Evolve Massage And Bodywork

Massage Business  in Germantown , TN

8596 Farmington Blvd Suite #5
Germantown , TN , 38139

Evolve Massage And Bodywork

Get directions 8596 Farmington Blvd Suite #5
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , TN , 38139
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Collierville
Jul 2, 2019

It had been years since my last massage, but someone gave me a gift certificate to Evolve and I booked an hour with Stacey as her opening fit my schedule. I'm not someone who typically notices a ton of stress or tightness in my body, but could definitely tell a difference when she was finished. It was a good combination of pressure to loosen spots with tension and stretching to help me regain flexibility that has been lost from years at a desk. The atmosphere and her demeanor were warm and inviting and I just felt better as I was leaving. As several others mentioned, Stacey coached me on some stretches to do at home to keep my body in check in case it's another several years before I make it back in. The experience was great and I'm certain I won't wait that long again to come back to Evolve.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

I saw Shelley today for the first time.  She came highly recommended from my usual therapist (who is on vacation).  Shelley eagerly, willingly and quickly added me to her schedule.  

She did a great job working on my aching muscles and I left feeling much better.  I will have no hesitation in seeing her again.

Evolve Massage And Bodywork comment

Thank you, Jodie!! So glad I could help you. It was great meeting you!
~ Shelley

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019
Germantown

Shelly was awesome. Was able to do the deep work that I prefer and loosen up very tight spots.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

Shelley has been working on my neck and shoulders for a few months now. They are so much better. She worked on spots that I didn’t even know were tight. I now have Less pain and more flexibility.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

It had been years since my last massage, but someone gave me a gift certificate to Evolve and I booked an hour with Stacey as her opening fit my schedule. I'm not someone who typically notices a ton of stress or tightness in my body, but could definitely tell a difference when she was finished. It was a good combination of pressure to loosen spots with tension and stretching to help me regain flexibility that has been lost from years at a desk. The atmosphere and her demeanor were warm and inviting and I just felt better as I was leaving. As several others mentioned, Stacey coached me on some stretches to do at home to keep my body in check in case it's another several years before I make it back in. The experience was great and I'm certain I won't wait that long again to come back to Evolve.

Cordova
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Cordova

I had my first session with Shelley today and I really enjoyed the experience.  The atmosphere and energy was theraupetic and relaxing.  I was greeted with a southern smile and felt right at home.  I feel pretty good about the plan to improve the overall condition of my body.  I'm in great hands.  Team Shelley!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Memphis

Best massage I've ever had. Stacey is awesome and even spent time afterwards with some suggestions on things to try at home to continue working on these areas.  Highly recommend and can't wait to book my next session.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018
Memphis

I had my first visit with Shelley.  It was truly an outstanding massage experience.  Great pressure with a very nurturing quality.  The stretching was a major plus as well.  Will definitely see her again!
CJ

Collierville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018
Collierville

Shelley is amazing!!! You don’t even have to tell her what your problem areas are and she will find them! She’s always a huge help with my upper back and shoulders! Went to her recently for my first prenatal massage and wouldn’t expect it could have been better but it was!!! Book with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018

Stacey is the best Massage Therapist I have ever met.  Her Massage Session was excellent and I instantly felt much better after the Massage.  She combined Deep Tissue along with a Lighter Touch to get the Maximum Result I was hoping to receive from the Massage.  She is helping me develop a plan to continue what I love doing with a reduction of pain and stiffness.  This was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018
Germantown

I absolutely love Stacey!  She’s the best!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Collierville
Jul 2, 2019

It had been years since my last massage, but someone gave me a gift certificate to Evolve and I booked an hour with Stacey as her opening fit my schedule. I'm not someone who typically notices a ton of stress or tightness in my body, but could definitely tell a difference when she was finished. It was a good combination of pressure to loosen spots with tension and stretching to help me regain flexibility that has been lost from years at a desk. The atmosphere and her demeanor were warm and inviting and I just felt better as I was leaving. As several others mentioned, Stacey coached me on some stretches to do at home to keep my body in check in case it's another several years before I make it back in. The experience was great and I'm certain I won't wait that long again to come back to Evolve.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.