South Edmonton

Massage Business  in Edmonton , AB

South
Edmonton , AB , t6x 1m2
Massage Business in Edmonton, AB

South Edmonton

Get directions South
 
Add to favourites
Edmonton , AB , t6x 1m2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton
Aug 5, 2019

I'll start it off with saying having an in home massage is the best, It was my 1st time with these guys and I'll be coming back for more! I had Alexis for my massage and she was really good and professional and I was comfortable with her right away and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for this mobile service!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I'll start it off with saying having an in home massage is the best, It was my 1st time with these guys and I'll be coming back for more! I had Alexis for my massage and she was really good and professional and I was comfortable with her right away and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for this mobile service!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019

The massage was amazing , the staff is very professional I would recommend this to everyone !!

Edmonton, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Edmonton, AB Canada

It is so nice to be able to have a massage at home. We love this service and are excited to try the acupuncture now too

Edmonton, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019
Edmonton, AB Canada

I have used both Chey and Camile and they are both amazing!! I love seeing them in my calendar and would refer them to anyone.  It is such an amazing experience to not have to leave my home.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Edmonton

This service is incredibly convenient. Chey is amazing and I always look forward to my massage. Booking online is easy and direct billing is a wonderful bonus!

Leduc
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
Leduc

We had an amazing back to back massage session with Chey today! My shoulders feel amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019

Had the best massage in my home today. Malvina, had just the right touch.  She took no time to set up, and tear down. It was great to have a  effective massage that left no pain.
The service is easy to use with quick response times, and professional, personable interactions.
We will book again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

First massage with Chey, very professional, great at what she does!
thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

Thanks Chey for the relaxing massage, my shoulders and neck are super tight and you helped get the knots out. Will definitely book again!!

NW Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
NW Edmonton

I had my first In home massage with Chey..And I would say overall was Superb!!Looking forward for another massage with her...


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West Edmonton
West, Edmonton, AB, t6x 1m2, Canada
Sherwood Park - North & East Edmonton
SWP/ East, Edmonton, AB, t6x 1m2, Canada
St. Albert
St., Albert, AB, t6x 1m2, Canada
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton
Aug 5, 2019

I'll start it off with saying having an in home massage is the best, It was my 1st time with these guys and I'll be coming back for more! I had Alexis for my massage and she was really good and professional and I was comfortable with her right away and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for this mobile service!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
10am - 3pm
10am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info