Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Massage Business  in Waynesville , MO

310 Historic 66 E
Waynesville , MO , 65583
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Get directions 310 Historic 66 E
 
Add to favourites
Waynesville , MO , 65583
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dec 8, 2019

Another AMAZING session !!!  I came in with a sinus headache & horrible allergies.  Although I run from any type of heat, I was so uncomfortable I did not care.  Bottom line...hot stones were my friend around my sinus point (especially around my nose, eyes, and forehead).  Afterwards all my sinus passages drained and I left being able to breathe deeply.  I am so grateful!!!

44 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
MO USA

Another AMAZING session !!!  I came in with a sinus headache & horrible allergies.  Although I run from any type of heat, I was so uncomfortable I did not care.  Bottom line...hot stones were my friend around my sinus point (especially around my nose, eyes, and forehead).  Afterwards all my sinus passages drained and I left being able to breathe deeply.  I am so grateful!!!

Waynesville, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Waynesville, MO USA

I had a Swedish massage with Addison,  he was very professional and did an excellent job! I look forward to booking with him again!

MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
MO USA

Another AMAZING massage for the books.  Due to the weather change, the joints in my knees, arms, & hands appreciate it so much.  I did not realize how much a massage would help my joints because I am use to having muscle issues.  Regardless if its joints or muscles Hidie can help your body restore itself back to normal.

Richland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Richland

I got a 60 min Swedish massage at Serentiy Spa and Wellness and it was outstanding.  Felt better after I left there than I had in a very long time.  She worked wonders on my shoulder, back and hip.  Absolutely loved it!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked your massage.

Waynesville, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Waynesville, MO USA

I finally had the opportunity to get a 90 min Swedish massage at Serenity Spa with Gary and it was amazing! I wish I had made time to do this earlier. He took the time to work my problem areas from tension and I left feeling completely relaxed. I can't wait to go back and make this part of my self care routine.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks for your kind words Elizabeth!  It was a pleasure working all of that stress and soreness out!

MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
MO USA

This was a 30 min 911 massage where I was walking on a cane. Not only did Hidie find the pain in my leg, she worked on it for 30 min where I left with a limp vs. using a cane.  After stretching more the pain was completely gone in two days.  Going to Serenity Spa & Wellness is better than taking more meds than needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

I booked this appt for my son who was visiting from Hawaii. He has been having a lot of muscle tension in his shoulders and was not able to lift his hands above his head. He had a big knot in his left shoulder muscle. Gary was amazing as always. He was able to work the knot out of the muscle that the PT in Hawaii was not able to do. He will be trying to get the doctors to send him to a massage therapist once he returns to Hawaii.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  This was truly a first, I've never seen a shoulder elevated as much as his just through muscle tension!  I was so happy when he got up off the table and his shoulders were LEVEL!  Great to gain another massage fan!

MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
MO USA

I had never looked for a session to arrive so fast because of the results of an event.  After this session was over all of the stress/tension from graduation, flights, driving, & family were eliminated. Most of the pressure was in my feet, legs, back, and neck.  Team Hackney are the most PROFESSIONAL & PHENOMENAL massage therapist I have had.

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Waynesville

most relaxing massage in the pulaski co area.  you wont want to leave and you will want to schedule another massage before you leave. 5 STARS

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you Shawn!  It's always a pleasure

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

My husband and I went for the couple's massage and it was the first time for the both of us. They made us feel so comfortable. I was amazing. It was a great anniversary present to ourselves.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  Now the next massage will be even better!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dec 8, 2019

Another AMAZING session !!!  I came in with a sinus headache & horrible allergies.  Although I run from any type of heat, I was so uncomfortable I did not care.  Bottom line...hot stones were my friend around my sinus point (especially around my nose, eyes, and forehead).  Afterwards all my sinus passages drained and I left being able to breathe deeply.  I am so grateful!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
Open10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info