Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Massage Business  in Waynesville , MO

310 Historic 66 E
Waynesville , MO , 65583
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Get directions 310 Historic 66 E
 
Add to favourites
Waynesville , MO , 65583
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Robert, MO
Feb 22, 2020

Heike is the best !!  I've had massages in New York City and Chicago and hands down she tops both in quality and service! I'll be back next month!

52 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020

Gary was amazing! So nice and helped my pain I w been dealing with for 10 years. He knew exactly what was wrong after I had given up on doctors not being able to figure it out. So please go see Gary! You won’t be disappointed

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  I'm glad I could help!  Now we need to get you back without pain for a good old relaxation massage!!

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Waynesville

Every massage I have had here has been wonderful. After the last few months of “home schooling” I got a 2 hr one this time. Boy does time go quickly when you are sooo relaxed. Thanks Gary!!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much Heather!  I know these past few weeks have been very stressful, so I'm so happy that I could give you a nice escape from it all!!

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020
Waynesville

Love this spa. The owners both are really amazing and super sweet.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much!  We really appreciate you as well!

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Waynesville

Wonderful massage with Gary.   I look forward to my next massage

St. Robert, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
St. Robert, MO USA

Heike is the best !!  I've had massages in New York City and Chicago and hands down she tops both in quality and service! I'll be back next month!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you very much. It means a lot!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

Another AMAZING massage from Hidie.  The tension in my neck and back subsided tremendously. For a few days my headaches were gone and facial spasms has lowered. It is without reservation, Serenity Spa and Wellness is the BEST form of wellness center EVER !!!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you, so kind of you! Heike

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

Addison is great, he got all my problem areas and I can finally move my neck and shoulders without pain. I have already booked a follow up appointment. This was my first every message and I am hooked.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Massage is the healthy addiction!!  Thank you so much for the kind words!  We are very pleased with Addison, he's a great addition to the team!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 5, 2020

One of the best places in Waynesville! Addison is such a delight and listens to my needs. Massage had plenty of pressure on my tension areas and he was very methodical. I can not wait to go back!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  We hope to see you again soon!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

Another AMAZING session !!!  I came in with a sinus headache & horrible allergies.  Although I run from any type of heat, I was so uncomfortable I did not care.  Bottom line...hot stones were my friend around my sinus point (especially around my nose, eyes, and forehead).  Afterwards all my sinus passages drained and I left being able to breathe deeply.  I am so grateful!!!

Waynesville, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Waynesville, MO USA

I had a Swedish massage with Addison,  he was very professional and did an excellent job! I look forward to booking with him again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Robert, MO
Feb 22, 2020

Heike is the best !!  I've had massages in New York City and Chicago and hands down she tops both in quality and service! I'll be back next month!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.