Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music

Music School  in Suwanee , GA

2001 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road #201
Suwanee , GA , 30024
Music School in Suwanee, GA

Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music

Get directions 2001 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road #201
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Apr 21, 2021

So my daughter takes piano lessons with Ms.Sara Jean
She is really patient as it makes it real hard sometime to teach a 4 yr old. But Ms.Jean explains her in a very calm and soft manner to her and she is really enjoying taking her piano lessons at the school.
Also, the front office staff is really helpful and the studio is neat and clean and welcoming.
Looking forward to learning piano and once piano lessons are over my daughter want guitar lessons too.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Elmont
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Elmont

Miss Valerie is my teacher I’m beginning to understand piano for the first time she’s the best !!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Lawrenceville

So my daughter takes piano lessons with Ms.Sara Jean
She is really patient as it makes it real hard sometime to teach a 4 yr old. But Ms.Jean explains her in a very calm and soft manner to her and she is really enjoying taking her piano lessons at the school.
Also, the front office staff is really helpful and the studio is neat and clean and welcoming.
Looking forward to learning piano and once piano lessons are over my daughter want guitar lessons too.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Very good studio, teacher are very nice there.

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Lawrenceville, GA USA

Great music school!! My 6 year old daughter has been learning piano. Her teacher Ms. Marion has done a great job!! All staff is very kind!!! They are bilingual and professional. I am so happy that my daughter attend this music school. 5 stars service!!!!!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Duluth

This is my girl Silver first lesson with Ms.Wendy. She is very nice and proffession.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

My ten year old daughter has been taking violin lessons for the past eight months. Her teacher is so kind and sweet. She pushes Alice to practice and to stretch herself while at the same time remaining kind. Everyone at the school is extremely nice. I highly recommend Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Suwanee

My son had a first day at school. He love the teacher and the school. He did good lessons.  I'm so happy to choose this school .

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

We love the Lawrenceville Suwanee School of Music. We have referred many students to this school. My daughter has been learning violin with Mr. Uhe for 4 years. Mr. Uhe is an excellent, perfectionist teacher that want his students to be the best. The staff is friendly and caring. My only suggestion is to have better communication with parents. We don't receive the digital newsletter anymore and feel communication used to be better. But in all, it is an excellent school.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Suwanee

Teacher  is so nice and friendly , the place is clean .

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021

place is clean,   teachers are very nice.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
LSSM- Peachtree Industrial
345 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 1101, Suwanee, GA, 30024, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Apr 21, 2021

So my daughter takes piano lessons with Ms.Sara Jean
She is really patient as it makes it real hard sometime to teach a 4 yr old. But Ms.Jean explains her in a very calm and soft manner to her and she is really enjoying taking her piano lessons at the school.
Also, the front office staff is really helpful and the studio is neat and clean and welcoming.
Looking forward to learning piano and once piano lessons are over my daughter want guitar lessons too.