Camp Hill

Pilates Studio  in Camp Hill , PA

3514 Trindle Road
Camp Hill , PA , 17011
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA

Camp Hill

Get directions 3514 Trindle Road
 
Add to favourites
Camp Hill , PA , 17011
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mechanicsburg,
Jul 5, 2019

I recently took a group equipment circuit class with Lynette at the Camp Hill studio. I was looking for something to change up my workouts and this was an awesome addition. Lynette is a terrific instructor - she pushes you hard and is always encouraging. I will definitely take this class again!

10 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
10 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

I recently took a group equipment circuit class with Lynette at the Camp Hill studio. I was looking for something to change up my workouts and this was an awesome addition. Lynette is a terrific instructor - she pushes you hard and is always encouraging. I will definitely take this class again!

Camp Hill comment

So glad you tried new classes! Changing up your workout is a great way to keep it all fun!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Camp Hill

I had the opportunity to take a beginner equipment class at the new studio.  Loved the exercises you are able to do on the reformer.  Allison did a great job helping me with my first class.  Will definitely try to do more of them in the future.

Mechanicsburg, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Mechanicsburg, MD USA

Beth was the instructor for a fantastic class in Lemoyne. She offered modifications for different levels so everyone was able to get a great workout.

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018
Harrisburg

My instructor was Mary and she was a very caring easy going person, for this beginner she was just what I needed my body was on fire  the next few days, plan to continue my training if my body doesn't give out first

Camp Hill comment

so glad you had a positive experience!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2017
Camp Hill

Mary was so kind and welcoming.  I am looking forward to working with her on this new journey for me.

Dillsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2017
Dillsburg

Ryan is another excellent instructor at Absolute Pilates. It was a challenging workout for me. Trying new instructors gives you another variation to the Pilates experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017

It was a great first session; I think I'm going to enjoy it... Ryan is a very
good instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2017

I never tried Pilates before,Ryan was and has continued to be very patient and helps me get through the workout. He is very helpful with my conditions and finds away around them and I still get a great work out. Thank you Ryan! He is the reason why I will continue with Pilates.

Camp Hill, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2016
Camp Hill, PA USA

I feel balanced and every muscle feels alive and well stretched after class with Mary.
Wonderful!

Camp Hill comment

So glad you love class!

PA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 23, 2015
PA USA

Great baby class!!

Camp Hill comment

So glad you are enjoying Babies at the Barre with Tori. We do also have a Mommy and Me mat class. Thanks for attending!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mechanicsburg,
Jul 5, 2019

I recently took a group equipment circuit class with Lynette at the Camp Hill studio. I was looking for something to change up my workouts and this was an awesome addition. Lynette is a terrific instructor - she pushes you hard and is always encouraging. I will definitely take this class again!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7am - 5pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 5pm
7am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info