Toguri Training Systems

Personal Training Studio  in Verdun , QC

3939 Wellington Ave 2e ├ętage
Verdun , QC , H4G 1V6
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC
  • Personal Training Studio in Verdun, QC

Toguri Training Systems

Get directions 3939 Wellington Ave 2e ├ętage
 
Add to favourites
Verdun , QC , H4G 1V6
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montreal, QC
Mar 29, 2019

Phil is an amazing coach! Even when I arrive still half asleep, feeling like there is no way I can have a great workout today, through his coaching, I end up with a great performance! Thanks for your energy Phil!

15 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Westmount, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Westmount, QC Canada

If you enjoy sweaty, profanity-laced workouts punctuated by the occassional sounds of grown men sobbing, TTS is for you!  Since I started training with Scott I have gained 10 pounds, cut my cigarette consumption down to half a pack a day, and have developed a rich appreciation for Moby.  - Debra B.

Toguri Training Systems comment

LOL. Those who know Susan will appreciate her sense of humour. For those that don't... Debra B is a former medalist at the Quebec Provincial TT Championships. And for that matter, Susan is a two-time winner of the Gran Fondo NY.

Laval, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Laval, QC Canada

The team at Toguri has helped me tremendously, improving my cardio and strength.  The coaching is great.

Toguri Training Systems comment

Thx Dom!! You were definitely pushing the cardio today!! See you next week!!

Montreal, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Montreal, QC Canada

Amazing coaching , as Toguri keeps taking me to new heights in biking. Scott you and your team of coachs are amazing .... Thanxs

Toguri Training Systems comment

Thanks Morty! Should be fun as we get a group fit for outdoor riding this year!!

Hampstead, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2018
Hampstead, QC Canada

I started biking 5 years ago and Toguri only 4 years ago.  I have been blessed with all the coaches, it amazes me how much they care and all the effort they put in to us.  I have referred 5 o there people to the program and I only received positive feed back.

May we all go from strength to strength and extreme thank you to the Toguri team.

Happy holidays

Toguri Training Systems comment

Thanks Meir! It was great to hear you felt great on the bike during the holidays. We'll have some crazy hard rides this spring/summer. Oh, and I'll be in the car eating sandwiches while providing "support". Ha!

QC
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2018
QC

Wonderful Staff!

Toguri Training Systems comment

Thx Ron! Still... Tammy is stronger than you and now EVERYONE knows!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montreal, QC
Mar 29, 2019

Phil is an amazing coach! Even when I arrive still half asleep, feeling like there is no way I can have a great workout today, through his coaching, I end up with a great performance! Thanks for your energy Phil!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.