Happy Minds School Of Music

Music School  in Bellevue , WA

2930 Richards Road, Suite 204 Suite 204
Bellevue , WA , 98005
Music School in Bellevue, WA

Happy Minds School Of Music

Get directions 2930 Richards Road, Suite 204 Suite 204
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 17, 2022

I love this school and I heard only the best from them. I believe their music is as good as the reviews here. I am going to write an interview essay on this school/ you may check here to see what it is https://essaysedge.com/interview-essay

33 Total Reviews
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Nov 17, 2022

I love this school and I heard only the best from them. I believe their music is as good as the reviews here. I am going to write an interview essay on this school/ you may check here to see what it is https://essaysedge.com/interview-essay

Oct 1, 2022

Everything has its value. Thanks for sharing this informative information with us. GOOD works! <a href="https://jeostorm.com/universal/&quot;>best extension board</a>

New York
May 16, 2022
New York

<a href=”https://google.com/”>these</a>
[url=https://google.com/]these[/url]
[url]https://google.com/[/url]
(https://google.com/)[these]

New York
May 16, 2022
New York

Nice, best site is <a href=essayreview.com>these</a>

Bellevue
Mar 15, 2022
Bellevue

My friend told me about this school. He was fully satisfied with the lessons he got. He wrote a narrative essay about bullying https://prime-essay.net/bullying-essay to describe such problems that can be spread in every school.

Bellevue
Jan 31, 2022
Bellevue

My Jimmy had several lessons with Ms. April, who was very professional. My wife enjoyed the music lessons, and every 30 minutes of them passed by even before we noticed that.
I am a linguistic soft-developer that works on a conclusion generator free tool for students' paperwork, and I needed pretty room to work https://edubirdie.com/conclusion-generator . Because my son was enjoying classes, he was busy playing music all day long, and that was helpful to my situation; music kept him alive.

Aug 18, 2021

Thank you for sharing this information, I will contact this phone number shortly! https://fall-guys.co/

Jun 5, 2021

We have been with Happy Minds School of Music for about two years. It is a great place to learn music for both kids and adults. It has nice and inspiring well educated music  teachers. Kids enjoy classes and music playing.
My family moved to remote learning through zoom. It has been great! Kids progress day by day.
It offers lower cost trial lesson as well to explore.

Bellevue
May 25, 2021
Bellevue

My family has had a great experience taking piano lessons from this school. It has great teachers for every age and level.

Redmond
May 25, 2021
Redmond

The school is very well organized. We had a good trial lesson with Ms. April. She was very patient with my kid and made it enjoyable for her to learn piano.


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 17, 2022

I love this school and I heard only the best from them. I believe their music is as good as the reviews here. I am going to write an interview essay on this school/ you may check here to see what it is https://essaysedge.com/interview-essay

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.