Bodyworks Massage and Wellness

Massage Business  in Brooklyn , CT

538B Providence Rd.
Brooklyn , CT , 06234
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness

Get directions 538B Providence Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Brooklyn , CT , 06234
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hampton, CT
Jan 14, 2021

Bodyworks is an amazing place to go! Everyone is friendly there and you feel comfortable being there. LeeAnn’s  room is cozy and earthy and a great place to unwind. She works my trouble areas and finds the knots that are giving me issues. She is easy to talk with and super professional! We usually enjoy talking the whole session but you can relax and not talk if that’s what you like. I’m always sad when my time is up and just can’t wait to get back for another appointment when I can!!

84 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
84 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Hampton, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Hampton, CT USA

Bodyworks is an amazing place to go! Everyone is friendly there and you feel comfortable being there. LeeAnn’s  room is cozy and earthy and a great place to unwind. She works my trouble areas and finds the knots that are giving me issues. She is easy to talk with and super professional! We usually enjoy talking the whole session but you can relax and not talk if that’s what you like. I’m always sad when my time is up and just can’t wait to get back for another appointment when I can!!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

It was great to see you. Thanks for the review, I love hearing when clients leave happy.

Moosup, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Moosup, CT USA

Feeling terrific after my massage from Will yesterday! After a long work day (10 hours on my feet) it was the perfect finish to a long day. Will’s room is cozy with a small fireplace and relaxing music. The perfect touches to help you relax! I almost always start dozing off before the end! I highly recommend going to all of my friends and coworkers and have bought many of them gift cards for present! You won’t be disappointed!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you Tammy for the amazing review. We think Will is pretty great too!

Brooklyn, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Brooklyn, CT USA

I am a faithful customer of Bodyworks.  I've been getting massages there for almost 2 years now (with a forced hiatus due to Covid-19) and can't say enough about LeeAnn, Will and Brooke.  Each massage therapist gives a little different massage so my next massage will be with Chantal.  I added reflexology in awhile back and now I am hooked - Katrina is wonderful.  I highly recommend reflexology to anyone who hasn't tried it.  It is so relaxing.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the kind words Sandra. We are so happy to hear you love Bodyworks.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

I had an amazing massage by Will today. The spa is very clean and inviting. Will was recommended by a friend and definitely did not disappoint! I left feeling relaxed and calm, which is amazing. I will absolutely be recommending and will certainly be back.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We look forward to seeing you again soon

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Plainfield

I am 37 weeks pregnant and was experiencing really bad lower back pain. I saw Doreen and she was wonderful. She was super accommodating to where my pain was located and was able to ease the pain. I will definitely be scheduling another appointment with her after I give birth. Recommended her to all my pregnant friends!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you after you give birth to that beautiful baby!

Danielson, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
Danielson, CT USA

doreen does a good job that i fall asleep.very well clean and relaxing

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

This was my first time ever having a massage. I wasnt sure I would even like it. Leeann  was excellent, she answered questions that I had and explained everything prior to the massage. The 60 minutes flew by. Next time I may try a longer one. The rooms are extremely clean. I will definitely be a return customer.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thanks for the kind review David. We look forward to seeing you again.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
Brooklyn

Another amazing massage from the beautiful and wonderful Leeann.  As always her beautiful facility was super clean, inviting, and relaxing.  Leeann is true professional and knows exactly what needs to be worked on with very little guidance.  She is gifted and know her craft well.  I truly enjoy every minute of my massages and always walk out feeling amazing.   If you haven’t had a massage at Body Works you are missing out.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

thank you so much for the wonderful review Melissa.

Brooklyn, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Brooklyn, CT USA

Always a lovely experience when I go for a massage. I've had Hannah before and after my two hour massage I was so relaxed I may have even started to fall asleep!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

Had my very first 60 min massage on 12/9 with Lee-Ann and let me tell you it was the BEST one I've ever had!!  I workout 5 times a week and I'm very hard on my body.  Lee-Ann was able to easily identify issues in my body and worked to correct them and also gave recommendations to help improve those areas at home/in the gym.  I left feeling great and energized!!  Cannot wait for the next appointment!!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thanks for the awesome review Mike! See you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hampton, CT
Jan 14, 2021

Bodyworks is an amazing place to go! Everyone is friendly there and you feel comfortable being there. LeeAnn’s  room is cozy and earthy and a great place to unwind. She works my trouble areas and finds the knots that are giving me issues. She is easy to talk with and super professional! We usually enjoy talking the whole session but you can relax and not talk if that’s what you like. I’m always sad when my time is up and just can’t wait to get back for another appointment when I can!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.