Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music

Music School  in Suwanee , GA

2001 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road #201
Suwanee , GA , 30024
Music School in Suwanee, GA

Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music

Get directions 2001 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road #201
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Feb 15, 2021

My son had a first day at school. He love the teacher and the school. He did good lessons.  I'm so happy to choose this school .

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Suwanee

My son had a first day at school. He love the teacher and the school. He did good lessons.  I'm so happy to choose this school .

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

We love the Lawrenceville Suwanee School of Music. We have referred many students to this school. My daughter has been learning violin with Mr. Uhe for 4 years. Mr. Uhe is an excellent, perfectionist teacher that want his students to be the best. The staff is friendly and caring. My only suggestion is to have better communication with parents. We don't receive the digital newsletter anymore and feel communication used to be better. But in all, it is an excellent school.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Suwanee

Teacher  is so nice and friendly , the place is clean .

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021

place is clean,   teachers are very nice.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Duluth

Ms. Kyla Gwyn is the best violin teacher. She makes it so easy to learn. I am always excited to go to her class.

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Buford

Ms. Lar’Kara is the best teacher!

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Buford

Very best school ever!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Duluth

I really enjoy the lessons. Ms. Kyla Gwyn is really an amazing violin teacher. I always look forward for my class with her. She is an exceptional violin teacher.

Dacula, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Dacula, GA USA

I really enjoy my lessons! I feel I keep learning and advancing faster than I expected. My teacher, Mr. Steuart, is great and very knowledgeable. I often want to work on music that may be challenging for my level, but he finds the way to teach me the new techniques in a way that I  can easily understand them. Look forward to keep learning!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Suwanee

My teacher, Mr. Cameron Stuart is awesome! He goes through so many details in the music books and even though I am a beginner, I feel like I am doing phenominal already! I really liked him and I playing on the violin and piano once! The experience was awesome and even my mom was really impressed of me doing really well! All the credit goes to Mr. Stuart! You are awesome, I look forward to learn many music pieces from you later on!
                                                      - Saismruthi Raman (Student)


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
LSSM- Peachtree Industrial
345 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 1101, Suwanee, GA, 30024, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Feb 15, 2021

My son had a first day at school. He love the teacher and the school. He did good lessons.  I'm so happy to choose this school .