Achtung Body

Massage Business  in San Diego , CA

3813 Ray Street
San Diego , CA , 92104
  • Massage Business in San Diego, CA
  • Massage Business in San Diego, CA

Achtung Body

Get directions 3813 Ray Street
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92104
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Narragansett, RI
Jan 30, 2020

I was in town for some R&R and booked a massage with Rick.  I am also a massage therapist and I recommend Rick because he is knowledgeable, professional and gives a great massage.  I highly recommend him.!

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is a true professional. I've been seeing him for years and he always checks to see what's ailing me and manages to work out the kinks. I feel totally safe going into his environment as he is going above and beyond for safety protocols, double, triple, quadruple checked. He is thorough and goes the extra distance with diet and stretching tips.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! It makes me feel proud to be going the extra distance to keep everyone safe during these unprecedented times. I look forward to seeing you very soon!
Rick

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

I can't recommend Rick enough. He's been my massage therapist since 2013 or so when I purchased a Groupon for all my friends for the holidays and then they all moved away before they could redeem, so I reaped the benefits! I've recommended him to everyone in need and they've come back to me with glowing reviews. Incredibly skilled and intuitive to my body's needs. Enough with the hyperbole, you get the picture.

Achtung Body comment

Luke, Thank you so much for such a wonderfully amazing review! I greatly appreciate it. Please, be sure to stay healthy and protect yourself during this pandemic. I look forward to seeing you soon. -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

Best massage I've had, great hands.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for your review! I greatly appreciate it. Please, be sure to stay healthy and protect yourself during this pandemic. I look forward to seeing you soon. -Rick-

Narragansett, ACT Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Narragansett, ACT Australia

I was in town for some R&R and booked a massage with Rick.  I am also a massage therapist and I recommend Rick because he is knowledgeable, professional and gives a great massage.  I highly recommend him.!

Achtung Body comment

Thank yo so much for your wonderful review! I really appreciate it :-) It's so great to meet other massage therapists such as yourself. I hope our paths will cross again. Until then, take care. Kindly, Rick.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Rick is the best!  I've been going to him since 2016, with a focus on low back pain and tension headaches, and I always walk away feeling better!

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for your review! Greatly appreciated.  I am always happy to hear you walk away feeling better! I look forward to being of service for years to come. Always a pleasure seeing you. -Rick-

Locust Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Locust Valley

On work trip and feel fortunate to have found Rick. Fantastic work and time flew by. My back and shoulders felt extraordinarily better. Superb pressure and will do wel for my six hour flight today (not in business or first clas). I return in March and will book again. Thanks Rick. Jay

Achtung Body comment

Thank yo so much for your awesome review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I hope it did make a positive impact on the flight experience. I look forward to seeing you again soon! -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

This is a long overdue review! I’ve been a client of Rick’s for about 3 years. He is professional, listens to your needs, and friendly. He has a great scheduling system and easy to book with. His treatment room is clean and the temperature is always good. He helped me get through some chronic health issues, the most recent was some kind of frozen shoulder type symptoms. I’m really grateful I found him and highly recommend his professional massage services!

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I greatly appreciate it. I am always happy to be of service whether treating symptoms or just de-stressing. I look forward to being of service for years to come! Always a pleasure to work with you. Thanks! -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Awesome ignition by Rick I’m almost 3 years of massage work.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for your review! I greatly appreciate it! It is a pleasure to be your massage therapist...Here's to more years to come. -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

I have been seeing Rick now for 6 years and he gives the best massages! I always walk away feeling relaxed and like a "reset" button has been pushed. He's very attentive to his client’s specific needs (for me it's the shoulders and neck) and focuses on that area to relieve tension. I wouldn’t go to anyone else and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a massage therapist.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I greatly appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you are feeling relief after each massage. -Rick-

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

As a practicing massage therapist for over 15 years my standards and expectations for receiving massages are high. I booked Rick for a 90-minute massage session, and I loved every second of it. One of the thoughts that passed through my mind, when I wasn’t lost on a different plane of bliss, was “steel fingers". The strength in Rick’s fingers and hands are phenomenal, and he knows the right techniques to make sure each muscle is stripped and worked over thoroughly to relax them. From the first touch to the last massage stroke I was impressed by Rick’s massage skills and his caring touch. He truly is a natural healer and massage therapist. I loved my session so much I wanted to book another session the next day, but he was booked. I know when I am in San Diego again, I will book every day I am there with him for a massage. Rick is best massage therapist I have ever had.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for such a thoughtful and wonderful review, especially, from a peer such as yourself! It is greatly appreciated and I look forward to seeing you when you are in San Diego again.
-Rick-


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Narragansett, RI
Jan 30, 2020

I was in town for some R&R and booked a massage with Rick.  I am also a massage therapist and I recommend Rick because he is knowledgeable, professional and gives a great massage.  I highly recommend him.!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
Open12pm - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
10am - 6pm
12pm - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.