Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, MI
Nov 17, 2022

My massages just keep getting better! Ammon is so talented at his practice. He just knows what my body need before I even know. It's 2 days post and I still have a little good sore in areas that obviously needed the attention.  I will try to do my part of stretching more in-between sessions. The mobility I gain from these massages is why I MUST continue to have a session once a month. For that, I thank Health and Harmony Massage and Wellness Center for your services.
I would also like to shout out the office assistant for her help with my gift certificate.  Those codes are mighty tricky, but she conquered the challenge!

386 Total Reviews
386 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 36 37 38 39

Lansing
Jun 29, 2017
Lansing

I got a chiropractic adjustment and a massage and both the Doctor that performed the adjustment and the massage therapist were excellent. I will definitely be scheduling more appointments in the future.

East Lansing
Jun 22, 2017
East Lansing

I had my first visit to Health & Harmony today and received an excellent massage from Emily! She was attentive, spent ample time on my problem areas, and even gave me some stretches to do at home. I also loved the relaxing atmosphere and easy online booking. I'll be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Riley, thank you so much for your feedback! I am happy to know that you were pleased with your massage and our office. We are here to serve you and would love to have you back soon! :)

Jun 7, 2017

Sheela was AWESOME working out my back. I will return, it's a great place

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you very much for your feedback Kaiti! :) It was my pleasure helping your back feel better. We are here for you and hope to see you soon!

Apr 7, 2017

Thank you, Emily, for the excellent massage...you found my trouble spots and used just the right amount of pressure to begin releasing those tight muscles!
So excited to see Ala and the new digs! :)

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you Debbie! I enjoyed having you and hope to see you soon! :)

Chicago, IL USA
Mar 8, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

My massage with Kim was great. My muscles were still feeling pretty good from my massage three weeks earlier, and now I feel even better!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Awesome!  I am glad you are feeling so good!  Thank you for the feedback! ~ Kim

Williamston
Mar 7, 2017
Williamston

Health and Harmony is the best massage therapy group that I have been to! I have tried several others in the area but have been seeing Kim at H&H exclusively now for several years now.  Kim does a great job in focusing on problem areas.  The atmosphere is very relaxing. I highly recommend Kim to all of my friends.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Rebecca! It is always a pleasure to see you and to be part of your health and wellness. See you again soon! :)

Austin, TX USA
Feb 24, 2017
Austin, TX USA

I had a great massage today at Health and Harmony. Staff was friendly, and the rooms are comfortable and calming. I will definitely be back.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for your positive feedback Lauren! We were happy to have you. Please let us know when we can make your next visit just as enjoyable. :)

Feb 15, 2017

Very accommodating. The office is easily accessible and the atmosphere is relaxing. Emily did a wonderful job!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much! Glad that the massage helped and that we could be accommodating for you. Hope to see you again soon!

Feb 10, 2017

I have been to Sheela twice now and both times, her massages have been excellent. It's like she's a mind reader. I've never had to tell her to go harder or softer. It's like she knows. I just lay there and she knows what to do.  I have a rib issue and she has given me my life back. Just as a side note, I appreciate the warmth and comfort of the massage tables. They are nice for a body type like mine (very curvy, lol).

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Amanda, thank you for your pleasant feedback. You are always a pleasure to take care of. Hope to see you back soon! :)

Feb 3, 2017

Very relaxing... My favorite place  I see Emily 2 times a week, which has helped incredibly since my car accident.. Massage has helped improve my healing and pain managment! I recomend Health and Harmony to everyone!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks for the review Alicia! I'm so glad this has been helping you so much!


1 ... 36 37 38 39
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, MI
Nov 17, 2022

My massages just keep getting better! Ammon is so talented at his practice. He just knows what my body need before I even know. It's 2 days post and I still have a little good sore in areas that obviously needed the attention.  I will try to do my part of stretching more in-between sessions. The mobility I gain from these massages is why I MUST continue to have a session once a month. For that, I thank Health and Harmony Massage and Wellness Center for your services.
I would also like to shout out the office assistant for her help with my gift certificate.  Those codes are mighty tricky, but she conquered the challenge!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.