Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Massage Business  in Waynesville , MO

310 Historic 66 E
Waynesville , MO , 65583
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Get directions 310 Historic 66 E
 
Add to favourites
Waynesville , MO , 65583
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Robert, MO
Oct 3, 2021

I had a sports massage from Hieke and loved it! It was relaxing and provided more recovery from my long runs. I run about 60 miles a week and recovery is especially important to be able to run daily. I also highly recommend a sauna session afterwards to really detox the body.  If you are looking to maximize recovery after a competition or regular training I highly recommend Serenity Spa and Wellness Center Sports Massage.

72 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Saint Robert
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Saint Robert

I had a sports massage from Hieke and loved it! It was relaxing and provided more recovery from my long runs. I run about 60 miles a week and recovery is especially important to be able to run daily. I also highly recommend a sauna session afterwards to really detox the body.  If you are looking to maximize recovery after a competition or regular training I highly recommend Serenity Spa and Wellness Center Sports Massage.

St. Robert
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
St. Robert

Very relaxing, I had Mr Gary 30mins on a gift certificate from a friend. Loved it. And I slept through the night 830 to 630. I toss and turn all night, but not on message day.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021

I started going to Serenity Spa for the Thai massage. I had an accident a few years ago and live in constant pain. Thai massage has helped my pain substantially! I plan on doing it twice a month now. It makes my back and hips so much more comfortable. I recommend anyone that has pain to try Thai, it is a blessing in disguise.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021

Teleworking has taken a toll on my body and caused me to become dry stiff. But just 90 minutes with Mr. Gary and his magic hands.  I was on cloud nine, and had no more pain.  I will be back next month.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much for your kind words!  I'm looking forward to your next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

I am from out of town and I used the sauna. The entire place felt very comfortable, staff was welcoming, and I enjoyed my time. I made more appointments!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021

Due to COVID, I wasn't able to use my last year's birthday present until this year's birthday...and boy was it worth it! They even allowed my bf to leave me a personalized note to receive. I got a massage from a Disney-obsessed ginger headed viking (Addison). Definitely scheduling a follow up soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

After a slight mishap I was able to gat a massage with Addison. Highly recommend him.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

The massage was amazing! So relaxed and I’ve had many massages in the pass and some were good or half good. I should have gotten a longer session.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much Brandy!  Next time will have to be 90 minutes for sure!

St. Robert
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
St. Robert

We had an amazing evening with our Couples Getaway. They made every aspect so meaningful. Our massages were the very best and SO relaxing. The private room for our dinner and quiet time was perfect. They added an appetizer plate and decadent dessert. They are so professional and make you feel at home. Thank you for making the night so special.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

I sit at at desk for most of the day and as a result, I have very tight hamstrings and hip flexors.  The precision neuromuscular massage combined with the Swedish is helping me feel better and release painful tension. Tender areas in my neck were relieved caused by looking down so much during the day causing headaches. The spa is very clean, comfortable and the owners are friendly and professional.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Robert, MO
Oct 3, 2021

I had a sports massage from Hieke and loved it! It was relaxing and provided more recovery from my long runs. I run about 60 miles a week and recovery is especially important to be able to run daily. I also highly recommend a sauna session afterwards to really detox the body.  If you are looking to maximize recovery after a competition or regular training I highly recommend Serenity Spa and Wellness Center Sports Massage.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.