Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Massage Business  in Waynesville , MO

310 Historic 66 E
Waynesville , MO , 65583
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Get directions 310 Historic 66 E
 
Add to favourites
Waynesville , MO , 65583
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waynesville
Jun 20, 2021

Teleworking has taken a toll on my body and caused me to become dry stiff. But just 90 minutes with Mr. Gary and his magic hands.  I was on cloud nine, and had no more pain.  I will be back next month.

69 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021

Teleworking has taken a toll on my body and caused me to become dry stiff. But just 90 minutes with Mr. Gary and his magic hands.  I was on cloud nine, and had no more pain.  I will be back next month.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much for your kind words!  I'm looking forward to your next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

I am from out of town and I used the sauna. The entire place felt very comfortable, staff was welcoming, and I enjoyed my time. I made more appointments!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021

Due to COVID, I wasn't able to use my last year's birthday present until this year's birthday...and boy was it worth it! They even allowed my bf to leave me a personalized note to receive. I got a massage from a Disney-obsessed ginger headed viking (Addison). Definitely scheduling a follow up soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

After a slight mishap I was able to gat a massage with Addison. Highly recommend him.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

The massage was amazing! So relaxed and I’ve had many massages in the pass and some were good or half good. I should have gotten a longer session.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much Brandy!  Next time will have to be 90 minutes for sure!

St. Robert
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
St. Robert

We had an amazing evening with our Couples Getaway. They made every aspect so meaningful. Our massages were the very best and SO relaxing. The private room for our dinner and quiet time was perfect. They added an appetizer plate and decadent dessert. They are so professional and make you feel at home. Thank you for making the night so special.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

I sit at at desk for most of the day and as a result, I have very tight hamstrings and hip flexors.  The precision neuromuscular massage combined with the Swedish is helping me feel better and release painful tension. Tender areas in my neck were relieved caused by looking down so much during the day causing headaches. The spa is very clean, comfortable and the owners are friendly and professional.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021

I am visiting from San Diego and was in need of a good therapeutic massage.  I always try to utilize locally owned or veteran owned establishments.  The minute I walked in I felt welcomed and was greeted by Gary (owner) and Addison, the massage therapist who I received my massage from.  I am a firm believer of a good message to relieve stress and and to relax your body.  I was so relieved to get an excellent therapist.  Addison was very  professional and gave me one of the the best massages I have ever had on my body, head and feet!  I highly recommend Serenity Spa and Wellness Center.

St. Robert
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
St. Robert

It was my first time at Serenity Spa and I was quickly enchanted with the thoughtful decor and soothing atmosphere. My massage room was like a little slice of heaven. The music was just right, the bed was comfy and Addison was excellent with providing me a great massage. He was skilled with his healing touch and I feel so much more relaxed still a day later. He worked out a lot of my knots. I also learned a new dinner recipe I'm excited to try out. I'm very much looking forward to returning to this special place of relaxation, healing and tranquility.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your kind words and detailed review Ashley.  We'll set the bar a little higher each time you come in!!

Waynesville
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 4, 2021
Waynesville

Great staff, very nice facility and prices. MT didn't discuss pressure before or during the massage, so a bit of a let down.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

I'm so sorry to hear this, we stress the communication between the massage therapist and the client.  I'm sure it was a simple oversight and not a business practice


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waynesville
Jun 20, 2021

Teleworking has taken a toll on my body and caused me to become dry stiff. But just 90 minutes with Mr. Gary and his magic hands.  I was on cloud nine, and had no more pain.  I will be back next month.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.