The Piano Preparatory School, LLC

Music School  in Beavercreek , OH

41 Grange Hall Road
Beavercreek , OH , 45430
  • Music School in Beavercreek, OH
  • Music School in Beavercreek, OH
  • Music School in Beavercreek, OH
  • Music School in Beavercreek, OH

The Piano Preparatory School, LLC

Get directions 41 Grange Hall Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Beavercreek, OH
Sep 8, 2022

We love the teachers at PPS! Each one is an accomplished musician and knows how to inspire the love of music in kids. It is the perfect blend of structure and fun to engage and challenge students. Everyone is very professional and organized. They offer many extra enrichment and performance opportunities, which makes students focus and take their practice and understanding to the next level. Highly highly recommend for any kiddo who wants to learn an instrument or sing.

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Beavercreek, OH USA
Sep 8, 2022
Beavercreek, OH USA

We love the teachers at PPS! Each one is an accomplished musician and knows how to inspire the love of music in kids. It is the perfect blend of structure and fun to engage and challenge students. Everyone is very professional and organized. They offer many extra enrichment and performance opportunities, which makes students focus and take their practice and understanding to the next level. Highly highly recommend for any kiddo who wants to learn an instrument or sing.

Xenia, OH USA
Sep 8, 2022
Xenia, OH USA

I’ve been taking adult piano lessons for many years, and highly recommend the professional studio, friendly teaching staff and overall experience.

Beavercreek, OH USA
Sep 3, 2022
Beavercreek, OH USA

I enjoy my voice lesson.  We laugh, smile and sing!   I will be working on three songs.  The songs are "My Funny Valentine", "Velvet Shoes" and "When at Night I Go to Sleep".

Sep 2, 2022

Their teachers are so nice! They are so friendly and help me a lot!

Beavercreek, OH USA
Aug 28, 2022
Beavercreek, OH USA

Marvin's teacher is very patient and helpful. The teacher offers Marvin many interesting learning materials, and maintains clean notes for every class, which are very easily to understand for Marvin.

Beavercreek, OH USA
Aug 28, 2022
Beavercreek, OH USA

The Piano Preparatory School offers a high quality piano classes with outstanding faculty members. Students enjoy not only the classes but also variety recitals and performances. The faculty are very patient and keep clear notes for each class.

Kettering
Aug 27, 2022
Kettering

My teacher, as always, was very professional and enjoyable to work with, and the school itself was diligent in sending any updates/information as needed.

Bellbrook, OH USA
Aug 23, 2022
Bellbrook, OH USA

The Piano Preparatory School has given our children the right balance of being challenged, encouraged and coached. Staff goes above and beyond to be accommodating to our needs. We love the regular recitals that give our children the opportunity to display their skills and become comfortable in front of a crowd. After each lesson we see our children grow in their confidence and in their love of music.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Beavercreek, OH
Sep 8, 2022

We love the teachers at PPS! Each one is an accomplished musician and knows how to inspire the love of music in kids. It is the perfect blend of structure and fun to engage and challenge students. Everyone is very professional and organized. They offer many extra enrichment and performance opportunities, which makes students focus and take their practice and understanding to the next level. Highly highly recommend for any kiddo who wants to learn an instrument or sing.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.