Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

178 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020

My lower back was very tight from multiple long drives, Emily did a wonderful job loosening up my back and relieving me of pain.  She gave me lots of tips on how to avoid pain in the future on long drives which was great!  Lots of precautions for Covid and felt very safe during the visit.  Thank you Health and Harmony team!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

So professional and kind.  Great technic and many options

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020

Had a wonderful massage by Andy today.
He found pressure points I didn't know I even had.  I will definitely be a repeat client.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks for the kind feedback, Heather!  I look forward to working with you again! ~Andy

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020

This was exactly what we needed to relax before our wedding day it was calm quiet abd an amazing massage will definitely  go again soon

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks for letting go of stress before your big day so that you can fully enjoy it!  Louie and I are grateful you and your fiance came in for a couples massage.  See you next time!! ~Andy

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020

I went it with so much pain in my back hopeful they could help me since i couldnt afford a dr. Andy was amazing a d i felt so good when i left no more sharp pain when i breath. I am very grateful for the service and i absolutely love the building and staff. I even booked a wedding gift for a couples massage in a few weeks for myself and my fiance so excited

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

I'm grateful you decided you were done carrying that pain around!  Massage Therapy is excellent for pain management and an essential service to a lot of people ready to confront their pain.  See you in a few weeks and congratulations on your engagement!  ~ Andy

Haslett
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Haslett

Andy was awesome

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks Raven, the feeling is mutual!  ~Andy

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

My massage by Akala was great! Place was clean and professional. I’ll definitely be back!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you, Anne! I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. I'll see you soon! - Akala

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

My experience was fantastic, despite being right at the beginning of the coronavirus madness. They were very conscientious, and Emily was phenomenal. Checked in throughout to see how things were feeling and did an overall fantastic job. I will absolutely go back and recommend them to everyone.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

We're gonna hold you to that ;) Thank you for the great review and we'll look forward to seeing you again when the madness ends! ~ Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

This was our first time coming here for a message and our experience was excellent. The receptionist was very nice and welcoming. The process to get set up as new clients was simple and straight forward. The actual message was fantastic; very relaxing. The staff were all very professional and knew what they were doing. I loved the added touch of the tea service following the message. I would certainly recommend them!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great praise! We love knowing that you were satisfied! ~ Kim

Thanks Rion (and Brian)!  We look forward to serving you again soon!  ~ Andy (and Louie)

Laingsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Laingsburg

My husband and I had a couples massage and had a marvelous experience.  Louie and Akala were most attentive to our specific health needs.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are glad that you were pleased! Please come see us again!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.