skin, and quickly work to create a soothing experience, which lasted for about the last 10 minutes of my visit. When it was done, however, I was truly in a blissful haze like I've never experienced from a massage before. This was one time I definitely had to take my time getting up, the afterglow from the cold stones was so powerful. This is one add-on I truly feel is worth the money and I'll be making sure to add it to more of my visits in the future.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

thank you for your kind review Nick!

Seymour
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Seymour

This was my first time getting a massage and it was absolutely perfect. I called to make the appointment and the team at Bodyworks was so helpful and sweet. They did everything for me! We had Brooke and Hannah and they were so great. They were so relaxing and made the entire experience comfortable and soothing. I knew ten minutes into the massage that I would be returning for another one! I did the relaxation massage for an hour and when I got up I was so relieved and calm. I didn't really have any problem areas to tend to but I know if I did they would have been great with them. We also got a complimentary bottle of wine and cannolis which is a wonderful added bonus. The cannolis were delicious and when I told them I was allergic to wine they gave me a sparkling cider in addition to the wine! So thoughtful and accommodating. Definitely will be back again soon!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

Putnam
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2020
Putnam

I went for a prenatal massage this morning. It was amazing. I had Doreen and she was so informative. I would highly recommend!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

We love Doreen as well. Thank you for your kind review Doreen is a highly skilled therapist who is truly great at what she does.

Danielson, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Danielson, CT USA

The only time I can relax is when Kyle gives me a massage! Thank you Kyle

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind review April.

Danielson, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Danielson, CT USA

I highly recommend Kyle! I live with Chronic pain and he has really helped me.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

So happy to hear that Kyle was able to help reduce some of the pain you are having April. Just remember to keep up with your visits to continue feeling better.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central Village
Sep 28, 2020

I went to Bodyworks Massage for the first time today. I had gotten a gift certificate last year for Christmas and completely forgot about it. The person who did my massage was named Will and he was very professional and explained and answered any questions I had. I feared it might be awkward but  after the first ten minutes I was able to relax. We focused mostly on my upper and lower back. When I walked out I felt much better and in a trance of relaxation will be booking another appointment in the future.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 4pm
9am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.