Happy Minds School Of Music

Music School  in Bellevue , WA

2930 Richards Road Suite 204
Bellevue , WA , 98005
Music School in Bellevue, WA

Happy Minds School Of Music

Get directions 2930 Richards Road Suite 204
 
Add to favourites
Bellevue , WA , 98005
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
Jan 22, 2019

My children and I are here to learn piano. The teacher's teaching is very kind and friendly, and the content and progress of each class are also fully communicated with the parents. Time schedules and course notifications are quick and efficient, parking is convenient, parents are waiting for a comfortable space, regardless of adults or children, I highly recommend everyone to study here.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Bellevue, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Bellevue, WA USA

We just had 2 drum classes with Mitchell. The teacher is very patient and adjust the teaching methods according to my son’s age.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

My son had a trial lesson with Ms. April who is very patient and professional. We all enjoyed the music discussion and performance, and 30 minutes passed by even before we noticed that. :)

Happy Minds School Of Music comment

Thank you for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019

My son tried have been taking group piano for almost a year at a different place.  I decided to enroll him to a private piano lesson.  I learn about Happy Mind School of Music from my sister and decided to let him try a trial lesson.  He enjoyed it.  Ms.Esther was very patience with him.  He just had his first regular lesson and he is already learning so much more.  I am very happy with transferring him to Happy Mind School of Music.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019

The teachers are nice and professional at teaching kids, my daughter likes it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

My daughter had a piano trial lesson with Mrs Esther. She is a very good teacher who is patient and pays attention to details. My daughter likes Esther and we signed up for regular classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

I had a drum trial lesson. The instructor is very good and experienced.

Bellevue
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Bellevue

Our drum instructor Michael is awesome. He’s passionate and patient and works well even with young 6 years old kid.

Happy Minds School Of Music comment

Thank you for your comment.

Bellevue, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Bellevue, WA USA

Both of my daughters are learning piano with Happy minds school.  They have different teachers.  Both of them love their teachers and enjoy their classes.  Thanks a lot, Ms. PengMi and Esther.

Happy Minds School Of Music comment

Thank you for your comment.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

I was looking for adult piano lessons for a while and my coworker recommended this place to me. I quite like its flexible class scheduling system and policy. My instructor Pengmi is professional too!

Happy Minds School Of Music comment

Thank you for your comment.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

My kid has been learning piano at Happy Minds School of Music for a year. We saw significant improvement. The teachers here are very friendly.

Happy Minds School Of Music comment

Thank you for your comment.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
Jan 22, 2019

My children and I are here to learn piano. The teacher's teaching is very kind and friendly, and the content and progress of each class are also fully communicated with the parents. Time schedules and course notifications are quick and efficient, parking is convenient, parents are waiting for a comfortable space, regardless of adults or children, I highly recommend everyone to study here.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
2pm - 8:30pm
2pm - 8:30pm
1pm - 8:30pm
2pm - 8:30pm
2pm - 8:45pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.