Massage CE Education

Massage Business  in Germantown , TN

8608 Farmington Blvd #5
Germantown , TN , 38139
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN

Massage CE Education

Get directions 8608 Farmington Blvd #5
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , TN , 38139
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 30, 2020

I Absolutely Love Dee! Very Informative and Completely Understandable when it comes to providing Knowledge on Updated Information!

68 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

Knoxville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2018
Knoxville

I took the psoas and frozen shoulder classes taught by lewinfred, he was awesome. The class was amazing and I highly recommend taking it. I will definitely be signing up for more classes

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Julia, we really appreciate your feedback

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

I also took an ethics class with Dee and again, it was wonderful. I have already thought about that class several times and how to improve my work. I loved the conviemce of having her come to us and having a smaller class size because it made talking easier and made us all feel more connected and supported. Thank you again for coming to us and being so great!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Brenna!  It was a great class

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

I was in a law class with Dee and she is simply amazing! Everyone in the class agreed that we learned a lot but in a fun way and that it was the best law class we had ever been to! I would highly recommend Dee again and actually have her scheduled for another class! I would be thrilled to have Dee teach every CE class from here on out! She is very helpful, easy to talk to, and personable.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Brenna I enjoyed teaching your group

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2018
Memphis, TN USA

This was an excellent class... Dee Vickers was very knowledgeable and presented the class with examples that made the subject matter easy to understand.  The webinar was a great way to take the class being that you don’t have to travel to do the class but still able to ask questions.  I would definitely recommend this class for anyone needing Tennessee Massage
Law!!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Peggy

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2018

The Webinar for the TN Law class was the best! Thank you for offering this on such an easy to use program.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Lisa

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2018
Memphis

I thought the class on Tennessee Massage Law and Ethics was outstanding. Dee was very informative !! Also, it was very easy to sign up and take.
Thanks.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you David I appreciate your great review.

Attalla
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2018
Attalla

I enjoyed my time taking classes through Massage Therapy CE Education.  Taking these classes has improved my practice, and most importantly it helps my clients.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Jesse

Rainbow City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018
Rainbow City

I just love getting my CEU's with Massage CE Education. Each instructor that I have had the pleasure of meeting has been very knowledgeable and super helpful with any questions or concerns.  I feel that they have really helped me to help my clients in my practice.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Karen. It was a pleasure meeting you today. I look forward to seeing you again soon.


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 30, 2020

I Absolutely Love Dee! Very Informative and Completely Understandable when it comes to providing Knowledge on Updated Information!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.