Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Massage Business  in Waynesville , MO

310 Historic 66 E
Waynesville , MO , 65583
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Get directions 310 Historic 66 E
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Jan 19, 2022

My favorite go-to spa in this area! Gary & Heike are excellent! I keep trying each type of massage available and have always been impressed and excited for my next visit. The atmosphere is inviting, relaxing, tranquil! Our little oasis in middle Missouri!

85 Total Reviews
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Saint Robert
Sep 25, 2022
Saint Robert

So relaxing and made me feel comfortable!

Saint Robert
Aug 31, 2022
Saint Robert

Thanks, Gary, for the great massage yesterday. It was just what I needed.

Waynesville
Aug 27, 2022
Waynesville

As always, the team at serenity spa is awesome!!!

Rolla
Aug 13, 2022
Rolla

Heike always give such good massages and is happy to talk or be quiet depending on your mood. The music is always wonderful and the atmosphere is calming.

Jul 15, 2022

As always the staff at Serenity Spa were outstanding. They made me feel welcome and I left feeling much better. I definitely recommend them

St. Robert
Apr 30, 2022
St. Robert

Simply amazing the entire experience was great from the second I walked in the door.

Jan 30, 2022

My son gets sports massages with Heike throughout the year to recover from bull riding injuries. He never leaves disappointed and is able to recover so much faster. Thank you so much!!!

Fort Leonard Wood
Jan 19, 2022
Fort Leonard Wood

My favorite go-to spa in this area! Gary & Heike are excellent! I keep trying each type of massage available and have always been impressed and excited for my next visit. The atmosphere is inviting, relaxing, tranquil! Our little oasis in middle Missouri!

Dixon
Jan 10, 2022
Dixon

I see Gary for PNMT for
chronic back pain. Super impressed with the relief The therapy massage has provided!

Waynesville
Jan 7, 2022
Waynesville

A great massage by Heike!!
This was my second massage here. I have definitely found my go to place.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Jan 19, 2022

My favorite go-to spa in this area! Gary & Heike are excellent! I keep trying each type of massage available and have always been impressed and excited for my next visit. The atmosphere is inviting, relaxing, tranquil! Our little oasis in middle Missouri!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.